Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

スタッフの誠実な対応とモダンな装い

By

27 July 2017

club

大変親切な対応並びにサービスを有難うございました。また、利用させて頂きます。帰国後はホテルの詳細を知人にお話し致します。今後ともよろしく宜しくお願い致します。

Read More
Read Less

Comfy!

By

24 July 2017

club

They offer the comfy bed and clean room. Because of some issue of miscommunication, they let me have 1 pax breakfast in executive lounge (f i am not wrong) and the food is just so so. But really cant complain more about their room and services, just near to perfect.

Read More
Read Less

I went my home

By

23 July 2017

club

I was so excited the service offered. i did not miss my home

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly friendly staff

By

22 July 2017

Location is between the airport and downtown. Staff are incredibly friendly and courteous. There's a small mall at the side of the hotel with a good selection of restaurants. I had a problem ordering a taxi on departure day, which I ordered the night before using the hotels preferred supplier and it was over 30 minutes late. My room was not so quiet because of machinery noise but a colleague said his room was quiet so ask for a room away from the elevators. However, I would stay at this hotel again next time I visit Jakarta. Make sure you show the taxi driver a picture of the hotel - there's a holiday inn express close by and the taxi from the airport took me there first.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Great stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran. Lot of food in the mall beside hotel. Quite surroundings area make sure you can rest well

Read More
Read Less

Kurz Aufenthalt!

By

17 July 2017

club

Sehr gut aber Kaffee war schlecht.
Mühesam Aussichten und beim Breakfast Raum war eng

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

17 July 2017

club

Good value for biztrip.
Need to include points to my account when booking a group.

Read More
Read Less

Feel Like Home

By

13 July 2017

club

Many times stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran. Never bored cause have excellent service, and the room very comfortable. The food was good and delicious. Very appreciate with Ms. Rika one of receptionist, she's recognize me every i came to the hotel. She always taking care during my stay and she knows all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

09 July 2017

club

We are genuinely pleased at the Holiday Inn experience. Bravo to Holiday Inn for exceeding our expectations on staff friendliness, room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

08 July 2017

club

Highly recommended hotel that provided best services

Read More
Read Less

Ein guter Deal

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Nach mehrmaligen Uebernachtungen im Holiday Inn Kemayoran ist der zuvorkommende Service des Personals immer noch super. Air Aufmerksamkeit und die Freundlichkeit sind bemerkenswert. Alle Mitarbeiter bemuehen sich die Wuensche der gaeste zu erfuellen.

Read More
Read Less

Overall was a good stay

By

07 July 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel...Overall the stay was ok, just a bit improvement is needed on room cleanliness but mainly the restaurant (for the morning breakfast) because: 1. Some food were cold and hard
2. Less number of baby chairs so we had to wait
3. Some staffs were not friendly
4. Variety of food could still be added eg. pudding
The last feedback is regarding the pool (the water was always cold)...Maybe heaters can be installed so the water can be warmer...

Read More
Read Less