Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 694 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn, Rivonia Road

By

October 27, 2020

Enjoyed my stay, eco-friendly, great responsive staff, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

April 01, 2020

Found everything perfect, enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

good

By

April 01, 2020

club

nice and clean hotel to stay and very friendly and safe

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel

By

March 20, 2020

très bel hôtel situé dans le quartier de Sandton; pas loin du Mall de Sandton.
très bon accueil, personnel très chaleureux et au petits soins!

Read More
Read Less

Music Video

By

March 08, 2020

club

Well sorry for taking some time But hey ..Besides the fact that my stay was well productive another thing is..People who saw the clips I took there on the link I just drop got people asking questions like "Yooow man why you don't invite us wen u go to such amazing Places lol ..'Meaning you lovely Hotel' I do keep spread the word and so wish to visit again very very soon. Especially the bed that was soo comfortable and food obviously that got me so excited almost rap about it

https://youtu.be/3JBcxkqzgOw

Read More
Read Less

Séjour parfait

By

March 08, 2020

Lit confortable, télévision grand écran.
Mon prochain séjour à Johannesburg se fera à l'HOLIDAY INN Riviona Street à Sandton. Je serai très heureux d'être surclassé

Read More
Read Less

work and play

By

March 03, 2020

comfortable space for work and play. great service support by staff

Read More
Read Less

Great and refreshing stay

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay at the hotel. I spend a week at this hotel every year and it’s always refreshing to be there with the friendly and amazing staff! Love every bit of it. This time the safe in my room was not working though and nothing could be done about it

Read More
Read Less

Cool 2 nights

By

March 02, 2020

club

Almost perfect stay. Great location next to shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 01, 2020

club

Excellent location, good food. The check in was not amazing because i carried my own bags to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable hotel in Sandton

By

February 28, 2020

club

A short walk from the Gautrain station, located beside numerous nice cafes and restraints in the heart of Sandton. Good (but not top) quality facilities, friendly and generally efficient service, generous breakfast that could benefit from improved pastries.
Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Resident Review

By

February 26, 2020

club

the services were great and the staff were hospitable but the beds were small in the single room with two little beds. I will prefer if you can change the size of the bed to either a double bed or queen sized bed.

Read More
Read Less