Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not too bad.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Good clean hotel room, which is the most important part of a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

nice clean hotel, had some issues initially with my rate and not getting what was included with HON rate, so had to go back to the desk. But, it was rectified. property was in great shape, looked newly remodeled

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great for a quick stay in Bridgeport. Very close to the train station. Clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Trumball Bridgeport Conn

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent Stay at this hotel. I highly recommend it. My only concern is the parking lot because its across the street but it's really not that bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for reviewing the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 18, 2016

Was greeted as a Spire at check-in and offered the welcome amenity. Was given an upgrade to an executive level floor which is always appreciated.

The property and rooms are a bit dated, but not below average related to the brand experience. Great things like the bedding and very effective blackout shades were offset by things like noticeable carpet stains and a loose toilet seat.
The bar was nice and their drink menu was good with very tasty martini drinks.

The rooms are somewhat susceptible to outside noise - a group of young tourists were exuberantly celebrating their stay in Connecticut and it was easy to hear in the room.

Overall, a decent stay and for the most part in line with the average HI brand experience. The bar/restaurant, service, staff and value received at the property are above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's sleep

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had a pleasant nice sleep, woke up refreshed. Temperature of room was comfortable.

The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 09, 2016

club

As I wrote earlier, I think that this hotel should have bell-men service to help with baggage and parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Secure

By

July 06, 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great except for one major issue

By

July 05, 2016

I was very satisfied with my stay over all but there was one major issue which upset me while I was there.

The bathroom was never cleaned properly and there was fecal matter (poop) dried up from the previous guests that was still visible.

I ended up reporting it upon check out simply because I was very busy for while staying there and they kindly apologized about the issue.

I would defenitely return to the hotel but if I notice a similar issue, I would certainly bring it up sooner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. Hope you come back and visit us again! Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Info

By

June 25, 2016

club

Driver shuttle friendly nice kind guys. Very helpful need a new shuttle van that will work properly not breaking down when guest are waiting for a pick up.

Need more staff in the afternoon for check in. Should have 2 agents on the desk to help.

Bathroom - never leave open soap on the tub

Carpet needs to be clean

Housekeeping - early morning towel avail for guest in a hurry to shower

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Nice stay / great staff / great breakfast / no issue

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay due to the excellent service of everyone I came in contact with on my brief business stay. from the front desk when I checked in to the catering staff at our dinner and then when I checked out. everyone was extremely kind and courteous. I was very impressed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less