Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

I was greeted with a warm hello, as always. Will stay again in the near future for their newly renovated rooms, can wait to see the finished product.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in King Junior Suite

By

January 18, 2017

club

The King Junior Suite is very modern with lots of space - great for a family of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Best Family Friendly Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is such an amazing hotel! You will not regret your stay here at all. If you have kids then you will be even more amazed with it. Not only is this hotel clean but the staff even greet the kids and start explaining all the amenities they offer for them. The pool area is so amazing and life jackets are available in the pool area which was such a pleasant surprise. But what our kids loved the most is the Pirates Cove. It is a 3 tier play structure right by the pool area. Then the kids get to eat free at the hotel for all meals if you choose to eat there. And yes the food is amazing as my husband is a bit of a picky eater and he enjoyed the meals there as well. Trust me you will be so happy with your stay that you will be looking for a reason to go back!!!! Absolutely love this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with our stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Usually we have a good stay, but for some reason this stay was not enjoyable.
The pillows were very uncomfortable, did not have a good sleep which resulted in sore neck and shoulders. The pillows felt like a bag of socks..
The noise level was extreme this stay, Although we have two children we usually end up on family floors which are extremely noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Bowlingtrip73, We are sorry you were not comfortable during your stay. We have a mananger on duty 24 hours per day and will attempt to correct the situation to ensure a great sleep. We are sorry we missed on this occasion . We hope we will have another opportunity to do it right for you and your family. Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent upgrade/new rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel upgrade and rooms very nice/new over last time stayed at hotel many years ago. TV selection very good with full HD TV (could use printed guide as to what's on menu on 63 hard to get to ) and internet service very good in terms of speed and access. Restaurant staff very friendly, food good and delivered quickly at reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 16, 2017

We had Great staff, wonderful upgraded rooms. I booked online and guess I booked a king size bed, in which I wanted 2 queens. They moved us right away, no questions asked. The new room upgrades and great, and I would recommend this holiday to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

A disappointing stay at a favourite hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

I will likely stay at the hotel again as I have enjoyed it there over the years. But, this during this stay I was not able to relax in my room as the heater quit on one of the coldest nights of the year. By the time we were moved it was time to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ColdinWinnipeg, We are very sorry we were unable to fix the situation for you and required to move you to a more suitable accommodation . We appreciate the inconvenience this caused you. We hope we have the opportunity to have you visit us again to take away your disappointment . We sincerely want to stay your " favorite hotel". Respectfully, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

January 15, 2017

Great king size bed. Very comfortable. Also appreciated the heated underground parking on a bitterly cold Winnipeg winter night.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel good location

By

January 15, 2017

Under construction during stay but should be great when complete

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Renovated rooms are really nice. Great staff, good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 11, 2017

We have never given a hotel a 5 star rating before but based on our experience we have to. Staff was friendly, helpful, and everyone from front desk to restaurant staff, shuttle drivers, room attendants were so pleasant. We so appreciated the underground parking in January in Winnipeg. We made use of the shuttle for different times which was great. Everything was clean and nice and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Shoppers drug mart and the liquor store were right across the street but as far as eating the hotel restaurant could not be beat for good food and good prices.
Would definitely stay again and or recommend to others. Perhaps we will try another holiday inn in the future in different provinces as we have more things coming up in 2017 .

Read More
Read Less

Good overall hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great room
Great sleep
Great bartender
Suite was very large. Just what I wanted as I wanted to entertain the night before the wedding in my room.

Read More
Read Less