Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff is helpful

By

March 23, 2017

The staff went out of their way to help us arrange a special team dinner. We appreciate their efforts as the meal was important

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

Great location in West Kelowna. Friendly staff. Clean rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

We stayed with a hockey team. The staff where nice , the rooms where comfortable and clean. The pool hours where great. The fitness room was available.

Read More
Read Less

Price and service were very good

By

March 07, 2017

club

Lovely and helpful staff, nice room with sofa bed allowed for visitors in our space, small lipstick smudge on a cup and ice machine out of order but bar staff were very accommodating since we required it for an injury issue.

Read More
Read Less

Youth Hockey Team Stay

By

March 07, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and understanding staff (we had over 20kids in our group). The pool was small and my son got a really bad reaction to all the chemicals which was unfortunate. Fitness centre is sufficient but very small, big enough for 2.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and exceeded all my expectations, staff was great to deal with and i look forward to my next visit there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Good location for the hotel with easy access to highway. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTBLE BUT NOISY

By

February 19, 2017

club

ROOM IS OK, BUT BRING EAR PLUGS SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO THE HEATER / AIR CONDITIONER.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn West Kelowna. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 250 768-8879 X 336 Jane Chevrier
Read More
Read Less

Poor Sleep and Pricey Food

By

February 18, 2017

club

The mattress was very soft and the duvet very warm. Had a poor sleep. The restaurant food we paid extra for was very expensive and of poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at The Holiday Inn West Kelowna. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. I have spoken with housekeeping and our restaurant in regards to your review. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we glad that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if i can be of any assistance to you, please contact me directly at 250 768-8879 X 3336 Jane Chevrier
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Great staff. Clean hotel. Convenient to a favourite local restaurant. Recommend to stay here and will again

Read More
Read Less

AS EXPECTED

By

January 27, 2017

A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE ROOM WAS GREAT AND STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONAL.THANKYOU IHG WE WILL BE BACK AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

THANKYOU .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hello HAP E, Thank you kindly for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you found your stay a very enjoyable experience from the room to our exceptional staff. We hope to see you back very soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
Read More
Read Less

employee stays

By

January 25, 2017

My concerns was with charges being put through on company CC in order to pay for staff staying with you. The staff lost our pre-auth form, had to resubmit and call numerous times to get the receipt emailed back to me to be reimbursed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hello uhaul, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the mix up regarding your billing. Please contact myself direct upon your next booking to ensure this does not repeat itself. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
Read More
Read Less