Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 217 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome experience

By

August 06, 2016

Cleanliness is very good, customer service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear MyleneE, Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad to hear your found that our hotel cleanliness, as well as our customer service, were of good quality. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Excellent Staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel is in a not so busy, but close distance to Kelowna. Staff was sweet, friendly and helping. Room was excellent too except that they do not have microwaves in rooms. All in all a good place for a family stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Niran77, Thank you for your reveiw of our hotel. I am pleased that you found our staff very accomodating. Although our rooms are not equipped with microwave ovens, there are 4 revolving ones that are available upon request. We look forward to your next visit with us. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

August 02, 2016

With the temperatures reaching 36 degrees it would have been nice to have an air conditioner that worked. Very hard to sleep in a room with a noisy air conditioner that didn't work but made lots of noise. No wash clothes left in the room after they cleaned it. Got back at 12:30 at night and had to go to the front desk to get some. For the rates they charge it definitely was not a great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Josie1000, Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry to hear that the air conditioner in your room was loud. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and we will be sure to have our maintenance department look at the air conditioning units in each of the rooms. I am also sorry to hear that there were no wash cloths left after your room had been cleaned. We strive for the utmost comfort and attention to detail at the Holiday Inn West Kelowna, and I am sorry that this was not your experience. I understand that you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we hope that you continue to use IHG for your future travel arrangements. Warmest Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

Not real value for the cost of room. Great friendly staff. Air conditioning was inadequate to cool room properly. Lobby was terribly warm as were hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello cfee, Thank you vey much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff very friendly. I have looked into the room you stayed and will look into the air conditioning unit. We will also look into the hallways as well as the lobby area. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant

By

July 27, 2016

Good restaurant, average hotel. Taylor the front desk receptionist was rude and abrupt, seemed to dislike her work in the service industry.
Room was clean, noisy due to the pool. At 11pm asked the staff to check on the screaming kids in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello hotel, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you found the rooms clean. We will definitely ensure that the pool area should be vacated after 11 pm due to the noise level it may cause with guests trying to get a good night's rest. I have followed up with the individual involved and spoke of the customer service that should have been extended to you and the consequences this could lead to. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - You Can Do Better

By

July 15, 2016

Horrible hotel, we will never stay there again. If the bed wasn't comfortable we would have checked out. There is something wrong with this hotel, as it isn't of the same quality that we have been use to at other Holiday Inns. IHG should have their QA or audit folks review this place, as it is giving IHG a bad name.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Disappointed@IHG, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant stay with us. We have regular IHG inspections, and we have passed all of their regulations. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

upgrade to suite! make sure to visit lake and mission hill

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Redding, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a complimentary upgrade. We hope to see you back real soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

July 13, 2016

club

Slept well.
Very spacious.
Wish my room had a fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello JibbieJabbie, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you slept well and found the rooms spacious. We are hoping to receive our shipment of fridges real soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Would stay again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We had a good sleep on a very comfortable bed, the room was clean and quiet. We enjoyed the live music in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here, its not nice at all.

By

July 09, 2016

This is one of the most outdated, ugliest IHG Hotels I've ever stayed at. The price you pay for the room might make you think its a 3 star, its not. Look elsewhere because this location does not meet any minimum standards for a IHG hotel and its really a letdown.
Don't let the customer service responses fool you, an apology for a poor quality hotel doesn't fix the problems here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Rain-Drop, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and hope you will continue to use IHG for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

The room was quite comfortable and the bed provided a good nights sleep. The chair at the desk was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Karen670, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable, as well as the desk chair. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

June 22, 2016

it would be nice to have a couple different pillow thicknesses. it was very hard to get comfortable because the pillow was too big.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello ky5432, Thank you very much for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was somewhat uncomfortable. We do have both soft and firm pillows in every room. Upon request, we also provide feather and neck pillows. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Carolynne Dumontet Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less