Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 393 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      92
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Candlewood stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Clean and lots of room, great nights sleep with plenty of parking. Definitely would recommend and return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended for any type of stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, convenient, clean. Rec9mmended for any type of stay solo or with family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Typically I look for hotels with a great price and great beds. I showed up very late but was introduced by the hotel host and got my
    Room quickly. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was also nice. I did not use anything else but look forward to staying down there again this week!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Always a great value for the price. Friendly and responsive staff. Will always recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality for IHG property

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Room not very clean. Bring your own soaps and shampoo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Garden Grove

    By

    June 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice room, especially for the price. No king size beds, but queen was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Disneyland

    By

    June 15, 2017

    I stayed here because I got a good deal. Overall, the hotel is clean, the room is nice, and the staff friendly. When I arrived at my room, it was very smokey smelling, which was confusing since the hotel is supposed to be smoke free. The lady at the front desk apologized profusely and immediately changed our room and that one was just fine! I completely understand it's not their fault if the guest decides to not follow the rules, and I appreciated the help in making it right for me. Also, I do hope they charged the previous guest for smoking in the room!

    Overall, I enjoyed having a kitchenette and a full size fridge and microwave. I will probably stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdated and standard

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Bed was comfortable and staff friendly but room was not very clean well maintained. It would be nice if hotel can provide shuttle to Disneyland

    Read More
    Read Less

    Budget hotel feels like budget hotel.

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Upgraded, but hotel was not up to par. Probably good choice if you have pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite

    By

    June 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay - nice suite w/ separate bedroom and bathroom; kitchen well-equipped

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travelling with pet

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay:
    Pros- pet allowed at reasonable cost $15 first night and $10 for each additional night. Small kitchen with full fridge. Decent gym on site. Free laundry wash and dry with soap for purchase at $1. Free Coffee (bring your own creamer if you don't like the powder). Free wi-fi. Free parking. Gas station, Subway and Popeyes chicken restaurant walking distance.
    Cons- not walking distance to Disney. Uber is $5-8 for one way. There is a doggie grass area and we stayed 3 nights and though we brought our own bags the dispenser was never filled. But the trash bin was full. Also there was dog poo all over the place and only one sign telling people they better clean up after dogs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    June 07, 2017

    I had a great visit. Would use hotel again. Will try abd book a bit further in advance to get a better rate for time of stay.

    Read More
    Read Less