Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 212 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn - You Can Do Better

By

July 15, 2016

Horrible hotel, we will never stay there again. If the bed wasn't comfortable we would have checked out. There is something wrong with this hotel, as it isn't of the same quality that we have been use to at other Holiday Inns. IHG should have their QA or audit folks review this place, as it is giving IHG a bad name.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Disappointed@IHG, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant stay with us. We have regular IHG inspections, and we have passed all of their regulations. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

upgrade to suite! make sure to visit lake and mission hill

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Redding, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a complimentary upgrade. We hope to see you back real soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

July 13, 2016

club

Slept well.
Very spacious.
Wish my room had a fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello JibbieJabbie, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you slept well and found the rooms spacious. We are hoping to receive our shipment of fridges real soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Would stay again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We had a good sleep on a very comfortable bed, the room was clean and quiet. We enjoyed the live music in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here, its not nice at all.

By

July 09, 2016

This is one of the most outdated, ugliest IHG Hotels I've ever stayed at. The price you pay for the room might make you think its a 3 star, its not. Look elsewhere because this location does not meet any minimum standards for a IHG hotel and its really a letdown.
Don't let the customer service responses fool you, an apology for a poor quality hotel doesn't fix the problems here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Rain-Drop, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and hope you will continue to use IHG for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

The room was quite comfortable and the bed provided a good nights sleep. The chair at the desk was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Karen670, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable, as well as the desk chair. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

June 22, 2016

it would be nice to have a couple different pillow thicknesses. it was very hard to get comfortable because the pillow was too big.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello ky5432, Thank you very much for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was somewhat uncomfortable. We do have both soft and firm pillows in every room. Upon request, we also provide feather and neck pillows. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed but Comfortable beds

By

June 16, 2016

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Great sleep. Rooms were not bad but very disappointed that there was No Fridge in Room. Especially since the kids did not eat free as advertised, it would have been nice to at least get food for breakfasts. Cot that was provided had no sheets. Took three days before we got sheets on bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Ladybug79, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive a fridge during your stay. We are in the process of purchasing more fridges in order to provide to our guests upon request. I am also sorry to hear that you received an unmade cot. I am pleased however that you had a good rest and found our pillows and beds very comfortable. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Kelowna

By

June 15, 2016

Very comfortable and accommodating hotel.
So used to staying in hotels with complementary hot breakfasts, this hotel doesn't provide, however there is a restaurant within the hotel that has the Kids Eat Free program. Very helpful on the wallet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello sportsmom101, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and accomodating. I am also pleased to hear that the kids enjoyed the free breakfast in the restaurant attached to the hotel. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

June 12, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find and in a good location. Staff were friendly during arrival and departure. Room was immaculate with nice furniture and comfortable mattress and pillows. Restaurant on site with an optional restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hello gointravellin, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our product immaculate and service friendly. We hope to see you back at our hotel real soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 26, 2016

club

Great facility, clean, professional, has a restaurant attached to location, friendly staff, AC, great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Hello Ne250, Thank you kindly for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased that you had the most comfortable stay with us. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 20, 2016

The location is perfect for business and ease of access to all the wineries.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Hello NG007, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn West Kelowna. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel perfect for your business and leisure needs. We very much look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less