Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

May 13/17

By

May 24, 2017

No issues, stay was great! Service in the lounge was great! Bed were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice coffee machine

By

May 20, 2017

club

The young gentleman front desk agent went out of his way to ensure I got what I needed, such as providing real cream for my coffee and exchanging the decaf for regular coffee. This is important to me and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable bed.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great stay , quiet fast check in and out friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice pillows

By

May 15, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. I liked that they had different types of pillows (firm and soft). Sadly, no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff

By

May 06, 2017

When arriving at the hotel, Dave the guest service was very friendly, pleasant and very helpful with getting us sorted for the evening. as well as get us an rewards card set up and any question that we had. The room was very clean and don't really hear any noice from anyone. Very comfortable. The only thing is that the room temp was either to hot or on the cold side. Beside that it was a very nice hotel and the staff at the desk are kind

Read More
Read Less

-

By

May 01, 2017

club

Would appreciate if staff were more friendly and apologize when they make a mistake and give more attention to guests not leaving them standing and waiting for someone to notice them.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très confortable

By

April 30, 2017

Vaut l'arrêt pour un jour ou plus
Est situé dans un endroit calme
Bénéficie d'un bon restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Slept great

By

April 28, 2017

club

We chose the Holiday Inn in West Kelowna because we have always slept well when we stay at a Holiday Inn. We were in town to visit family so used the hotel for sleeping only. We did eat in the restaurant the first night of our stay and the service was excellent and the food good.

i told the desk clerk that we had chosen th Holiday Inn because we always slept so well and that we thought it was the mattress. He said h had recently received an email from another guest who had asked him to photograph the tag and email the picture to them. He suggested we take a picture or the mattress tag so we could purchase that brand of mattress for our home. We slept well both nights we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

No complaints, very clean room. Reception staff very polite and friendly, room service extremely friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday Inn West Kelowna

By

April 27, 2017

Great place to stay.
Canyon hike next door was absolutely fantastic
Rates? could have been a bit less
Staff members were friendly....in fact all were super friendly, warm and genuine.
Very comfortable bed and linens were clean.
So was the bathroom.
In fact fairly clean suite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 27, 2017

My friend and I just spent one night, so we were not able to try out all the services but the most important thing: the room was very clean and the front desk staff very helpful (despite the late hour).

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 25, 2017

overall positive experience, with comfortable room, great room service, and good amenities.

Read More
Read Less