Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Home sweet home

By

19 March 2017

Just another home far away. Great service, and u and feels like welcome home every time I checked in to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

19 March 2017

Rooms are clean n comfort. The gym is quite small but silent.
Service are good.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean well run Hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

staff very friendly and efficient. looks like a new Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and homey

By

15 March 2017

I stay at this hotek because near with my office,
and good location not to much traffic jam ,many
Restaurant....i will staying for next trip if i going to my office
That facility hotel is good enouhg i think
For bussines trip or leisure with family or friends
I recommended to stay at holiday inn kemayoran

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

14 March 2017

Every thing is good
Thank goodness for all
your complimentary

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 March 2017

club

good hotel I will comeback when comeback to Jakarta indonesia

Read More
Read Less

Big and comfortable room

By

07 March 2017

Big room and big shower booth. Comfortable bed. Can enjoy good stay

Read More
Read Less

Confortble bed

By

06 March 2017

club

Bed is comfortable to sleep but pillow is less comfortable. Pillow is a little too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Good CS

By

06 March 2017

club

Good customer service. All of the staff are friendly and accommodating. All of my requests were given on time. The food choices for breakfast are limited.

Read More
Read Less

Mein Aufenthalt in Jakarta

By

05 March 2017

club

Ich kann dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen, Lage und Ausstattung ist soweit okay. Für meine nächsten Dienstreisen in dieser Gegend werde ich dieses Hotel mit Sicherheit wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms, good breakfast, and attentive staff

By

02 March 2017

club

Stayed here for the wedding event of my sister. The staff are very attentive and helpful, from the beginning of our stay until the check-out time. The breakfast items are plenty to choose from, and they are delicious. The pool is nice too, they have kid's pool so my daughter can swim too. In short, a recommended hotel to choose wherever you are.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was good experience staying at the hotel, Place is very central, Although room and bathroom size were not the same as compare to the rooms of other Holiday inn hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Khan786, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your overall stay experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I do hope we will get an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less