Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 949 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great relaxing stay

By

november 26, 2021

Was able to sleep comfortably in our very nice quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

november 26, 2021

platinumelite

The Front Desk Manager; Mr Darian, was excellent host! He had a geniune personality and caring spirit for my needs. He was experienced in his forte'. Gave me great advise about the hotel and services that could be obtained. Very Knowledgable and most informative. Thanks, for a wonder stay in LR, Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

november 21, 2021

platinumelite

Was a constant struggle to get basics. The reservation was confused. Staff tried to move us out before reservation was completed. No soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer. Finally got hair dryer. Had to buy soap, etc at Walmark

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice room

By

november 17, 2021

Room and experience was excellent. Desk manager was friendly and very helpful with information. Easy parking with convenient door and elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel. Staff was GREAT!

By

november 17, 2021

This was the second time I have stayed in a poorly maintained property in Little Rock.

I had paid with points and this structure seemed to confuse the staff at check-in. I will say the staff was super-friendly and attentive....they just couldn't change the fact that the room seemed dirty and tired: stains on wall in bathroom, no channel guide to reference in room, they did not clean room during the day (we did leave later in the day but would have assumed they could clean it) and overall room seemed dated.

Read More
Read Less

Several problems

By

november 05, 2021

club

Bed was great, but very difficult for short people to crawl into.
TV was great, but no channel listing

See previous comments in section 1

Read More
Read Less

Did mot give points for CLC cards

By

november 01, 2021

Does not give points for CLC users . No free breakfast for CLC users. I do not recomend any IHG hotels to any buisness travelers because of the loss of reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

oktober 28, 2021

Pillows and bed wear uncomfy. No soap to wash with. Tile needed cleaned. Just below par for holiday inn for sure. Decorations and room were nice though

Read More
Read Less

Kay

By

oktober 27, 2021

Beds was comfortable, staff was very friendly, it was very relaxing and quite. Only complaint was that the path way to the bathroom was narrow and my husband's wheelchair almost didn't fit down it. Other then that is was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff that friendly and attentive

By

oktober 27, 2021

Great location to the many of the attractions and downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

oktober 27, 2021

club

The rooms were clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They accommodated all of our requests with no hesitation. We particularly enjoyed Mrs. Jamonica. She is such a sweetheart and made our stay memorable. *Give her a raise* We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was moldy

By

oktober 26, 2021

club

The hotel staff were friendly, but seemed somewhat disheveled. The hotel overall was older, and the rooms and elevator showed it. My bathroom tub was moldy and there was a constant drip. My biggest complaint was the hairdryer was not working, and I requested a new one twice to two different employees. They were unable to find another one, even though I was promised they would before the next day. I never received one, and no one apologized or let me know they could not get one to me.

Read More
Read Less