Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 362 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Excellent except handicap accessibility for parking/luggage

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    I found the hotel excellent for a wheelchair user except the access of ramped areas and handicap parking was poor. There was no one to assist with luggage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Ice maker wasn't making any ice. I informed Jessica at the front desk about the no ice. She went out of her way and brought ice to me. I told her it wasn't necessary but she insisted. LOVED her customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Everything was perfect. Got there and the service was great. The rooms were clean and very organized.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Attentive, competent staff, wonderful mattress, lots of storage everywhere, great kitchenette, good wifi (though a little confusing when first connecting), good location, great pricing for extended stay. This is not a new, fancy hotel - In as much as some might care (I didn't), public areas are a bit dated. I would DEFINITELY choose this hotel over others, mostly because of the "suite" layout, added to all the other listed attributes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok room, horrible experience.

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    The hotel itself is in a very sketchy area. When we went into the hotel it was very humid. The young lady at the counter was extremely friendly and accommodating.
    We got to our room and it was nice, again Area is very sketchy. The hotel allows dogs which is fine by us but they don't hold the owners responsible for the dogs. We had dogs running up and down our hallway at all hours barking and running.
    We had to check out a night early due to an emergency but they have signs everywhere saying the front desk closes and if we check out after hours we have to let them know. So I go to the front desk and I only said "we are booked to check out tomorrow morning but we need to leave tonight-" I was interrupted by the lady at the front desk "well you're still getting charged." I gave her attitude back "my question was how do we check out if the front desk closes" she replied with more attitude "no, we don't close." I told her that there were signs everywhere and she interrupted saying that I was wrong. We went back up to the room to pack our belongings when we checked out later that night she was still at the desk. I told her I wanted to check out and she abruptly said "give me your keys" I gave them to her and she said ok bye. Very rude when I asked for the receipt she said "we don't do that." I honestly wouldn't return just because I have never been treated like that by another place. I would prefer going and spending my money elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff are very friendly, rooms are clean, and convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring Break Stay

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    I booked this hotel about an hour before I arrived, and very late at night. The woman working the front desk was very helpful, and friendly. She was very efficient when I checked in, and made sure to tell me about the refundable incidental fee that I would be charged, so that I wouldn't be alaramed to see the higher price. The room was clean, and much larger than I expected. The kitchenette was a nice addition, and the bed was very comfortable. Upon checkout the next morning, the man at the front desk quickly checked me out, and was very nice. I wish that I could have stayed longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but not excellent

    By

    March 31, 2017

    The front desk were all very nice but the hotel is a little bit old and rooms close to road was quite noisey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed comfortable noise horrible

    By

    March 28, 2017

    Hotel was clean bed was comfortable but would not recommend having a room on the first floor noise levels were horrible constant traffic as my room was outside the lobby and if your unfourt have to stay and extended time and need to do laundry some guests can be rude and use the laundry facility as if it was there own home and no be curtieous. When requesting a room change non were "available"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with lots of perks

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    A little pricey, but it is nice that it included a lot of amenities. I didn't stay long enough to use the facilities, but I did see them. The kitchen stovetop could've been a little cleaner though. All in all a good experience. Wouldn't mind returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay In Garden Grove.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was nice. Seemed very worn. Couch was worn out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No air conditioning my entire stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I had a horrible experience at this hotel. The air conditioner was broken and the room was very hot, and miserable trying to sleep. I mentioned it to the staff on three different occasions the issues. They told me it was fixed each time, and I belived them. Then when I would get back to the hotel late, it didn't work. I was never offered another room or any kind of compensation. When I checked out, I talked to the manager. She mentioned maybe I didn't turn the thermostat low enough for the air-conditioner to turn on, almost like I had never used an air conditioner before. I'm not stupid, I know how to work an air conditioner. I then asked if anything could be done about our horrible experience. She offers me 1000 IHG points($5 value). Honestly, It was an insult. I think a reasonable compensation would have been crediting me one of the 6 room nights I purchased. Very disappointed in the experience I had at this property and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less