Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

No where else but the Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

I've been visiting this property countless times in the past 2 years. There is no better place to be staying than the Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

Why go for fancy 5 star brand names when they far exceed expectations of the highest level?

Continue keeping up the good work! Thank You for everything!

~ M

Read More
Read Less

Staff Attitude

By

09 August 2016

Impressed with a front desk staff (April) attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, April, it will make us stay energized to deliver a great services to our customers. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Services and Facilities

By

09 August 2016

The cleaness of the hotel and the services from the personnel are providing a positive image since the first arrival. Facilities are taken care well too.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Santw, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 August 2016

Generally is good, and i am very glad that my concerns is being taken up and improved, this shows that the Management taking the Customers' concern seriously. Appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Emoka, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to learn that we have met your expectations. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here a comfortable and enjoyable one. I do hope we will get an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

08 August 2016

I guess this is one of nice and relax hotel nearby that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Chneoh, Greetings From Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valuable Experience

By

05 August 2016

club

It was a great pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran. The hotel is very central to airport, town and to the business venue. The staff, especially the Guest Excellence Champion LINCE did a great job to make this stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Hewasch, Greetings From Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for your generous comment about our location and service offered by our team member, Ms. Lince. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kemayoran is better than being at Home

By

01 August 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times, and everytime the service is getting better.

The swimming pool is now open at 6am (the website says 7am), and as a 2016 Ironman 70.3 World Championship Qualifier, being able to swim and have a good gym to continue training is very important to me.

The Holiday Inn Kemayoran has everything I need. A great pool, great gym and great food that suits my diet.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and it is very eary to rest, relax and recover.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear rlanelec, Greetings From Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our pool, gym, food and clean & comfortable room. This will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work. I do hope we will get an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

31 July 2016

club

overall is ok, near airport, food court at side of hotel, exhibitioan center near to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Namara326, Greeting from Holiday Inn Jakarta kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great first stay in a Holiday Inn!

By

13 July 2016

club

Thanks for making my first stay in a Holiday Inn memorable and easy! The breakfast in the executive lounge was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear benjix, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank's for your generous comments about our breakfast at executive lounge.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Discerned traveller

By

04 July 2016

As mentioned:
1. drilling and knocking during the day; very disturbing
2. card key not working, after tried a few times
3. food at breakfast food was not replenishment even after waiting for 30mins

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Discern Travel, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast replenishment time. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテル

By

04 July 2016

club

インドネシア語が苦手でしたが、英語の対応だったのは良かった。英語力が弱かったけど、スタッフの対応が良かったので、それ程ストレスなくチェックイン出来た。日本語の出来るスタッフがもう少し居てくれたら更に良かった。
ホテルの雰囲気、部屋のキレイさ、ネットの環境等については問題ないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Takakei, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました. IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

03 July 2016

club

ベッドの硬さと複数選べる枕で、ぐっすり眠ることができました。次回の出張時もぜひリピートしたくなりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear mika-tsun, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less