Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1181 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    48

Clean room and friendly staff

By

25 November 2021

club

I stayed here to attend a friend wedding across the road. I found this hotel to be clean and tidy, staff were all lovely and the room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was simple but nice

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Great value easy check in attentive staff nothing was a problem food choices could be improved few noisy contractors in drinking

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet stay

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

Was able to relax after work.
Staff were always polite and helpful.
Cooked breakfast could have a bit more choice.

Smoking being allowed outside main door, (NOT GOOD)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

05 November 2021

Repeat visit for work.
Staff are very friendly and always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

Issues with door locks, breakfast selection poor, bathroom grout is brown, noisy corridor (thin walls). Good parking however, and helpful stuff deserve praise.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

04 November 2021

club

Very good , experiance and enjoyed our stay in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 November 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will love to go back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but poor beds

By

03 November 2021

club

Smallest bed we've stayed in a long time! Small double, very soft mattress

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 October 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful.
The breakfast choice was good, the only problem seemed to be that the service to keep up with demand for cutlery and topping up of food was a bit slow, other than that there were no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

31 October 2021

Good Stay as it should have been, good for work stay

Read More
Read Less

Fab place

By

28 October 2021

club

Booked for 2 adults and 2 young children. Easy to check in, loads of parking. Nice bar and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff. Clean and pleasant hotel

By

27 October 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a family wedding at the hotel opposite. The hotel was well positioned and easy to find. The staff were friendly and helpful, very efficient and accommodating. The rooms were clean and pleasant to stay in. An overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less