Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 232 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent service provided

By

August 10, 2016

club

The Hotel offers exceptional service and conducive environment for both leisure and business, be it seminars and relaxing afterwards
Really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

I had a good stay

By

August 09, 2016

All was good except for unfriendly reception staff and poor time keeping for the hotel shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Bad restaurant service

By

August 08, 2016

club

The bad restaurant service we experienced on Sunday 31 July 2016 spoilt the stay @ the hotel for 3 of us staying there. In general the hotel is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Fast business visit to Johannsburg

By

July 31, 2016

Good hotel location and details. Service is quite good and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day Traveller7878, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel is reliable for the price you pay. Well located and with good quality of service in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day Mr Ludek01, Thank you for your lovely review, we value and appreciate the time you took to write this. We are delighted that you enjoyed our stay and hope you will enjoy it as much next time you visit Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

absolutely great

By

July 03, 2016

club

absolutely perfect, a warm homely feeling hotel with even more friendly staff and management, who are always willing to assist whenever needed. Definitely a home away from home that i can recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day TaniaC, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a great pleasure to read such wonderful comments from our guests. It certainly makes our efforts worthwhile and so we appreciate you feedback. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We will endeavour to do our best at all times. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day TaniaC, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a great pleasure to read such wonderful comments from our guests. It certainly makes our efforts worthwhile and so we appreciate you feedback. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We will endeavour to do our best at all times. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was not all taht good

By

June 29, 2016

club

the telephones were not being sorted when reported as not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day Codza, Thank you for taking the time to post you review, we truly appreciate this and value all feedback we receive. I am very disappointed to hear that your feed back was not attended to during your stay. We encourage all staff to share feedback in order for me or a member of the management team to attend to it promptly. I understand that leaving the hotel with no follow up from us is rather disappointing . For that and for the inconvenience caused I apologise most sincerely. Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

June 28, 2016

I liked my stay in holidy inn sandton last January.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day Amr D, Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

excellent service, great kitchen team, the chef handling the kitchen was a very good one and gave us good tasty sauce and proteins.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day Olufe, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our Chef will without a doubt appreciate the compliment. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 27, 2016

comfortable hotel clean and large room good location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good day Graham 99, Thank you for taking time out to post your review, we really appreciate this. We hope you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

June 27, 2016

Alles gut komme wieder bei der nächsten Reise nach Südafrika

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to post your review- we appreciate this and hope you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best place around Sandton

By

June 27, 2016

The place to stay around the Sandton city, easy access to mall and other good restaurants, the staffs are friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good day Iamgn10, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we truly value and appreciate this. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us, and hope that you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future Kind regards Dudu Zondo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less