Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pullman

1190 SE Bishop Boulevard , Pullman, Washington 99163

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1470 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1470ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1206
  • 4 Bintang
    198
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Close to WSU

By

Desember 11, 2020

Good location to WSU, other than that it's just like any Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First Stay at a Holiday Inn Express

By

Desember 10, 2020

club

Very nice property. Clean room, good bed. Nice cable TV selection and good Internet. Breakfast was so-so but that was likely due to WA Covid orders.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great all around

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean and well maintained facility

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and great service.

By

Desember 03, 2020

Our stay was very pleasant and we felt very comfortable with all the safety precautions that were taken. We would definately stay again and would recommend to anyone else staying in Pullman.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanksgiving

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Great room, quiet and clean. Comfortable bed and nice space. Will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet, comfortable and knowledgeable staff

By

November 30, 2020

This is my go-to hotel when picking up or dropping off my college student. Great location. Easy check-in and out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Favorite place to stay in Pullman

By

November 25, 2020

club

This is our favorite place to stay in Pullman. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. The only problem I had was that the bed I had during my last visit was not comfortable. Neither I nor my husband slept well. That was never the case in the past so it may have been that particular room. The breakfast was missing cereal or oatmeal which is what I always eat for breakfast. The menu was limited because of Covid but I appreciate the fact they did serve breakfast AND milk and cookies. We will stay there the next time we come to Pullman, but we will request not to get room 161 since the bed was uncomfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 23, 2020

club

All the staffs were courteous. To the receptionists and the food servers, to the housekeepers and to the shuttle driver , thank you. All of you made my stay a very comfortable one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything good except curtains

By

November 18, 2020

Please consider having light blocking curtains. With just sheer curtains, the street light was quite bright and could not get the room dark.
One more thing, your toilet occasionally needed me to lift the back lid off to lift the chain to stop the flushing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Finishing the survey

By

November 17, 2020

club

The stay was good can this survey end?
Blah blah blah blah

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay in Pullman

By

November 16, 2020

The staff at their hotel are great. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well furnished. It’s a very clean facility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All good until check out

By

November 16, 2020

I had a 5:30am flight out of Pullman which is 1 of only 2 flights a day from Pullman. Obviously, I would miss the normal breakfast presented. They offer bagged, pre-packaged items, but they don't go out for anyone on a 5:30am flight. Seems like it would not be too difficult to have bagged items available earlier.

Plus, the printer would not print out a bill statement. The reason given was "we have been having problems with the printer". This is not my problem at 3:45am, my problem is getting to the airport in time for check in which has a very limited window. The hotel clerk had no sense of urgency to resolve and I had to ask for bill to be emailed. Then she offered a water for me to take with me, but never went to get it for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit