Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

Service great , close to New Hampshire motor speedway . comfortable bed ! room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

July 15, 2017

Hotel was a little on the high side for Concord NH.
I have stayed in H. Inn all over the USA.
This one in Concord NH was very nice but, to much money.

I stay in H. Inn on an average of 4 nights per week.
I have a Corporate rate, but the wouldn't let me use it in Concord.
After this stay, I may look elsewhere for my overnight stays.

Read More
Read Less

No complementary breakfast!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Just disappointed that there was no complementary breakfast, for the price of my stay I would've thought it would've been included! Breakfast was availble in the attached restaurant, for the basic special it came out to $11 with tip. I was also on floor 2 which had no vending machines, vending machines were located on level 3.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

This was a great place to stay on business. The staff was very friendly. The only down side was the remodeling of the pool and fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Served our needs well

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great location close to downtown, shopping and highway, everything good except mattress and pillows that were too soft for me. Pool was closed due to renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Could not be happier!

By

July 13, 2017

We had our wedding rehearsal dinner and reception at this venue, as well as spent two nights in the suite. Everything was perfect. We have no complaints. The staff was beyond helpful and efficient. Everyone was wonderful. The food was delicious and portions were generous. The facility was beautiful and clean. The staff ran everything so smoothly. We loved every detail of our event and our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and modern rooms

By

July 13, 2017

club

The rooms at the Holiday Inn Concord are very spacious with queen beds and have been recently renovated. The location is very convenient to downtown-within easy walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The beds are comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations.

By

July 11, 2017

club

A very nice room with a comfortable bed. Plenty of hot water and very clean. It was no trouble making the commute in early morning rush hour and I arrived for my seminar in plenty of time. Checking in and out was painless.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY IN AT CONCORD NH

By

July 06, 2017

The rooms seem over-priced to me. Then to find out that breakfast is not even included was quite a surprise. As for breakfast, I can't candy-coat it.....it was horrible. It was a buffet set up with few selections, and none of them were any good at all. And it wasn't cheap either!
The ladies at the front desk were great. Very pleasant, always had a smile on their faces and genuinely seemed happy to be there. At one point I got back late at night with some food, and found out that the place I went to forget to give me a knife and fork. I went to the front desk with little expectations, but low and behold they had some plastic ones ready to go. I was pleasantly surprised.
The rooms were decent enough and quiet enough. I have no complaints other than the price and the food.
The convenience of the hotel is a big plus as it's right on main street right off of the exit!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Convenient for us after car was in emergency repair

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Concord

By

June 30, 2017

Very convenient Hotel for location to downtown Concord, NH.

Plenty of parking spaces, coffee in the AM and on-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located. Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

Centrally located. Friendly staff.
Room quality is good 4/5
Room cleaning is good.

water pressure can be higher.
the little kitchen area worked great.

Read More
Read Less