Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 304 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly Stuff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great service from the staff, they are very friendly and helpful with directions outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sandton

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent Rooms but very poor customer service and noise from nearby construction site.

Read More
Read Less

gerat service

By

March 18, 2017

club

the staff in the hotel are very welcoming and very eager to help

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 12, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and again not disappointed. The Hotel lives up to its status. The moment you step through the door you feel welcome. The staff are very friendly and efficient in my experience. A great customer experience...

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Convenient and efficient with professional and helpful staff. Laundry very expensive though!

Read More
Read Less

A stay worth paying for

By

March 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Rivonia is a little Gem in the heart of Sandton. With their rooftop pool and excellent SKY Bar with uninterupted views of Sandton - this is the ideal place for business and leisure.

The staff are friendly and attentive and any problems were handled quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

A jewel in the heart of Sandton

By

February 27, 2017

This is truly the best value for money stay in Sandton. If you are looking for a comfortable room, good facilities and superfast internet, and not to forget the friendly staff, this where you have to stay. I have stayed at several other hotels in the area and I keep going back to this one. It is centrally located, secure and easily accessible from all the transport routes. Try for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

February 26, 2017

Always make me feel very welcome and special. Extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

cama de solteiro no quarto - não dá

By

February 26, 2017

colocar cama de casal, mesmo que a pessoa esteja sozinha

Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

February 23, 2017

The building site next door was not ideal and should have been explained during check in that they start build work very early in the morning.

Not impressed what so ever.
I also signed up for the bonus points program during my stay as requested by reception. The bonus points did not make it to my account.
Yet another let down by this hotel and IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel centrally located in Sandton with all the amenities you would expect from the hotel of its caliber!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always

By

February 20, 2017

club

Having stayed at the Holiday Inn a few times now, I can only recommend this hotel, it has very good service, amazing staff, and always helpful to assist you.

Read More
Read Less