Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 353 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good visit

By

14 January 2017

club

Comfortable no fuss accommodation for visit to family members in Liverpool. Nice quiet room clean with easy access to shower.

Read More
Read Less

a short stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Great hotel for a short stay that we had. Well looked after. Quickly contacted when son left his laptop there. Breakfast was fine and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and convenient

By

10 January 2017

club

Stayed here while up for a football match. Great location for this and the city, clean and nice staff. Breakfast fast and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

09 January 2017

club

Good location, Excellent value, friendly staff, comfy room

Read More
Read Less

Close to Liverpool

By

03 January 2017

Stay was average, had to wait to check in as reception staff also work the bar, not many good food menus to order from , TV and music on in bar area so bit loud as people were talking louder to compensate this I'd score 3/5 this time, have stayed here before and was a lot more welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear HappyMumma Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Joe,
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

03 January 2017

club

Good location, limited traffic noise. Ideal for travel to Liverpool city centre or nearby Knowsley Safari park. Complimentary breakfast was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear MaccyD007 Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you can return to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

fantastic breakfast and comfortable stay

By

02 January 2017

club

Everything we expected, had a slight hiccup on the booking resulting in over charge which was sorted quickly. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear riskydman Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback . We are sorry to hear of the slight issue you had regarding the over charge on your booking and would like to send our apologies , we are to read this was sorted for you quickly. I hope this did not disturb the rest of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

02 January 2017

club

Had trouble removing last night of stay online - had to phone hotel front desk, all sorted with no further problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello Alaneg Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the issue with your booking . We are pleased however that this was resolved for you with no further problems . We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Noisy doors

By

23 December 2016

club

Is there a way of making the doors to close slowly without banging?

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Hi Johny1502 Firstly let me thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback it always helps to improve our service to you as a guest and for other guests alike. I am sorry to hear about the issue regarding the doors this is something we will look into. I hope however, this did not disturb the rest of your stay. We hope that this did not put you off returning in the future and we hope you can return again for a much more positive experience Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

We had the best customer service experience at this outstanding little gem of a hotel tucked away in Liverpool. The rooms were neat, tidy and charming. I would highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Hello Dukes Mess Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for your five star review .We hope you can return and stay again with us soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Just what we wanted

By

21 December 2016

club

We just needed overnight accommodation on a quick visit to Liverpool and this hotel proved to be just right. Very easy to find, convenient for access to the city, a very good accessible room and bathroom. A good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Hi Wowbagger Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

excellent accomodation.

By

16 December 2016

Hotel convenient for visiting Liverpool
Excellent clean accommodation.
Comfortable, bedrooms with ample space.
Bathrooms first class with all amenities.
Breakfasts excellent,with ample choices and all included in accommodation rates,
Bar and Lounge facilities good with food available in restaurant.
Free newspaper
Rewards points worth collecting for gifts and accommodation at other IHG Hotels worldwide.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Hi Tom Mix We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass all of your lovely comments to all all of the staff here at Knowsley. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less