Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice area

By

July 22, 2016

club

If i was to return back to this hotel I would be concerned about the rooms being cleaned and beds made. Encountered a problem upon opening doors to a couple of rooms that the beds were not bed. Staff did accommodate me by finding a room that was cleaned and offered to make it right with me. Staff was friendly and helpful. The excuse for not having a clean room was of a storm the night before and computers not working so was not sure what rooms were taken care. If I was management I would have made the effort of dividing up my employees and have them doing a room check to see which rooms needed to be cleaned. I have always patronized this hotel for many years but this time I was not as satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value , Comfortable setting

By

July 20, 2016

We had to find a place to stay because of Storm damage . This Facility made it worth my time and money . Loved the Room.

Read More
Read Less

Very dissappointed in staff

By

July 17, 2016

In no way is it ok to knock on the door at midnight and say "Housekeeping" and enter someones room. No apologies from staff - will never stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A/c

By

July 11, 2016

The ac unit had been turned off prior to my arrival so it was almost 90 degrees in the room. By morning it was still only 75 degrees in there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and polite service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Will stay again. Nice folks. Rooms were very clean and smelled nice. Food and beverage director was very professional and greeted everyone he met.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly front desk. We would stay here again. Didn't have any issues, but wish they didn't have a glass bathroom door

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was very spacious and quiet, easy to sleep. Front desk and breakfast staff were attentive. The breakfast was good (I didn't mind it was the same thing each day), If I hadn't had vouchers for breakfast tho, I probably wouldn't have eaten there as it seemed somewhat overpriced for what was available.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Little Rock

By

June 26, 2016

club

Excellent comfort in room - firm mattress and up to date décor. Clean bathroom and convenient internet service. Friendly staff and attractive lobby.

Would not recommend the breakfast buffet. Over priced for the quality of food.

Will stay here again though but will avoid restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

We experienced the overall stay to be excellent. However the hotel is not easy to find. Sign too small and tucked back in from the street. I had surgery on the 16th and had to stay in the hotel until the next day.

Would have been very pleased to have the cost of the room reduced due to the fact we stayed for a post-op appointment the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Quiet

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice place when visiting Little Rock. Convenient and quiet. Nice update room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Staff was great and accommodated our needs. From front desk to breakfast service and food they were very attentive.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear Monk21, Thank you for your considerate review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the food and breakfast service.We truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff as we pride our selves on excellent customer service. Again, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 10, 2016

Hotel was clean and had a modern feel in the lobby area. The hotel staff was all very friendly and courteous. The room I got was larger than I expected. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less