Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 563 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Stay

By

July 02, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful. The only thing I would have added is a free continental breakfast, but there is an express shop that has great breakfast sandwiches.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good afternoon MissyVB, I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Read More
Read Less

I had the BEST view! beautiful room! watched Disney fireworks every night!

By

June 28, 2016

Such a great experience! was here 5 days. beautiful hotel. Loved the POOL! walking distance to Disney land, also had shuttle service.
very nice helpful employees. Bartender the the BEST! :)

Thank you for the great vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to have you back soon if your travels bring you to Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 27, 2016

good customer service,hotel was nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to share with us about your recent visit while in the Disneyland resort area. We truly appreciate the pleasure of letting us accommodate you and we are happy to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

June 24, 2016

When I arrived I could not find parking and this continued over my entire stay. I was told by Jessica that the hotel was fully booked that’s why there was no parking which did not make sense because there still should have been parking for me as I booked a room there. I was not the only person every night that was upset about the parking situation. Jessica just told me to park at another hotel or in a red zone and as ridiculous of a suggestion as that was even that was full. It was very upsetting after coming back to the hotel at midnight after going to Disneyland only to have to deal with that with my tired 7 year old daughter. When I asked for a comment card I was told to just complain online I said I wanted to contact corporate and Jessica just turned her head away from me and handed me a card. Her lack of sympathy did not make me feel very good at all. Aside from the horrible parking situation when I arrived the first night there was hair on the toilet seat and in the bathtub and the overall cleanliness did not seem very good. There was also red stains around the refrigerator. The morning of my check out I receive an invoice saying my balance is zero and I’m all paid up then a week later I get charged for the stay. After looking back at my bank account they charged me and refunded me then charged me again. In addition to all that when I originally booked my hotel through your website I chose the AAA rate and it was more expensive than other rates you had listed but I chose that one because it said that there was no deposit If I had AAA and when I checked in I was told there was a deposit for all rooms and that the website did not say that. I Don’t know what is going on there but I can tell you this much I won't ever be staying at a holiday inn again I was highly disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience we us. We strive into providing our guest with an exceptional experience and for all of our staff to ensure your stay goes by smoothly. I apologies in behalf of the staff at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort on how the situation was handled. I can assure you that I am addressing all points raised with all my team members.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Burger theory

By

June 22, 2016

Great food and bar and stay very attentive . Hotel very clean and comfortable beds
Pool area is nice

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Disney resorts

By

June 22, 2016

Located conveniently near Disneyland and California Adventure Park. Parking at the hotel is free. It is about a mile from Disneyland. We took the ART shuttle back and forth to avoid the parking hassle at DL. Day pass for adults Is $5. It is convenient but runs a bit erratically. We actually came back to the hotel area for lunch and a siesta. Hotel has a very large jacuzzi which was soothing after a long hot day in DL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for thanking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments re highly valuable to us. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. I hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

June 21, 2016

The renovations at this hotel have completely changed it from a so-so property to a great place to stay. The restaurant has completely changed for the better, the rooms are up to date and very comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed but noisy A/C

By

June 20, 2016

club

The review says it all. We spent nearly 1 and a half hours dealing with a noisy A/C issue and eventually moved rooms after trying 2 different rooms.
Thank goodness for Maritza who made this nightmare more tolerable.
I would suggest to try the A/C or heater before getting too comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for filling out the survey regarding your experience with us. We great appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention, and apologize for any inconvenience the A/C may have caused you. We realized you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business, we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room smelled bad

By

June 17, 2016

I had stayed at this property numerous times with my family prior to this business related visit.
The overwhelming smell of bad body odor in the room was pervasive.
I didn't spend much time in the room due to my work schedule but every time I returned and walked in the door, BOOM, there it was.
Also, the toilet would run constantly after flushing. Instead of calling for service late at night and dealing with maintenance in my pajamas, I lifted up the lid and played around with the flapper valve myself. The drain in the shower wouldn't stay open so every time I showered I was standing in three inches or so of dirty shower water. This property has definitely deteriorated since I was there last in 2007.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am sorry yo hear you did not find our hotel to your liking. All of our reviews are evaluated by management, and your review is no exception. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the service and facilities we have to offer to our guests. Thank you again for your comments. Your business is valued and we hope your future travel plans continue to included IHG properties.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

club

Had a great stay, but parking was full and could not find parking if you come back late to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable experience

By

June 16, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and had great amenities, including the restaurant. However, the bed was hard as a rock, the room was very small for having 2 beds, the floor was stained, the bathroom dirty, the telephone didn't work so we missed our wakeup call, and when we wanted to do a load of laundry so our kids had clean clothes to travel back home in, we were told that the laundry facility was not working and to go next door to another hotel. When we requested a roll away bed for one of our kids, I was told that we weren't able to have one in that room and they wouldn't accommodate moving us to a room that would be able to have a roll away. But the room was updated and after spending a full day at Disney, we splurged and had some amazing hamburgers at the Burger Theory restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 15, 2016

club

This hotel is a great place to stay in Anaheim. It is close to many of the cities attractions yet far enough away to not be in the craziness. It is a nice walk or a short uber ride to Disneyland, Anaheim Stadium, or the Honda Center.

Read More
Read Less