Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 307 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good welcome

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff welcomed me well when I arrived at the hotel and acknowledged me as an ihg member

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The food should have variety, having to eat the same things everyday was not ideal. More efford should be put on preparing food especially lunch and dinner, breakfast was fine. Other than that I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Dr. N.

By

April 10, 2017

I was very impressed about the Holiday Inn, in Sandton in many respects, from staff courtesy, friendliness, professionalism, sumptuous food and general ambiance. This was a special weekend for my husband and I. We were celebrating our 49th Wedding Anniversary, and the staff really made us feel at home away from home. No doubt, I will go back again to this hotel and tell my friends to check it out when they are in town.Best experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stuff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great service from the staff, they are very friendly and helpful with directions outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sandton

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent Rooms but very poor customer service and noise from nearby construction site.

Read More
Read Less

gerat service

By

March 18, 2017

club

the staff in the hotel are very welcoming and very eager to help

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 12, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and again not disappointed. The Hotel lives up to its status. The moment you step through the door you feel welcome. The staff are very friendly and efficient in my experience. A great customer experience...

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Convenient and efficient with professional and helpful staff. Laundry very expensive though!

Read More
Read Less

A stay worth paying for

By

March 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Rivonia is a little Gem in the heart of Sandton. With their rooftop pool and excellent SKY Bar with uninterupted views of Sandton - this is the ideal place for business and leisure.

The staff are friendly and attentive and any problems were handled quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

A jewel in the heart of Sandton

By

February 27, 2017

This is truly the best value for money stay in Sandton. If you are looking for a comfortable room, good facilities and superfast internet, and not to forget the friendly staff, this where you have to stay. I have stayed at several other hotels in the area and I keep going back to this one. It is centrally located, secure and easily accessible from all the transport routes. Try for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

February 26, 2017

Always make me feel very welcome and special. Extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

cama de solteiro no quarto - não dá

By

February 26, 2017

colocar cama de casal, mesmo que a pessoa esteja sozinha

Read More
Read Less