Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1100 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel needs a reboot and new hard drive

By

08 September 2021

Sloppy
DM has a beautiful story about how his staff are new although they have cut most of the staff so only a few stayed and that's the reason for the service level... when you ask the staff how long they have been working at the hotel --- 2 years..

Room service a joke.. 3 hours for a basic breakfast cooked to a normal international hotel.. hotel thinks your asking for a miracle.

Guest are not allowed towels at the pool.. detonated fittings and low level maintenance.

Beef and Broccoli puree for my daughter comes as Tuna and Broccoli... probably don't have beef in stock

Enjoy a happy memory here

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

24 August 2021

good room, interior perfect and clean. happy to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

23 August 2021

club

This is my first review of accommodation.
I have never done this before, especially for other hotels.
I want you to know that Holiday Inn (HI) meets my standards and expectations.
I always choose HI as my primary choice. You can check the history I stay in Jakarta and Bandung.
Even I always choose a junior suite if I stay at Bandung Pasteur.

I do not always use my name; I also often use my wife's name (which may not be detected in my history in this account).

What is clear, nothing has ever made me disappointed in HI.
I will always make HI my primary choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good staycation

By

23 August 2021

We have a pleasant family staycation on weekend.
However there was no hotel staff standby on the swimming pool and no towels provided for the guest while swimming already allowed during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

26 July 2021

club

Love to stay in this hotel, i get good value for money. Decent room size

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Pandemic Situation

By

22 July 2021

Stayed here for leisure and the biggest reason why I chose this hotel was because they don't accept COVID isolation patients or repatriation. In current situation where most their income from events / weddings are grinded to a halt due to government restrictions, they still maintain only healthy business. It is very difficult to do so where most hotels accepts the above just to stay afloat. Hence, a big kudos to the hotel.

Stay was normal with stricter health protocols. Staff has been excellent and very accommodating. I even got upgraded for my room. Since the restaurant is closed, breakfast became in-room breakfast. Pool and fitness center still closed as per regulations so no big deal.

All in all, a very happy stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms Great and fast service with a nice smile

By

20 July 2021

Keep the good work going
It's not easy these days to make your customers happy

Read More
Read Less

Well managed

By

18 July 2021

Perfect for business. Everything is in hand. Hotel has all you need for working in the room

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic visit

By

11 July 2021

club

Its nice ti be back into travelling fir business amidts this pandemic. Not too much to see yet but glad to experience what is like yo be oit there amidst tgis world pandemic concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

13 June 2021

club

The front office staff offered late check out and much appreciate since i need a little bit time to stay over the normal check out. Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, with big room, good swimming pool and good breakfast

By

07 June 2021

The room AC was not cold enough this is the only lack of the room. Hard to relaks when your hot

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Sleep

By

01 June 2021

club

Good Place to Sleep, even too long for check in and check out oricess

Read More
Read Less