Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1689 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    195
  • 2 Stars
    190
  • 1 Stars
    180

Excellent Customer service

By

December 17, 2021

club

During my stay I experienced a low blood sugar episode. I was able to call my wife who then contacted the front desk, who then made contact with my family who was staying in the hotel for a funeral. I was able to get food and my blood sugar to return to an average level. I am eternally grateful for the excellent customer service that I received while staying at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facility was clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding. Stay

By

December 14, 2021

Great stay.Staff was outstanding. Ended up having dinner and drinks ,we had a blast can't wait to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Matteson

By

December 07, 2021

club

I always choose the holiday when I’m looking for a hotel. Great customer service and good environment

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 06, 2021

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good shower pressure, and pleasant people working here lead to a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

December 04, 2021

club

Our stay was relaxing and the room was comfortable and clean. The entire staff were all friendly and helpful. We will stay at this Holiday Inn again when we are visiting in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure everything works

By

December 04, 2021

Need to make sure everything is working I the room-

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 03, 2021

club

The guest service was amazing the rooms are very clean. bathroom was very clean with lots of extra stuff

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

I normally stay here and love it. This time I was very disappointed because they would not provide housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice, the bed was comfortable and the service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Needs to check housekeeping rooms

By

November 27, 2021

Poor room quality. Tv did not work at all. They could not find the right remote to even turn tv on. Sheets not clean. We were denied another room. They clean the room but the freshen it and i was not happy. My child came to Chicago and won his tournament and was not able to properly rest. It was not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room, like having Bar Louie on site

By

November 26, 2021

Very satisfied with room and location. This is first hotel I've stayed at since start of pandemic, and I noticed a different feel from staff; more distant, maybe less friendly, but efficient and professional. OK with me. Like ability to check in on line, and appreciate options offered for 24 hour cancellation. Plan to visit on future trips to Chicagoland.

Read More
Read Less