Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1032 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable and clean

By

January 27, 2021

This hotel was comfortable and clean. The location on the Main Street of Concord, NH was only one block from all the wonderful shops and the state capital building.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 26, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is very clean and staff was friendly. Liked everything about my room. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Remote Office

By

January 24, 2021

I had some important calls and my kids were home from school so I used a room as an office for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

January 21, 2021

club

Hotel was selected due to price and proximity to the hospital. I was uneasy traveling during the pandemic but when a parent is dying you do what you have to do to see them. The hotel was very clean and had plenty of sanitizer available for use. They seemed to be spacing out guests well so my floor was not very busy. Employees and guests were all wearing masks and respectful of space.
Overall my stay was almost as pleasant as it could be given the circumstances; my only real complaint was the shower. The room and bathroom were clean and updated but the shower floor did not feel at all stable and the water pressure was very low.

Read More
Read Less

great service, comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2021

club

awesome hotel, walking distance to local restaurants and stores, good service, very comfortable bed and always enjoy the pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2021

This hotel was so clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Their restaurant was not open for lunch, so I grabbed a sandwich in the lobby and it was very good. I would most definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

January 15, 2021

club

Breakfast servers difficult to find in the morning. Room convenient and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff!

By

January 13, 2021

club

The staff was extremely accommodating during my five weeks at the hotel. Best deal in town! Hot tub and very warm pool!

Read More
Read Less

Concord Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2021

club

At 12:30 am, on my 1/9/21 stay, I was awoken by a couple fighting in the room next door to mine. I tried to ignore it, fell back asleep, but was awoken again at 1:00 am to more of the same, then again at 2:00 am. I heard someone from management knock on their door to quiet them down, but once gone, they continued to argue with one another. I had an early morning health conference to attend, beginning at 6:00 am, and had to be up at 5:00 am. I only got a couple hours of sleep, thanks to these dimwits, and inaction by hotel staff. Too bad, because up until that point, I found the hotel to be very nice, friendly staff, clean facilities, and more. I tried to contact someone in customer service, but using their online form, my reservation number could not be found, nor is there an email or contact person made available in management. I would like some answers.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

January 12, 2021

Room was not cleaned or maintained the entire length of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2021

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff that are very helpful. This hotel is Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

January 04, 2021

My young kids had a fantastic time in the pool. The hotel and the rooms were very clean. The restaurant EJ’s located inside the hotel was a terrific value and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less