Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1709 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1203
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    25

Long Term Stay

By

November 18, 2020

Very comfortable kitchenette unit. Uses all required Covid 19 protocol. Quiet and clean, staff where very helpful and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet rooms, great stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, quiet rooms, great stay

Travelled for work in covid conditions. Hotel staff took all precautions necessary

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

It was a nice stay, clean, and good sleep. Nice to have underground parking.

Read More
Read Less

Jeff

By

October 28, 2020

Very, Clean and the staff was excellent with all our concerns

Read More
Read Less

always stay here

By

October 26, 2020

This is the only place we stay when traveling to Winnipeg.

Wonderful staff, wonderful service.

Any time we have had issues they have gone above and beyond to accommodate and proved solutions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean, comfy

By

October 26, 2020

Stayed for 4 nights for business, comfortable, like the big walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport Winnipeg

By

October 23, 2020

Everything was first rate and staff were friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Nice little getaway

By

October 21, 2020

club

During COVID it’s hard now to travel. We live outside the city but decided to do a little family getaway in the city and we loved our stay. We had the pool all to ourselves!!! Kids had fun

Read More
Read Less

average stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everything was pretty average. I was disappointed that when I was booking I asked if the pool was opened and I was not told that the hot tub was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

October 16, 2020

This was a great location. Second time I have stayed here. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and new hotel

By

October 15, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and modern. Staff were very serious about cleaning which was greatly appreciated to keep my family safe. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

I wanted to take the bed home with me

By

October 09, 2020

club

Bed was even nicer than the Fairmont. Washroom is modern, nice open shower. Everything was clean. I really liked my stay.

Read More
Read Less