Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 656 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    21

Avoid this property

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I have had stays at over a hundred properties all over North America and I enjoy my stays. This however was a joke. I have only taken the time to write 2 reviews in 10 years, and one was very positive, this one had to be shared. I am currently at the Langley location and it is under renovation and it is has been great, staff are great and service is fantastic. What a difference.

Read More
Read Less

spacious kitchen and adequate

By

April 03, 2020

club

Even though the suite was in need of a bit of updating, it was very spacious and clean and was a good fit for our family. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean room with great service

By

April 02, 2020

I think the Holiday Inn is perfect for travellers like myself. It is an affordable price and you get everything included (except for food). It was the perfect room for me and my partner. It had a huge bed partnered by super comfy pillows and quilts. Not only this, our window looked out into the beautiful hills of West Kelowna. My only problem with this hotel is the fact that I didn't stay longer! Everyone should visit the Holiday Inn. 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 02, 2020

club

Was a good stay corona virus had everything closed overall tho good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 17, 2020

club

From the time I called to reserve the room to the time we left everything went well. The clerks at the desk were friendly and helpful and the late check out they gave us made our departure smooth. Will definitely have this hotel as our go to place in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Kelowna

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great hotel in a great location. Staff is fantastic, rooms are dated but clean and always fixed up.

Read More
Read Less

West Kelowna

By

March 10, 2020

club

Front desk staff did a great job. The rest of the experience ranged from just OK to pathetic. The slightest effort was made to clean the room. The hotel breakfast was unimpressive, being kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and reasonably priced

By

February 08, 2020

club

This hotel has been my favorite in the area for years. As always, great pleasant staff service. A very comfortable, clean room and bed. Super location. And a good pub/restaurant exxperience. All at a very fair price. Two thumbs up from this seasoned traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great evening!

By

February 07, 2020

club

It was great with absolutely no issue about my service dog. The restaurant on site was great and the room service wonderful!
Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Jet Tub Suite

By

February 06, 2020

Greatly enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn. Their Hot Tub Suite was very clean, functional, tidy and spacious. Great view of the TV while enjoying the Jet Tub. Plenty of room for 2 in it. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

LOONG short survey

By

February 05, 2020

club

good hotel and staff , food was good and waitress was very nice , I don't recommend doing this survey though , unless you have 20 minutes to waste answering a hundred questions

Read More
Read Less

this is becoming to long

By

January 22, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel location was close to where I needed to be

Read More
Read Less