Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1492 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    146

Uncomfortable stay!

By

November 16, 2020

The room was cold because the ac unit was broke. The bathroom towels were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

November 16, 2020

club

This hotel has a great brand/name and haven't upgraded since my last stay in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

I stay in a lot of hotels all over the country. I find this hotel to be in a good location and close to lots of things. However the overall cleanliness is not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Unfriendly front staff at check in. Coffee pot didnt work in the room and after 8 nights of staying it still didnt work.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

November 12, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable and the front desk staff was friendly. We had visited the restaurant inside the hotel twice and although the food was good there was a mishap in my lunch order, it was quickly resolved and the lady that took my order was super friendly about it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 09, 2020

Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Overall I was satisfied with this place. I would stay again. I don’t think I got my money put back on my card. The $20 deposit. But overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

November 07, 2020

Close to work and consistent experience. Didn’t like that nobody was at the desk at checkout so was unable to get a printed receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Here for a Funeral

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable, clean, and nice.
Heat/Air unit did not allow us the opportunity to digitally select a temperature.
Room service did not offer contact-less delivery, Bathtub had steady drip.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

This is now my staff of choice, the staff were nice, rooms were cleaned. I sleeped well. The only thing is that when you make a reservation that you could request the floor that you prefer. Needless, to say overall I will be returning there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a convenient and comfortable place to stay. Lots of places to eat and shop around.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

October 18, 2020

Everything was great. Just wish they could have had better choices for food from the restaurant, especially for kids so I would not have to leave the hotel. Also, I tried to early check in an hour early and rooms were not cleaned yet. Smh.

Read More
Read Less

Drop this hotel

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Even at a deeply discounted award night stay, I paid too much. I challenge IHG executive team to tour this hotel. It is so old and battered it ruins the brand name. Update/upgrade it or sell it off to a lower tier hotel brand.

I didn’t feel safe. I could see the hallway through the door jam. The door didn’t seem secure. They tried to put me in a ground floor room (the opposite of my account preferences). I complained and luckily they moved me. Again deeply discounted award night stay - but never ever again.

Read More
Read Less