Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Faltou Upgrade do Quarto

By

05 July 2016

Como cliente Gold Ambassador, faltou o upgrade no quarto, como é informado quando somos associados a este plano. Fora isto, tivemos momentos incríveis no Hotel e Resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Estimado Amancio, Ia Orana de Bora Bora Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliacao de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado Gold Amabassador. Tenha certeza de que temos notado seus comentários estamos constantemente a ouvir os nossos clientes a melhorar a sua experiência no hotel. Esperamos vê-lo novamente . Mauruuru roa, Stephane Massarini, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

04 July 2016

club

This is the best location in Bora Bora. The room was beautiful, with comfortable bed, nice ocean view through the floor and private sun deck. We had an outstanding experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear JazzK, Ia Orana from Bora Bora We thank you so much for taking the time to share such a magnificent review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to know you found the location excellent. We are facing the majestic Mount Otemanu and we think it is a great privilege to have such a view. Thank you again for sharing, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Mauruuru roa, Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

01 July 2016

I have stayed at many Intercontinental hotels in different countries and this particular one was by far the best I have stayed at. Excellent rooms and the food far exceeded my expectations. F

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Jholshev, Ia Orana from Bora Bora Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your stay at the InterContinental Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa. All of us are delighted to learn that you have fully appreciated all the aspects of your stay and we heartily welcome your nice compliments as a fantastic reward. We hope to see you soon in our resort, so we can take care of you once again. Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Inesquecível!

By

30 June 2016

Ótimo hotel, quartos, piscina, restaurantes. SPA excelente. Localização perfeita.
Valor das atividades com o concierge um pouco alto se comparados com as oferecidas fora do hotel, mas que é compensado com a praticidade para reservas.
Ótimos funcionários.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Estimado Allex 87, Ia Orana desde Bora Bora Mauruuru roa por este maravilhoso comentario por ter partilhado as suas recordações e conselhos no TripAdvisor. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentarios sao de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Stephane Massarini, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

une vue magnifique et un bungalow super

By

30 June 2016

quel dommage que l'architecte n'ait pas profité de ce site superbe pour implanter les restaurants et le bar salon.
Ce dernier est froid, sans personnalité, et ouvert de tous les côtés.
Le restaurant gastronomique est fermé avec une vue limitée sur jardin. Le personnel est charmant et compétent mais visiblement débordé .La nourriture est excellente.
La conception des bungalows est excellente mais nous n'avons pas vu un seul poisson au travers de notre table aquarium.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Chère Marie-Aluda, Ia Orana de Bora Bora Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles! Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un fabuleux séjour et reçu un excellent service. Soyez assuré que je partagerai avec fierté votre commentaire avec mon équipe. Chacun d'entre eux s'est investi pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable. C'est avec plaisir que j'apprend que vous avez apprécié notre cuisine. Nos équipes sont toujours très attentives aux besoins des clients pour qu’ils puissent passer un séjour formidable.  Je suis également ravi de lire que vous avez aimé votre bungalow avec son accès privé au lagon. Ce fut un plaisir est un privilège de vous servir et nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau dans un futur très proche Stephane Massarini, Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

28 June 2016

This hotel deserves 6 stars! The staff was impeccable. The food was outstanding. And the service was beyond great. The entire campus was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed everything about this resort. Special thanks to concierge (Vickie) and all others. Another special thanks to all Wait staff there. You guys were excellent!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Kev33, Ia Orana from Bora Bora Thank you for such a rewarding review, it is delightful to read how much you enjoyed your time with us at InterContinental Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant, with a special thanks to Vickie. We are grateful for your support and hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間非常大

By

28 June 2016

環境好,房間舒適,風景優美~海水很潔淨,設施相當多,而且幾乎都是免費使用,可以參與的活動也很多,給旅客很多休閒育樂的選擇,。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
非常感谢您写下美好的反馈! 我们非常荣幸地得知您的入住体验。 我们非常开心您喜欢您的水上屋。美丽的山景与泻湖风光相互呼应,美的令人窒息。 同时也非常高兴地得知您喜爱我们的水上活动(皮划艇,单板,浮浅...)。 我们衷心地希望能再次欢迎您的到来。 Stephane Massarini, 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Just Awesome

By

23 June 2016

club

This place was a fantasy come true ;-) We expected paradise and got it!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear JustJason, Ia Orana from Bora Bora, Thank you very much for posting such a nice review! We are happy to read that your stay with us has met your expectations. It's a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time with us, our prime aim is to provide a relaxing environment in a paradisiac scenery. Thank you again, we are looking forward to welcoming you again : as we say : "Good things always happen in threes". Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Intercontinental resort

By

23 June 2016

I had visited Bora Bora with my wife for our honeymoon and although it was a very long way from my home country we still decided to go for it. It was worth EVERY single second spent on getting there. The staff were above expectations and are all very happy to help you. Everyone is smiling. The facilities are top of the line although they could expand their menu a bit as we were there for 6 days and ate the same thing 3 times maybe. Overall the villa was wonderful, the staff was amazing and the atmosphere is to die for. DEFINETLY GOING BACK!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Aalsai, What a great comment! The whole team wants to address you the best Mauruuru for taking time to write it. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant. We hope to see you soon in our resort, so we can take care of you once again. Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location - Large rooms

By

21 June 2016

club

The location of this hotel in Bora Bora is by far the best on the island. The bungalows are the largest and most beautiful. The staff are very attentive and make your stay warming and cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Ia Orana from Bora Bora Thank you very much for posting such a nice review! We are happy to read that your stay with us has met your expectations. I am thrilled to read that the staff exceeded your expectations during your stay. Thank you again for sharing, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Stephane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

30th Anniversary

By

15 June 2016

We just returned from another incredible stay at the Thalasso. Our first visit was 10 years ago during the soft opening of the resort. It took us a while, but we finally made it back. We were definitely not disappointed. The grounds and landscaping has filled in nicely in the last 10 years. The overwater bungalows looked the same, showing no wear. It's still an incredible experience in the most beautiful location. As return guests, we were treated like royalty by Stephane and the entire staff at the Thalasso. It wasn't necessary or expected, but made our stay that much more enjoyable. We can't wait to come back and definitely won't be waiting another 10 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Ssteeve0007, Ia Orana from Bora Bora Thank you for your fantastic review, we are so honored that you choose to come back at InterContinental® Bora Bora Thalasso and Spa that it was such a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel once again. All of us are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant. Thank you again for your loyalty, we are set with open arms while waiting for your return. Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort and Awesome Experience

By

14 June 2016

I was blown away by the location, view and room quality at this resort. The staff were so helpful and have done an amazing job of anticipating needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear DanielG84, Ia Orana from Bora Bora Thank you for this marvellous feedback and for sharing your beautiful memories. We are happy you liked your bungalow with private access to the lagoon. I am thrilled to read that the staff exceeded your expectations. We trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again to this beautiful island paradise of ours. Mauruuru Roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less