Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1757 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1443
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    6

Our Dream Vacation

By

24 November 2021

The view spectacular!! staff very friendly and the resort was perfect in size and location. Weather over the top. water is crystal clear. the resort is beautiful.
The food selection and quality very very limited. So if you like to enjoy your meals this resort is not for you.
There is not much to do so looking forward to a meal experience was not there.
The staff non existent by the beach and had to get our own drinks all day.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

23 November 2021

My wife and I came to Bora Bora for our honeymoon and we are extremely we stayed at the Thalasso. PROS - resort is clean, rooms are immaculate and spacious, and the views from the hotel are unparalleled. The staff is incredibly nice and remember your name as you arrive for dinner or for excursions, the restaurant's food was some of the best we had all vacation, and the facilities were unique and beautiful.

CONS - Reception was kind but they did not show us the facility or explain the resort. At other boutique resorts we were provided an outline of the resort, restuarant times, and provided us a schedule of our excursions but the Thalasso didnt provide that information to us. Our experience would have been a 10 for 10 if that extra touch was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible resort and experience!

By

21 November 2021

I cannot recommend this resort more thoroughly!!

Absolutely the most amazing vacation we’ve ever had. The resort is breathtaking and the experience is second-to-none. Something that really stood out to us was the staff. Everyone knew our names by the second day and we were greeted everywhere we went. They then paid us special attention for our dietary needs and wherever possible helped substitute or change their options to meet our needs. We will absolutely be recommending this resort to all our friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora Experience

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Staff are welcoming guests when arrived. Front desk tried to help but didn’t explain too much in details. Housekeeping are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Paradise

By

20 November 2021

Excellent accommodations and staff. Staff was professional, friendly, attentive and fun. Rooms were clean. Housekeeping was excellent and went above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, such personal service

By

20 November 2021

club

Everything about this resort was wonderful. The staff knew us by name and we’re happy to help with anything.

We were hesitant to stay here because we had read that the snorkeling wasn’t great. But the lagoonarium offered an amazing snorkeling experience in a beautiful setting. You can purchase fish food in the on-site store, so the colorful fish crowd around you when you jump in.

The breakfast buffet was amazing, with wonderful ceviche, fresh fruits, freshly made egg dishes and pancakes, and so much more.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable , personnel accueillant , serviable

By

18 November 2021

club

Améliorez l'accueil qui en comparaison avec d'autres établissements similaires manque d'originalités . Pour le reste nous gardons un excellent souvenir de notre passage .Ce séjour se situant en fin de notre voyage en Polynésie , nous n'avons pas profité des animations prévues, de plus une journée de pluie " tropicale" a noirci notre passage à BORA BORA . Merci à la Direction pour le surclassement de notre Villa . De façon certaine lors d'un éventuel prochain séjour à Bora Nous choisirons cet Etablissement .

Read More
Read Less

Stay for 5 nights

By

18 November 2021

club

Everything was super good, all equipments, room service, dinning also the view is pretty nice. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Honeymoon

By

17 November 2021

Overall, can't ask for more on those nice staff, they had done more than I expected, they are nice and friendly, the hotel is clean, it's pretty quiet at night, we really enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and enjoyable

By

16 November 2021

Get ready to be pampered upon your arrival. The staff was exceptional. They were so pleasant and engaging. Each staff member remembered us and greeted us personally by our sur name wherever we went. The food was excellent. My husband is a picky eater and they were happy to make any adjustments to his liking. Our villa was exceptionally clean. The resort is meticulous maintained with beautiful flowers and greenery. So peaceful and relaxing. You can either relax or enjoy their complementary water activities available. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service food and hospitality

By

15 November 2021

We had the most amazing vacation! The food, service, hospitality, and villa were all incredible! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Luna de miel

By

14 November 2021

Un hotel con un personal que te hacen sentir aún más en el paraíso.

Read More
Read Less