Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1239 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Trip to Concord

By

June 21, 2022

We arrived in Concord, NH in the evening of our visit. The woman at the front desk was incredible. Greeting us as an IHG member and made us aware of an upgrade that was available. She was also communicating with many guests at once and with a warm and genuine interest and cheer. She was clearly someone who is both very valuable employee but also an a person that likes other people. The visit itself was rather unremarkable. A quick respite during a whirlwind weekend. The beds were comfortable and we were up and out in the early morning. The price of the room was high, but there were many events in Concord that weekend, so this is to be expected. Overall a good experience and the human aspect really made this location shine.

Read More
Read Less

NOT CLEAN

By

June 15, 2022

club

The hotel needs to stop booking - start cleaning and start investing in their staff to train them on cleaning. Our sheets were stained - badly stained and evident that they were newly stained - and very evident that they were not changed before letting us in the room - and the room as surfaced cleaned - at best. Stains around the toilet on the floor - stains on the walls and molding was filthy. Our room check in was late because they were "cleaning" it - they absolutely did NOT clean that room. I let the front desk know - they came and changed the sheets - I was given a $28 credit - really????? My elderly Mom was in another room - when she checked in her toilet was full. Called maintenance - they knocked on her door and handed her a plunger - NOT IMPRESSED - very disappointed.

Tried to upload pictures here but site won't let me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2022

Walking distance to restaurants. Close to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Not Covid Clean - or Clean at all

By

June 13, 2022

Hotel needs a complete cleaning - NOT surface cleaning. Stained sheets - stains on floor around toilet - stains on the walls - dirty molding - broken toilets. Understandably understaffed and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to chill

By

June 04, 2022

Their location is convenient to good restaurants, shopping and the highway. Had everything I needed and then some. The beds and bedding very comfortable and appreciated the room darkening window treatments.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff & quiet rooms

By

May 29, 2022

Stayed for business trip & it far exceeded my expectations. Only adjustment was the hot water is super hot so be aware you'll need to adjust to cooler temps. Loved it here & would definitely stay here again. Walkable to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2022

Very nice place with convenient access to the rest of the town. Great staff and attached restaurant. This survey takes a little too much time to complete

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent amenities!

By

May 03, 2022

This is my favorite place to stay in Concord! The location is perfect- right on Main Street, so easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping downtown, and close to the highway. Front desk staff is polite and personable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

NO HANDICAPPED ROOM AVAILABLE / lost our reservation!

By

May 03, 2022

UPSETTING TO ARRIVE EARLY, AND NO ROOM IN THE INN! NO HANDICAPPED ROOM AVAILABLE / lost our reservation! EVENTUALLY WE WERE PLACED ON THE 4TH FLOOR IN A REGULAR ROOM / NOT HP ACCESSIBLE!

Read More
Read Less

No Housekeeping

By

April 26, 2022

We had to keep asking for trash bags, towels and toilet paper because housekeeping never attended to our room during our 4 day stay. Upon checking out, we were informed that when we initially checked in, we needed to request housekeeping at that time. Wish we would have known that because it would have made things easier.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate clean hotel

By

April 26, 2022

This was our second stay & we will be coming back again
The entire hotel is immaculately clean & the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 02, 2022

club

Convenient easy nice stay.
Restaurant on site and everyone was friendly, helpful and would go the extra mile when needed. (Which isn’t always the case especially thru the labor shortage).

Read More
Read Less