Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 596 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

4 Night Stay!

By

settembre 29, 2016

club

We Spend 4 Nights at the hotel
the only issue we had was the WiFi
is horrible .. and the restaurant onsite we were ignored by a server( he was wearing glasses) forgot his name but was rude .. we had to ask for a server .. Iliana went above and beyond took our order and apologized for the wait..other than that it was Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Situated near Disneyland

By

settembre 29, 2016

Clean hotel... Beds a little lumpy. Noisy with children but expected near an amusement park.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2016
Good morning AV0609, I appreciate you bringing up the issues you had with the mattresses. I will be going through the hotel to check on the mattresses to see what we need to get changed, as our mattresses are relatively new. Thank you again for your review and bringing this matter to our attention. Have a wonderful weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

settembre 29, 2016

We got a two bed room because there was no one bed available. The more the better. First of all, the room smelled..I'm guessing the bathroom drainage system where the sink was at smelled so gross!!! Like dirty wet towel times 10. The housekeeping did not come inn and clean everyday even when we were out of the room by 1130a. We even ran out of toilet paper one day and had to go downstairs around midnight to ask for it.
Yes it was located near Disney and there was a shuttle who could take us to the park for $5 a day even if we were staying at the hotel.
Our stay overall was poor, I did not go on vacation to come back to a smelly room and no toilet paper, besides the fact I had to air dry our towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2016
Good morning, I want to thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us during your visit. I do apologize for the housekeeping service as that is unacceptable. I will be sharing your review with my department managers so we are aware of the issues you encountered and make necessary changes so that does not occur again. I know you have many options when it comes to lodging and we greatly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel on a quiet street

By

settembre 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an average property that shares it's restaurant and pool with the neighboring Fairfield suites. The restaurant/bar is only open for breakfast and closes by 10pm for dinner. That would be fine if other options were accessible by foot, however, you must drive or take a cab.
The place was packed with Canadians that had come down to watch the Blue Jays play the Angels and that provided some entertainment around the pool.

In summary, an average hotel that is a little overpriced for the area out of season.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2016
Good morning BgoToronto, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us while during your visit. We hope that when you return to the Anaheim Resort area that you will visit with us again... maybe another Angel game with entertainment around the pool. Have a wonderful weekend!
Read More
Read Less

very bad location

By

settembre 21, 2016

club

very bad location very close to the freeway nowhere to take a walk and very noisy we asked for coffee capsules for our room they said they would have them sent up we called several times and never got them i finally ran into one of the housekeepers and she had some on her cart and gave them to us front desk useless never stay here ever again

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Good morning RLB/Realtor, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am sorry to hear you did not find our hotel to your liking. All of our reviews are reviewed by management and your review is no exception. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the service and facilities we have to offer to our guests. I will be addressing all points you raised with my management team.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

settembre 18, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and good size rooms. Hotel is in a good location and has great facilities. Far enough from the hustle and bustle of Disneyland but not to far away. Good food from the restaurant at a reasonable price. I would stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will return and recommend us to others. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

settembre 16, 2016

club

Internet service was slow at times. The room was well-kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a club IHG member. We are looking into the issues with the internet and hope that if your travel bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

settembre 09, 2016

club

my wife and i didnt feel the extra effort put into out anniversary stay. We werent expecting them to go out and buy us gifts but something as small as a drink ticket would have shown they cared. Our TV in our room only had about half of the channels operable and no TV guide or room service book was left for us to use. The lobby store ran out of water which was a little inconvenient. I stay at Holiday Inns for work pretty frequently and i always tell my wife i wish you could see how nice they are, when we booked with them for our anniversary needless to say it fell a little flat in comparison to other Holiday Inns. The staff was plenty friendly and most areas were very clean so i dont want to come off as being hateful or too nit picky but we were just a little let down by lack of effort.

Posted byCustomerCare
settembre 21, 2016
Dear DrewKO1985, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service, room cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, it is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

settembre 08, 2016

great experience, love the area, all was within a short distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 09, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! I am so happy you had a great visit and we hope to see you again on your next visit!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

settembre 08, 2016

Recently stayed here for 5 nights to visit Disney and tour colleges. Location is excellent and right next to freeway, however GPS was a little tricky guiding us off freeway. Hotel had plenty of parking except final night where we had to search for a spot. But parking is free so really can't complain when other hotels can charge $15 per day! Stayed on top floor of hotel and room was very spacious and equipped with fridge. We tried to check in early but room wasn't ready. This was an off peak week so I imagine the hotel may be a little more hectic during high peak times. Loved that hotel has a restaurant and bar on site where you can order take out to your room if you'd like. Coffee bar with breakfast items also on site in mornings where I was able to get a good cup of coffee daily. Hotel also has ART bus stop on site and for $5 you can purchase all day pass to Disney parks. Hotel is located right off Katella so it's close enough to check out areas such as the Garden Walk shopping district but far enough away to avoid the congestion of the other hotel properties in the area even though the Stay bridge suites is next door but you would never know. Beach is also a short drive on the freeway. Would definitely stay here again since the rate was great and since I am an IHG rewards member. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us during your stay. I am really happy to hear that you had a great time at our property and thank you for being part of our IHG family!
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Service

By

settembre 06, 2016

The check in process was extremely quick and smooth. The rooms were neat and very comfortable. We had booked two rooms and we got them next to each other (and they were connected) which was extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was good as well. We used the ART to get to Disney and that service was great as well. Overall it was a great experience and we will definitely stay here again when we visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 09, 2016
Good afternoon vacationguy007, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service was great as well. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

settembre 06, 2016

club

I was wondering about the breakfast and I overheard the front desk answered "because the facility does not have a full kitchen, we can't offer a free breakfast". The $13 price of a buffet breakfast is high but I guess that is the running rate in Anaheim. We stayed one night and it did not matter but for a longer stay, I will consider other Holiday Inn offering free or lower priced breakfast.

Read More
Read Less