Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nide location and clean

By

21 January 2017

Good location near food plaza. Clean and all the staff members are helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 January 2017

club

Overall stay is nice and comfortable, recommend swimming pool, food need to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Adameziz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand, we have taken note your suggestions for food improvement. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

完美的微笑服务

By

12 January 2017

club

前台的服务非常好,堪称完美的微笑令人印象深刻,非常真诚和热情,就是一楼大厅的空调温度太低了,有点冷。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Wilson120, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Comfortable bed. Clean and quiet ambience.

By

06 January 2017

club

Great stay during my trip. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Service was excellent. Totally recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear SF16, Greetings From Holiday Inn Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

04 January 2017

club

Comfortable hotel to relax on holidays, far from busy bustling jakarta. Nice room and pool, good breakfast. Worth your money

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear jj2004, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. This is to acknowledge and thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us. It is indeed gratifying to learn that we have met your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We all look forward to being of service to you again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Exellent Location

By

03 January 2017

Room are clean, amenities complete, swimming pool with towel, all nice. received gold member facilities, however since i stay at new year, a bit noisy in the corridor, lesser hospitality compare to last stay, and swimming pool are smell food and oily. but overall it is quite nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear hierohendra, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you for your valuable support and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thanks for your kind words about our room cleanliness, amenities and swimming pool. On the other hand, we have taken note your comments about our swimming pool and noisy in the corridor. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you IHG & Holiday inn kemayoran

By

03 January 2017

Nice & friendly staff!
Everything is good!! Thank you Holiday Inn Kemayoran

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your overall stay experience. I do hope we will get an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as always

By

26 December 2016

I travel to Jakarta several times a year. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Great hotel, awesome staff, and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear wpdleo, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

19 December 2016

club

Rooms were really nice and comfortable, staff was very helpful and friendly, gym is simple but sufficient and well maintained. Breakfast buffet spread is decent but the food was very good. In bathroom speakers to the TV was not working well but rarely used it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear newtojakarta, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

18 December 2016

club

Value for money.
Services of Staff is excellent.
Broadband signal is fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran and taking the time to share your fabulous five star review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay experience with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay Well, Andri Jalaludin DRM Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean rooms

By

14 December 2016

club

Comfortable bed, nice clean rooms, some rooms have bathtub some don't so better give advance notice of your preference.
Our flight to Jakarta arrived at around 1AM, we had given advance info so we can get to the rooms early and sleep but the staff at the check-in counter took a long time checking us in so we got to our rooms at about 4AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Dear kei001, Greetings From Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran Thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us which you have posted online. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to learn that we have met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words about the quality of services offered and extended to you during your stay. We also regret for the inconvieniences occur during your check-in time. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable

By

07 December 2016

club

overall was really a great service provided by the hotel. the staff were very nice and friendly, and also helpful. room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear t34nl1, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. This is to acknowledge and thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us. It is indeed gratifying to learn that we have met your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We all look forward to being of service to you again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less