Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 340 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    340reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Favorite place to stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Candlewood Suites provides everything we need when staying in a hotel. Love the convenience of the laundry and kitchen. The suite is spacious and comfortable. The staff has always been helpful, pleasant and professional on all of our stays and tries to accommodate room requests whenever possible. Candlewood Suites is always our first choice for accommodations when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great fun

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Excellent spacious room bed completely comfortable a room you could live In for a lol girl time if needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Comfort

    By

    February 17, 2017

    The over all stay was a pleasant experience.

    There are two things that need to be changed.

    1) The air conditioner needs to be able to stay on during the night. Because of the motion sensor the room gets hot at night.
    2) Need longer drapes in the bedroom. To much light comes in under the drapes in the morning.

    Thank you,

    Chuck

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama comoda y excelente servicio

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Todo excelente en especial la cama, era muy comoda y espaciosa
    La cocina perfecta

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I travel extensively and this was the 4th and nicest Candlewood Suites I've ever stayed in. Our 16 day stay was almost perfect. There was some confusion over payment after the first week but it was quickly worked out. Our only complaints, and this is being picky, the pillows were too mushy and, over the last few days, a noisy neighbor checked in upstairs. Those were a very minor annoyance in comparison to the wonderful stay we had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfot bed and nice kitchen suits

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Did not ident my golden club member,made me little dispoint.
    But other things OK.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Housekeeping

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Stayed three nights left very early and got back late every night due to working. Housekeeping never cleaned the room once during my stay. Wouldn't recommend especially since their is a HIE right next door you could stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We are glad that you felt recognized during your stay but we do see that you were not satisfied with housekeeping services. Due to the fact that we are an extended stay style hotel chain we do not have daily housekeeping for guests and we are very sorry if this was not made clear to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    加州橙县比较好的酒店啦。

    By

    February 10, 2017

    不错,感觉住的很舒服。一个大开间。位于医院附近,所以很不错,方便看医生。这里很多老外住在这里,就是地毯有点味道。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and kitchen

    By

    February 06, 2017

    The room was simple but well equipped with the necessities. It was clean and functional. It is great for a family stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Double charged for room

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Too many issues with this management team.

    1) Some kitchen items missing, spoons were greasy
    2) coffee machine did not work
    3) Missing office chair
    4) Broken ironing board
    5) The shampoo/ conditioner in the bathroom was an opened one with only half left, a left over from previous guest.
    6) Toilet bowl was not properly scrubbed--- moldy

    7) Hotel Double charged me. We informed the front desk immediately the same day we checked out. They said they would reverse it, provided a receipt for that. Two days later, my credit card still shows that amount (double charged). I called to have this resolve---manager said nothing he could do, refused to let my credit card banker speak to hotel merchant servicer who can easily resolve this issue with a Reverse payment.

    The next day, even after the hotel manager assured my credit card bank as well as an IHG rep that he already reversed the amount, BOTH my cards were charged and those charges were posted even though hotel provided a receipt showing zero charge to one of the cards.

    8) Also, at check in we requested and were granted a 2 pm check out. However, 2 different housekeeping staff came knocking at our door around 11.30 am and another one 11.45 am ---asking us to check out. That is somewhat rude. Just goes to show poor communications between front desk and housekeeping.

    9) No cups for complimentary coffee at Cupboard

    10) Cupboard was practically empty --- don't even have salt and pepper.

    Will not recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    We are very sorry that this experience changed your view on the hotel. When we spoke to both Merchant Services and your financial institution they both clearly stated that everything that could be done was complete. Often times card activity does not go through immediately even with the proper approval. We are sorry that we will not be seeing you anymore and if there is anything we can do to change that please let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Overnight Stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    This was my first experience in a Candlewood Suites in California and it was excellent. I had no input in booking this facility but I was not disappointed by the choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and convenience-

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    I would totally stay here again! Great kitchen to save money on takeout.

    Read More
    Read Less