Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2027 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    470
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    194
  • 1 Stars
    162

Great view

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

The view was amazing and the decor was nice, will come back

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful get away.

By

October 22, 2020

If someone is looking for a five-star experience from a comfortable, relaxing and luxurious hotel with a terrific view this is the place to go for a weekend in Downtown Detroit. The staff is friendly, courteous and kind as the concierge was helpful and capable, the valet was considerate of our vehicle and returned it the following morning in the same condition I left it. Best of all was the view

Read More
Read Less

accommodating

By

October 22, 2020

club

Great hotel! Staff friendly and accommodating. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful with a room mix up and corrected it right away. The view of Canada and the sunrise made it all worth the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

October 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Downtown Detroit, but I have one complaint. We did not have a microwave in our room, which was odd because there was a refrigerator. The bathroom was a little too small, in my opinion, for a King Room but the view of the Riverwalk definitely made up for that. I would recommend this hotel for my friends

Read More
Read Less

A MUST!!!!!!

By

October 17, 2020

club

I loved my room.. I wish the bathroom was a little bigger with a Jacuzzi in it... other then that... it was amazing.. p.s please put jacuzzi in rooms.. that will be a great relaxation... thank you..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 14, 2020

club

My stay here was very pleasant. I definitely felt safe with all of there safety protocols my room was clean and the hotel staff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

October 14, 2020

friendly staff with great service from valet and check in

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

October 13, 2020

club

I loved the view great check in and check out and valet was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Stay was really make and relaxing hotel worked were awesome only issue is there was a homeless man in the hotel asking for money and without a mask

Read More
Read Less

Great views and great service

By

October 08, 2020

club

Great views and great service. We loved it there if it wasn’t for the coronavirus I think we would’ve had a better time being there

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

October 05, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would love a great view an beautiful staff an a five star clean room.

Read More
Read Less