Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

飯店設計

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

- 很漂亮與高級的飯店.
- 餐廳很不及格
- 一般服務人員沒有都很友善
- concierge提供很好的服務
- Spa is way too over price.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

28 August 2016

Only suggestion is to provide free water shuttle service to the main Bora Bora Island

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Wallaboo, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for the 4-star review! We believe that we have the best team in the business, and we are delighted that you agree. We are happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. The hotel offer free shuttle to the main Bora Bora Island until 05:00 pm. After the boat transfers are only on reservation with fees. Indeed, in Bora Bora the shuttles are made by suppliers which charge the service to the guests after 05:00 pm. This is why we did not provide free water shuttle service after this time. We hope to see you soon, so you can admire the beauty of Bora Bora once again. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacanza

By

28 August 2016

club

Ottimo hotel.
Personale attento ed educato.
Camere comode ed accoglienti.
Sconsigliate quelle con affaccio sul pontile.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Egregio Kabe254, 'Ia Ora na da Bora Bora La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Siamo entusiasti di leggere che hai avuto un tempo meraviglioso con noi, il nostro primo obiettivo è quello di fornire un ambiente rilassante in uno scenario paradisiaco. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, Direttore General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

28 August 2016

club

We stayed a week and had such a great time we will be returning in the near future. Non stop beauty and fun! We had an end unit bungalow and the view was so spectacular, well worth the extra money. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the spa was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Fun4life, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for your high recommendation of our resort to fellow IHG Readers. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are all very pleased to see that you enjoyed the facilities and that the staff exceeded your expectations. We are very happy that you would consider us again should you return to Bora Bora. Please, let us know when you are packing for Bora Bora so we can greet you at the marina with a warm Ia Orana e Maeva. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and facility

By

26 August 2016

club

excellent suite design and amenity
food selection is good and services excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Happydolphin, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora We thank you so much for taking the time to share such a magnificent review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the food and you appreciate our services. It is with pleasure and pride that we shall address our thanks to our dedicated staff, who strive to provide an exceptional guest experience. It was an honour to serve you during your stay, we hope to see you soon in our resort, so we can take care of you once again. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort!

By

19 August 2016

My husband and I stayed at this resort for part of our honeymoon. We could not have been happier with our choice. The resort and the bungalows are stunning, the staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. There's as much or as little to do as you'd like - lots of water activities, excursions pick you up right at the resort's pier or you can simply relax on the beach or at the pool. We've stayed at other locations and this was definitely one of the most

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Soup 1722, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you very much for posting such a nice review! We are happy to read that your stay with us has met your expectations. It is with pleasure and pride that we shall address our thanks to our dedicated staff, who strive to provide an exceptional guest experience. As I read you had fun with the water activities (kayak, paddle, snorkeling...) we offer on the beach. It is always a pleasure with such a turquoise lagoon. It has been our joy and privilege to serve you and your husband and hope to welcome you back soon! Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Staff and Service

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

Took my family to Inercontinental Bora Bora and had the best time. So relaxing and did fun activities.. Will come once a year to rejuv!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Hkic, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora We thank you so much for taking the time to share such a magnificent review of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are all very pleased to see that you enjoyed the facilities and the activities with your family. We are very happy that you would consider us again should you return to Bora Bora. Please, let us know when you are packing for Bora Bora so we can greet you at the marina with a warm 'Ia Ora na e Maeva. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini
Read More
Read Less

Paradise!

By

14 August 2016

This is probably the most beautiful place I have ever stayed. Bora Bora is amazing and this hotel is in a great location with beautiful overwater villas and excellent service. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear DMVJFP, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora What a great comment! The whole team wants to address you the best Mauru'uru for taking time to write it. It was a pleasure to host you for your stay and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort including the location with beautiful overwater villas and the quality of service. Thank you again for sharing your memories and recommendations with us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

By

13 August 2016

club

We'll never forget this experience. I believe this is honestly the most beautiful location on earth and this resort delivered the best value and a first-class experience. The diamond end of pontoon suite had the most incredible views you've ever imagined. The entire resort was immaculate and the staff was incredible! What a perfect way to celebrate our 10-year anniversary. The most romantic place in the world. Maururu!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Pcancook2, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you very much for celebrating your 10-year anniversary at our hotel and for your precious recommendation on this portal. We aim to provide our guests with a unique and authentic experience they will always keep in their memories, and we are so glad to learn that we have been successful with you. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant. It has been our joy and privilege to serve you and hope to welcome you back soon! Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

5-Star experience in paradise!

By

09 August 2016

We stayed here as part of a COSTCO vacation package which made our stay an even better value. Every day, every moment at this amazing resort exceeded our expectations. Even though this was the high season, it was not crowded at all and many times we felt like we were the only ones at the resort. You can't be the location and breathtaking views and we are definitely coming back and staying here again. The staff was also amazing and super friendly all the time. We had breakfast and dinner included in our package and enjoyed the excellent selections of food. We highly recommend staying at this fantastic resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Blitzkraig, Ia Orana from Bora Bora We would like to extend our most sincere thanks and appreciation for sharing such nice feedback about our Resort and our dear associates ! It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the food and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant. Thank you again for sharing your memories and recommendations with us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort. Mauruuru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort and Friendly Staff

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful resort on a spectacular island. Bora Bora did not disappoint and the InterContinental Thalasso had all the amenities to make our stay great. The rooms are amazing, the pool is so nice, and the spa is one of the best in the world. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Jeff4vr, Ia Orana from Bora Bora What a great comment! The whole team wants to address you the best Mauruuru for taking time to write it. All of us are delighted to learn that you have fully appreciated all the aspects of your stay and we heartily welcome your nice compliments as a fantastic reward. Thank you again for sharing and your high recommendation. It has been our joy and privilege to serve you and hope to welcome you back soon! Mauruuru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent villas but poor food

By

08 August 2016

club

The pontoon villas made the stay worthwhile. They were absolutely lovely, well equipped and a true home from home. However, the food was a real disappointment and put a dampner on our stay. It was of very poor quality and extremely expensive. We stayed in many other hotels during our stay in French Polynesia and the Intercontinental prices were the highest we encountered on our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Themallards, Ia Orana from Bora Bora I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your very recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you liked your bungalow with private access to the lagoon. We feel sorry that you did not appreciate the quality of our menus which are highly appreciated by our European clientele and majority of our international guests . Your comments will be debriefed shortly with the head of department concerned and is receiving my personal care. Thank you again for sharing and we hope this experience will not impair your trust in InterContinental® Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Mauruuru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less