Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 834 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean, Friendly and Comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

club

Our stay was very much enjoyed. The room was very clean and spacious. We were able to adjust the temperature to suit our preferences. Kids really enjoyed the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful surroundings

By

May 23, 2017

Felt great, was able to relax and enjoy my rest. I was also able to catch up on some local news.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, clean hotel

By

May 23, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. And the fish in the elevators were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

All around good, but not a great area.

By

May 23, 2017

I had a a rude front desk agent. On check in that was the only negative experience though. Not.much in the area. But a great hotel. I've been before and I will return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at comfortable, clean, friendly hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Recently refurbished, this hotel is modern, clean and comfortable with friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Why

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel is close to the airport and met my requirements for the business I was conducting in Winnipeg, will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

May 22, 2017

I was most impressed with Denis the shuttle driver. He arrived at the airport on time, helped us load, drove professionally, and helped us unload. He was very courteous and friendly. Thank you for making our transition from the airport to the hotel very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Some Hiccup -noise from door lock

By

May 21, 2017

New renovated floor, new and clean. One major hiccup, the new infrared door lock is very noisy when closing, The hallways on top floor or any other floors are usually very quiet environment especially late at night and early in the morning. I could hear every single door that close at night and in the morning on my floor, loud and clear. I don't think the management had thought about this when sourcing the products for renovation, and unlikely they can do anything to change. I am very reluctant to go back again in the future as I needed good quality sleep to face business challenge the following day.
I still recommend this property for other people, clean and friendly staff. However quietness is major consideration for all business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and pool

By

May 17, 2017

club

The internet was really slow could not do anything on my iPad. My kids could not do anything either with the internet they were not happy with that either. The pool was really good and clean and hot tub was really good as well. The stafff of the pool were friendly and was there to help and they kept the pool area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 16, 2017

I was in Winnipeg on a business trip and decided to try out the Holiday Inn. It was under construction while I was visiting, but on the tail end, and the new look was INCREDIBLE! Very modern and clean looking hotel. The room was spacious and clean and very quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the ease of booking everything was smooth. Airport shuttle was included for free with booking the day before which was a huge help as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Winnipeg!

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

May 13, 2017

club

I use Holiday Inns because I know what to expect. Good service. Good room. Good breakfast. All of which I received at the Holiday Inn Airport in Winnipeg.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, the hotel is under renovation but that didn't cause any problems. Once the renovations are done it's going to look like a very nice hotel. Food was really good

Read More
Read Less