Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good location, comfortable bed, great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed here for my son's hockey tournament at Wonderland of Ice. Comfortable beds, friendly service, walking distance to restaurants. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Bridgeport Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

It was a good, pleasant stay with few issues. I will return.
It is a very convenient location for my business in Bridgeport.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. A little issue with the AC but that's it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean hotel. Good price /value relationship. Would consider staying there and other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

When I do my job I do it because I enjoy doing it your staff needs to be trained with good customer service and let them know if they are not happy with it they can turn around and leave. For me or any family it feels nice being greeted with respect hopefully they don't have to face being away from there loved ones for a while and be treated the way I was treated , like I said I hope everything with your staff.Please listen to the video and tell whoever was in the lobby this is what I heard , not what she told me that there was no. Lose

Read More
Read Less

june 3 2017

By

June 14, 2017

club

excellent stay and accomodations. i would stay here again. the room was great as it was ready and cleaned to perfection.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a weekend getaway but be mindful

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here on a Saturday night for a trip to the zoo. Staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the pool. The room was nice, with a couple of relatively minor issues. We could hear music from a party downstairs and we had a slow draining sink.

My biggest concern was being unable to contact someone at the front desk in the evening. I saw a strange person waiting by the elevators. He seemed to be waiting for someone to swipe a room card to operate the elevators. I didn't think much of it until I got on. He followed me into the elevator and did not push any floor buttons or get off on my floor (top floor). I thought it sufficiently strange to contact the front desk. Unfortunately, I tried several times over the course of about an hour but was unable to get in touch with anyone at the front desk or customer service. I understand it is difficult to prevent non guests from getting into the hotel but I feel there really should have been someone to answer my phone calls.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 12, 2017

I was amazed an the exceptional service...would come again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room

By

June 08, 2017

club

We travelled to Bridgeport to visit the university. The staff were wonderful, the food great and the rooms comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Paying $10 per day for parking is a little much, what happen to the hotel stamped ticket from before.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

my husband and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Great customer service! Friendly staff. Loved the breakfast buffet and service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Place to Stay

By

May 30, 2017

This was a great little get away just one town over. I got this stay for a Mother's Day present for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and had a relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less