Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff

By

27 May 2017

club

Treated very well but the staff, they looked after me and even checked in on me after a visitor left. Very professional but not stiff. Would recommend this place to anyone travelling in the area

Read More
Read Less

great service except small setback from the room

By

27 May 2017

It was a nice stay overall. The service was good. Except for occasional cigarette smoke smell through the centralize air cond. Overall stay still acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Overall Experience - Holiday Inn at Kemayoran

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

The following items in the Room allocated were not working at all so not sure if the Room superior or F

Read More
Read Less

overall, lovely experience

By

23 May 2017

club

it was a great overall experience, my only concern was the complimentary in-room drinking water-- i prefer mineral water, not distilled bottled water, however you put brands on it..
and also the toilet did not seems to flush hard enough, had to flush a few times.
breakfast menu could use more options for vegetarians and vegans.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

23 May 2017

club

Top recommendation for those of you will be staying in Kemayoran area. Nice and cozy hotel with a great service from the staff.
I am a smoker but preferred to smoke outdoor, the only problem for me is when I wanted to smoke at night. After 22:00 only 1 smoking area available and the place is full of mosquitoes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 May 2017

club

The staff was always helpfull and the service great. Breakfast with many options to chose, including indonesian and western cousine. Well organized and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to reach and best property

By

22 May 2017

It is really eqsily reachable thru any part of jakarta compare to other area and property is very good

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property

By

20 May 2017

Beautiful maintained property, what I expect from a hotel that carries a HI name! The only improvement that can be made is to recognize IHG loyalty!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, friendly staff and service. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room..panoramic view..comfy beds

By

19 May 2017

club

Breakfast main dish should have more variation.
Hotel shiuld have more shuttle schedules to other malls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

19 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Great facility and delicious breakfast. Very clean room and good wifi condition.

Read More
Read Less

All said about the Hotel Holiday Inn Kemayoran

By

17 May 2017

Been in and out here of the Hotel Holiday Inn Kemayoran during my travels here in Indonesia.
Please come here and feel the difference, thank you!!
Outstanding people are working here besides excellent management.
-great staff and management
-fantastic pool and gym
-super wifi
-great food
-excellent food in executive lounge
-absolutely clean rooms and facilities
-etc.

Read More
Read Less