Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Highly Disappointed

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late in preparation for my wife's medial procedure the following morning. Room was hot, at 7:00 the next morning temperature was still in the mid 70's. Found hair in the bed when covers were turned back. During checkout issues were brought to the attendants attention, he never acknowledged my complaint, but he did tell us to have a nice day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 04, 2016

club

We needed a hotel room because our daughter was getting married .We were very pleased with the hotel. We thought it was a older hotel based on the exterior ,but was pleasantly surprised to see the interior. We would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Based on our first experience here at this property, we would definitely come back and stay again without hesitation.

Warm, hospitable service - clean accommodations - delicious food. What more do you want from a hotel?

Thanks for making our first experience at your property a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Worst 4-star hotel by Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

club

Played musical rooms during my stay at Holiday Inn. Changed rooms 3 times during our brief stay. I finally gave up and settled for what we had. Issues included:
-bugs in the room and shower area
-hair on the beds and shower tub
-broken fixtures in room
-soil stained bedding
-NO a/c in the rooms provided

Hotel appears nice upon arrival, however, was not the case once checked into room.

Read More
Read Less

Our First Visit

By

August 01, 2016

After a less than stellar experience at a larger, neighboring competitor (right across Financial Centre Parkway) back in June, my girlfriend and I (along with our baby boy) decided to give this hotel a try for our monthly one-night getaway. So happy we did!

Xavier, who checked us in, is an ultimate professional. Prompt, courteous, and most helpful. It was a pleasure getting to visit with him a little more after our check-in.

Upon arriving to our room, we noticed that the crib we had requested earlier in the morning was already in the room. It might not seem like a big deal to some, but when you request something pre-arrival you expect it to be there. You do not expect having to wait three (3) hours for it (see neighboring competitor).

A room attendant actually stopped by shortly after our check-in to ensure we had received it and to ask if we needed any help putting the linens on. Very thoughtful! The crib was clean, had fresh linens and most importantly- was safe.

Our room was spacious, quiet and very functional. There was a nice wet bar area that had a sink, mini fridge and microwave. The TV was definitely one of the largest I have seen for a standard King bedded room at any hotel.

There was a pretty significant storm that moved through shortly after we got settled in. Thought that would be a good time to go down to the West Rock Café and grab a drink to take back to the room.

Stefanie greeted me and provided me with an updated menu (the one in the room was old) to look at. Xavier was kind enough to make a copy so I could take upstairs to my girlfriend. I ordered a draft beer (which was VERY tasty - I normally don't favor draft beer# and a margarita on the rocks to take upstairs. Let me tell you, Stefanie makes a mean margarita!

After reviewing the menu, I came back downstairs to order our food. We went with the chicken fried chicken, a chef salad with chicken, salsa and chips as well as a brownie sundae. I can report than everything was prepared as ordered and tasted delicious. Kudos to Chef Kent!

After dinner, we utilized the wireless internet so our baby boy could watch Paw Patrol on our laptop. The connection was great - fast, reliable and NO BUFFERING.

The bed, while very firm, provided a good night's rest. Being a tall guy, it was nice having the bed sit pretty high off the ground.

In the morning, contrary to some reviews I have read, we experienced ZERO problems with the hot water. There was plenty of it AND great water pressure.

After getting packed up, we came back down to the West Rock Café to partake in the breakfast buffet. Tywanna, the breakfast attendant, was very thoughtful - she noticed we had our hands full with our "active toddler" and took it upon herself to get him some milk and get our coffees. Thanks for making the morning a little easier Tywanna!

The buffet was good - especially the ham! I saw Chef Kent again. Cheers to a hard working man!

When we checked out, Keona was very helpful in changing the card we had on file. She ensured that we had a great stay #which we did# and informed me that I would have 500 bonus points added to my account for staying in and having dinner at West Rock Café...Thanks!

In closing, I want to once again thank all the staff we encountered #including Ryan who helped over the phone) for an excellent stay. It was our first visit to your hotel and most certainly won't be our last.

Read More
Read Less

nice area

By

July 22, 2016

club

If i was to return back to this hotel I would be concerned about the rooms being cleaned and beds made. Encountered a problem upon opening doors to a couple of rooms that the beds were not bed. Staff did accommodate me by finding a room that was cleaned and offered to make it right with me. Staff was friendly and helpful. The excuse for not having a clean room was of a storm the night before and computers not working so was not sure what rooms were taken care. If I was management I would have made the effort of dividing up my employees and have them doing a room check to see which rooms needed to be cleaned. I have always patronized this hotel for many years but this time I was not as satisfied.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear den of 8, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you stayed at, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Value , Comfortable setting

By

July 20, 2016

We had to find a place to stay because of Storm damage . This Facility made it worth my time and money . Loved the Room.

Read More
Read Less

Very dissappointed in staff

By

July 17, 2016

In no way is it ok to knock on the door at midnight and say "Housekeeping" and enter someones room. No apologies from staff - will never stay here again!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear teamtylermom , Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We apologize for the issue with the housekeeping service. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A/c

By

July 11, 2016

The ac unit had been turned off prior to my arrival so it was almost 90 degrees in the room. By morning it was still only 75 degrees in there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and polite service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Will stay again. Nice folks. Rooms were very clean and smelled nice. Food and beverage director was very professional and greeted everyone he met.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly front desk. We would stay here again. Didn't have any issues, but wish they didn't have a glass bathroom door

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was very spacious and quiet, easy to sleep. Front desk and breakfast staff were attentive. The breakfast was good (I didn't mind it was the same thing each day), If I hadn't had vouchers for breakfast tho, I probably wouldn't have eaten there as it seemed somewhat overpriced for what was available.

Read More
Read Less