Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 287 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

A Friendly Find in the Granite State

By

July 21, 2016

The Holiday Inn Downtown Concord, NH is a gem. Friendly staff, newly renovated rooms, and more upgrades coming! My room was spotless, had a great bed, and a microwave and mini fridge. The internet worked perfectly. EJ's bar and restaurant is a cozy spot to grab a cocktail or breakfast or dinner. Prices are reasonable, and the service is terrific. The HI is within a 2 minute walk of downtown Concord, with its shops and state offices and great restaurants, and is also accessible to the interstate. You can work off your time in EJ's in the indoor pool or the fitness room. Be aware that the hotel is renovating throughout, so some elements may not be accessible, temporarily. But if they turn out as nice as the new rooms, it will be worth the minor inconvenience! The Holiday Inn website is also very forthcoming about what areas are being renovated. I highly recommend a stay here!

Read More
Read Less

great thanks

By

July 20, 2016

club

thanks.............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great place and getting better

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed for a Friday-Sunday visit. The hotel was nice, although the parking is no fun for an SUV. The spaces are pretty tight in much of the front lot.
Check-in was quick and friendly. The room was nice, in fact it was recently re-modeled. Apparently much of the hotel is being remodeled so it should look really nice in the near future.


If there was a sour spot it is that the second day of our stay the room was not cleaned. We had to check in with the desk to have new towels brought up and have the old ones removed. No biggie, they took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Did exactly what it said on the tin...

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good location, nice clean and comfortable rooms. Nothing fancy but wasn't left wanting anything extra.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect, except....

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The renovations are awesome, but my AC was old and loud.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Softballmom42, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the new design our property. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the experience you had with the noise coming from your air-conditioner. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was our third week-long stay in as many years at the Holiday Inn in Concord. The staff has always been friendly and helpful, and our room has always been clean and comfortable. Recent remodeling has resulted in very comfortable beds and pillows, making our stay even more enjoyable. The location is within easy walking distance of excellent restaurants and shops in downtown Concord. We plan to stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A nice, clean, affordable hotel in downtown Concord

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally located in downtown Concord, with just about everything walking distance away. The staff is very friendly and helpful; the rooms are spacious and clean, the place smells nice as you enter, and the breakfast is basic but fresh cooked and hot.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 07, 2016

Comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. Nice, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

slept great

By

June 29, 2016

club

After the wedding we stopped in for a cocktail and something to eat. they made a special order pizza for us. really took care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Garry Mac, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant and our brick oven pizza. It was our pleasure to host everyone that was staying with the wedding. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom very comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

The Staff went out of they way to please us. Very helpful The rooms were clean and neat The bathroom was very clean. If in area again I will stay at this Hotel with out a doubt I have been traveling a lot this year and have not meet a more helpful and friendly staff than at this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed one of our renovated rooms! I had the pleasure of sharing your review with my employees this morning and they were very grateful. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Under upgrade and poor experience for the time frame

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Rudolph, Thank you for giving us your feedback. While the hotel was under construction, I can understand the impact it would have on your overall experience. I am very happy to inform you that our guest room renovations are complete. With that said, I hope that you will give us a second chance to exceed your expectations with our overall service and new look! Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and wonderful service

By

June 21, 2016

Visited the Holiday Inn Concord location for a wedding and the convenience of the location was great. The cleanliness of the rooms and friendliness of the staff was what really stood out to me! Had a wonderful stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who's looking for a nice place to stay Concord!

Read More
Read Less