Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 620 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfy bed and great friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel has friendly and accommodating staff. The restaurant is very good and inviting. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and the room finally cooled down to the temperature we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The air conditioner was loud we had to turn it off the room wasn't clean and the rooms is old need to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Worst property ever!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Customer service here is horrible! The front desk person has an attitude problem. Needs more training on how to greet clients and what needs to be explained to the client. She never told me about the incidentals, even when I asked what would the total of the bill be and when I asked why so much, she still never told of incidentals. Then had an attitude when asked the next day and when we wanted to split the bill. We had no water for our convention from 8 am to 10 am. When we asked if they could put water out, they stated that they didn't know where their banquet department was, because no one was answering. I almost fell in the tub while taking a shower. There's no grips on the shower floor. In February when we were here, there was ice everywhere in the parking lot. People were constantly falling. When we complained, they told us the person who takes care of it was out and to leave my number so they could call me. They have not called yet. Also, the front desk person never informed me about the perks like breakfast or anything else because I was an IHG member. Customer service here is horrible!!

Read More
Read Less

no quite to sleep

By

April 17, 2017

Numerous groups of people screening, shouting and talking that loud you could hear from floor below. No thought for anyone else but themselves all the way up to 2.00am when I left the hotel and slept in the car!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Leisure

By

April 13, 2017

I stayed at this location due to a convention. The facilities were very clean, and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. A/C fan was very loud and would wake us up when it turned on and off. Staff were very nice. Room was nice but dated. Was very loud in the hallways in the middle of the night due to a convention.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

Not a well run facility. The room had multiple issues. TV didn't work. Air didn't work, no hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good choice, easily accessible to highway, shopping and eating

Read More
Read Less

Omega

By

April 12, 2017

It's was great and they were very accommodating. Jane was great . Victor was great. Great job over all.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Whenever I'm in the Chicagoland area I make a point to stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

value priced; nothing exceptional

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean rooms and may be ideal for business during the week but not recommended for weekend stays due to security concerns and abllity to control patrons; Also a popular hotel bar club that adds to weekend issues.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable

By

April 08, 2017

Staff was friendly. For a conference center the business center was underwhelming. Room and pillows smelled dirty. Location is convenient. Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less