Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

19 September 2017

club

Great location, but with limited flexibility of room choices during exhibition season....

Read More
Read Less

Messe Besuch

By

19 September 2017

club

Sehr angenehme Erholung nach Besuch der Messe und angenehmes Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

18 September 2017

Overall stay was excellent. Staff was very impressed and freinedly

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

18 September 2017

club

When I stay in holiday inn hotel I feel very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quick Transit

By

17 September 2017

club

Great quality Hotel. Everything you need for a Business trip.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切有禮

By

17 September 2017

club

整體讓人很舒服,整趟過程很愉悅!飯店服務人員親切有禮貌且面帶微笑~有任何問題都會樂於幫助我解決!飯店有到房按摩服務,很舒服,很推薦!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and conveniently placed for Expo

By

12 September 2017

club

- Staff very friendly and helpful; special mention of Kensley at front desk
- Would prefer if hotel obtain purpose of majority of guest for services - we were attending the Expo which started daily at 10am, but the complementary shuttle bus only left the hotel at 10am, which will result in exhibitioners to be arriving late

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and clean rooms!

By

11 September 2017

club

Was there to visit a relative. The first impression of the hotel is that it is kinda quiet. Yet during the stay, me and my family were always greeted by the staffs with a smile on their face, what surprised me was that even the securities are greeting me with a warm welcoming smile. The best part is that the hotel is considerably near to my relative's home.

By the way, I hereby would like to give an appraisal to specifically two of your staffs. They are the most helpful and considerate hotel staffs i have ever encountered. Their names are Miss Marsella and Mister Riyan (hope i spelled them correctly).

P.S. I would definitely stay at Holiday Inn in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room.

By

11 September 2017

club

Great staff and superb ambience!location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure what to say any longer!!

By

08 September 2017

Been there so many times and always been TOTALLY or over 100% satisfied.
Great, thoughtfulness & extremely friendly staff/ employees.
Fantastic wifi even in the last corner :-)
Looking forward being back very soon.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

07 September 2017

spacious and well designed room. no problem during check-in, stay, check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Great Food

By

07 September 2017

Had wedding in Holiday Inn Kemayoran and all the guests mentioned that the food are very delicious. I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the room is clean with comfortable bed and pillow. Swimming pool is big and clean as well. They have lots of delicious breakfast options. Great stay and very recommended.

Read More
Read Less