由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1761 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1447
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    6

Over all view of our stay

By

27 November 2021

I highly encourage people to stay at this resort. It was clean and well organized. the staff was very friendly and always had a smile and a welcome for us. They made us feel good to be there. We loved it there. This memory of our stay will be with us a long time.

Read More
Read Less

BEST TRIP EVER

By

27 November 2021

This hotel did not disappoint in any way. My stay was amazing and the staff was even better

Read More
Read Less

Great resort and spectacular views

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I visited in Nov 2021 and was greeted with warm welcome starting from the staff at Bora Bora Airport (La Orana). The views are spectacular wether you are in your room, the spa, or to the infinity pool looking out to Mt. Otemanu. We ordered a breakfast canoe with a singing greeting of "Happy Birthday". We ate at all three restaurants on site and were not disappointed with any of them, plenty of options to chose from the menus and the morning breakfast buffet spread offered something for everyone. By the end of the stay we felt like the staff was an extended family and it was so hard to leave, we will be back (Nana)!

A hugh Mauruuru to Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa you out did yourself.

Read More
Read Less

快適なお部屋と素晴らしいスタッフの応対

By

26 November 2021

どのセクションのスタッフさんの応対は素晴らしく、最高の思い出になりました。
お部屋も広く、清潔で、とても快適に過ごす事ができました。
願わくばまた是非チャンスを作って再訪したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Our Dream Vacation

By

24 November 2021

The view spectacular!! staff very friendly and the resort was perfect in size and location. Weather over the top. water is crystal clear. the resort is beautiful.
The food selection and quality very very limited. So if you like to enjoy your meals this resort is not for you.
There is not much to do so looking forward to a meal experience was not there.
The staff non existent by the beach and had to get our own drinks all day.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

23 November 2021

My wife and I came to Bora Bora for our honeymoon and we are extremely we stayed at the Thalasso. PROS - resort is clean, rooms are immaculate and spacious, and the views from the hotel are unparalleled. The staff is incredibly nice and remember your name as you arrive for dinner or for excursions, the restaurant's food was some of the best we had all vacation, and the facilities were unique and beautiful.

CONS - Reception was kind but they did not show us the facility or explain the resort. At other boutique resorts we were provided an outline of the resort, restuarant times, and provided us a schedule of our excursions but the Thalasso didnt provide that information to us. Our experience would have been a 10 for 10 if that extra touch was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible resort and experience!

By

21 November 2021

I cannot recommend this resort more thoroughly!!

Absolutely the most amazing vacation we’ve ever had. The resort is breathtaking and the experience is second-to-none. Something that really stood out to us was the staff. Everyone knew our names by the second day and we were greeted everywhere we went. They then paid us special attention for our dietary needs and wherever possible helped substitute or change their options to meet our needs. We will absolutely be recommending this resort to all our friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora Experience

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Staff are welcoming guests when arrived. Front desk tried to help but didn’t explain too much in details. Housekeeping are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Paradise

By

20 November 2021

Excellent accommodations and staff. Staff was professional, friendly, attentive and fun. Rooms were clean. Housekeeping was excellent and went above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, such personal service

By

20 November 2021

club

Everything about this resort was wonderful. The staff knew us by name and we’re happy to help with anything.

We were hesitant to stay here because we had read that the snorkeling wasn’t great. But the lagoonarium offered an amazing snorkeling experience in a beautiful setting. You can purchase fish food in the on-site store, so the colorful fish crowd around you when you jump in.

The breakfast buffet was amazing, with wonderful ceviche, fresh fruits, freshly made egg dishes and pancakes, and so much more.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable , personnel accueillant , serviable

By

18 November 2021

club

Améliorez l'accueil qui en comparaison avec d'autres établissements similaires manque d'originalités . Pour le reste nous gardons un excellent souvenir de notre passage .Ce séjour se situant en fin de notre voyage en Polynésie , nous n'avons pas profité des animations prévues, de plus une journée de pluie " tropicale" a noirci notre passage à BORA BORA . Merci à la Direction pour le surclassement de notre Villa . De façon certaine lors d'un éventuel prochain séjour à Bora Nous choisirons cet Etablissement .

Read More
Read Less

Stay for 5 nights

By

18 November 2021

club

Everything was super good, all equipments, room service, dinning also the view is pretty nice. Recommended

Read More
Read Less