Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Hsinchu Science Park

No. 111, Section 2, Gongdao 5th Road East District| Hsinchu | 300| Taiwan| 886-3-5169308| Email Hotel
886-3-5169301886-3-5169308
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hsinchu Science Park

Hotel Indigo Hsinchu Science Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

假日的早餐一團混亂

By

January 04, 2020

club

週六早上09:30前往一樓早餐,簡直像戰場,明明距離早餐結束還有一小時,但工作人員卻已經不再補食物及餐具,導致許多人要盛裝飲料沒有杯子,要拿餐點沒有盤子,體驗非常差

Read More
Read Less

服务态度非常好

By

January 04, 2020

酒店有种高科技的特色、服务态度非常的好、本人肯定会推荐朋友过来入住体验该酒店

Read More
Read Less

Nice addition to Hsinchu hotel scene

By

January 03, 2020

It’s nice having an Indigo hotel in Hsinchu. I think it’s one of the nicer Indigo hotels I’ve stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

潮流設計兼具完美服務的飯店

By

January 02, 2020

此次是第二次入住了
特別為了慶生再次入住
非常感謝Bruce的生日安排 讓我們又驚又喜
房間設計非常新穎 潔靜且舒適度滿分 讓我們能有充分的休息
處處可以在房間裡面發現貼心的巧思
光是坐在大廳char酒吧就可以放鬆享受一整晚
還有健身房也是讓人方長滿意
飯店人員的熱情跟貼心也是一定要推薦 每個人員都帶著溫暖的笑容
另外值得一提的是人員的訓練有素 尤其是Amber
在退房手續時遇到一些問題
Amber非常冷靜且迅速地解決了一切
可以看出飯店對人員的訓練有素跟專業
此次入住真的非常滿意 絕對會推薦並且再次造訪

謝謝

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Hsinchu

By

January 02, 2020

Overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

交通方便很舒適的商務酒店

By

December 31, 2019

club

飯店大廳非常有設計感 晚上喝杯飲料/紅酒/啤酒很舒服
看看比賽 聊聊天 滑手機都是不錯的選擇
房間空間滿大的 也很舒適

Read More
Read Less

超棒的會員禮遇與兒童活動

By

December 30, 2019

值得所有IHG白金以上會員去體驗一下何謂會員禮遇。
兒童活動真的是很用心規劃與舉辦,讓小孩能樂在其中,並學習到許多知識和技能。
感謝酒廊的NICK和WILSON讓我們有家的感覺!!!
也感謝前台給予的溫暖問候(還未CI就能知道顧客名字)。

Read More
Read Less

惊喜的首次台湾之行

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

非常开心首次台湾观光就选了这家酒店,意外升级了套房,待遇真的非常厚道(让我怀疑自己真的只是个P卡嘛)。酒店工作人员耐心送上楼,并讲解了周边的观光地方,在新竹的那一天非常开心~

Read More
Read Less

床超舒服

By

December 28, 2019

club

常常失眠認床的我,當晚睡得超級好
服務周到貼心
環境乾淨

Read More
Read Less

服務令人印象深刻的全球Indigo首次入住

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

在入住過IHG全球多個品牌及飯店後,這是我首次入住到IHG旗下的潮流品牌Indigo。不得不說,飯店在酒吧的設計方面,確實會讓人感覺到時尚感,也跳脫以往迎接客人是Check-in大廳的刻板印象。首先,在IHG高卡會員的部份,飯店確實為會員做了許多貼心且用心的準備,在許多入住過的IHG飯店中,新竹Indigo確實很重視IHG會員,也讓我覺得身為IHG會員是很值得的。在房間的部份,飯店很貼心地考慮到本次是為了幫家人慶生而為我們準備了適合的房型,不過一開始安排入住的房間在硬體上發生了一點小問題,經過詢問後,飯店也給出適當的解釋;不過,讓我更驚喜的是,值班經理Maverick卻主動提出為我們更換房間的建議,為的是讓我們能在住宿過程中有更好的體驗,我相當謝謝他的幫忙。在餐飲的部份,引進洲際飯店獨有的CHAR餐廳,重新為Happy Hour下了定義,讓Happy Hour能在更時尚的空間進行享受;此外,本次因為慶生入住而有機會享用到CHAR餐廳知名的起士蛋糕,口味確實是名不虛傳。而本次入住能有機會享用到CHAR的早餐,不得不說,CHAR早餐的細緻度是足夠的,而在本次早餐用餐的過程中,我想要感謝一下當天帶我們入座的Kevin,他對於準備入席用餐的客人,都會很注意家庭的成員並引導較合適的座位安排,同時,也會特別為我關心到長輩在用餐方面的需求,也謝謝他為我們安排一個舒適的早餐空間與時光。綜觀來說,本次入住新竹Indigo的體驗是會讓我願意再度回訪的,不過,也還是有一些小細節是個人希望提供的建議,第一是HappyHour因為廠商供貨的關係而暫時沒能喝到具有本土特色的金色三麥啤酒,這是略有遺憾之處;第二則是房間的咖啡機放置區域有出現光線不足的情形,將微幅影響房客的使用者體驗,而這個部份已在退房時提供建議給飯店參考。

Read More
Read Less

服務態度極好

By

December 26, 2019

club

大致上來說是個不錯的飯店啦!
只是如果說是親子飯店也許主打的不想和一般親子飯店一樣的模式擁有遊戲室什麼的,手作課程認識動物都是與眾不同的特色。但是如果能在平日都能推廣,就更好了,至少能造福像我這種平日住宿的親子組。
另外,少之又少的桌遊教具都壞了,也沒有修理或更新,蠻不符合這種收費的飯店。
房間的咖啡很大手筆的讓房客享用膠囊咖啡,蠻像日本溫泉飯店的,讓人驚艷,但...故障! 最後只好請房務人員幫忙才有杯咖啡可以喝喝。

Read More
Read Less

Direction to hotel

By

December 25, 2019

Direction from google map to your hotel is totally wrong. We were mislead and with traffic jam had wasted almost half an hour in finding the hotel

Read More
Read Less