Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Bed was comfy. Convenient.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Sit in room didn't work. Immediate transfer to better room instead of waiting for maintenance to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 14, 2017

Spacious rooms, great staff, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to enjoy Little Rock

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very nice place easy to access nice facilities and staff. Comfortable room at modest price.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great night's sleep

By

June 13, 2017

Staff are all courteous and very professional. Decor and layout of hotel is up to date and beautiful. My room was very clean. I slept like a baby!! Mattress and bedding was so comfortable. Loved having the Kruerig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great rooms with comfortable beds.

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel has really nice rooms with comfortable beds and a really nice courtyard sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in WLR

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised at the quality of this hotel tucked away into a nice and convenient location in West Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

June 09, 2017

Staff: friendly
Room: nice and updated look but a bit odd in its layout
Bed: comfortable
shower: consistent hot temperature and pressure
Value: great

We stayed here for business and it fit our needs. We will stay here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great spot in nice safe area of LR

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice place with great service. Very clean except for a bug crawling in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

The stafff was very attentive and made sure they answered every question that me and my wife asked. The hotel was also very spacious and clean. I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

June 05, 2017

My family and I stayed in the hotel for one night. My first impressions of the hotel were excellent - the main lobby was clean and modern (and had a bar). The room was spacious (2 full/queen beds and a separate space with a couch and the TV), clean and modernly furnished. Overall, I would recommend a stay here.

Customer service is excellent! I am an IHG Rewards member and was traveling across the country. I didn't quite make it as far as I had planned and decided it would be safer to just stop in Little Rock for the night. The gentleman on the phone was able to cancel my previous reservation, put my rewards points back on my account and reserve me a room at the Little Rock location.

A few quirks that I didn't like:
- No free breakfast :'(
- The shower drain was clogged
- The door to the bathrooms is a frosted glass sliding door (would've been a really awkward stay if I was there with anyone other than my husband and daughter)
- They were having an event in one of their gathering rooms downstairs and I could clearly hear the music through the floor

Read More
Read Less

My stay was worth my money

By

June 03, 2017

I loved my stay and will stay again soon! Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good layout

By

June 01, 2017

club

Bed was not comfortable, bathroom light was disturbing when in use during the night...it was bright and doors magnified the light really bright when the doors were closed.
The TV is too far from the bed to relax and see it comfortably.

Read More
Read Less