Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 233 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

UNCLEAN ROOM

By

September 28, 2016

I THINK THIS HOTEL REQUIRES SOME IMPROVED MANAGEMENT - RE TESTING ROOM HEATERS CLEANING OF BATHROOM AND GUEST ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Pat5858, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Please contact myself at your convenience to discuss your recent stay. Please call our toll free number at 1.888.801.8882. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 27, 2016

Nice looking hotel with comfortable bed but hot tub on a cool night was barely luke warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello sandrewb, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize that the hot tub was not up to its normal temperature. We have since fixed the issue and is now back to where it should be. I am pleased however that you had a comfortable stay with us. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel..Great location and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello CL 69, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn West Kelowna. I am very pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and very clean. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay, booked for next year. Location was great. I have no complaints at all. Loved the coffee, maybe should be until 8 am. Lemon water was great to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello Julie to go, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much so that you have already booked for next year. We look forward to seeing you then. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

einmal kurz uebernacht

By

September 19, 2016

holyday inn wie fast ueberall gut bis bestens. es gab keine maengl.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello nopet, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms clean and that you were recognized as an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

despite the fact that they did not have my reservation when we checked in the front desk staff were great and met my needs for a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello Ebony123, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accomodate you despite the missing reservation/confirmation. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2016

Comfortable bed Comfortable bed Comfortable bed Comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our beds extremely comfortable. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operatins Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

September 07, 2016

the hotel was very clean, and all staff were very friendly. the pool was warm and the hot tub was at an excellent temperature. No continental breakfast offered, had attached restaurant. Beds were very comfortable and the choice of pillows made for an extra good sleep. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Good morning Renlynn, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your overlall stay was exremely comfortable. We hope to see back soon. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

West Kelowna

By

September 05, 2016

club

We were treated very well and have no complaints at all. Services were great and by using the IHG Card it is like being treated by family

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello gointravelliln, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were treated very well, like family, during your stay. Thank you once more for being an IHG member and we look forward to seeing you again. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel don't let a Holiday Inn Rep call you after

By

September 04, 2016

club

Had a lovely stay at the hotel, no issues. I did talk to a Holiday Inn rep after and I felt like I was being sold something. At the end of the talk I declined and was rudely addressed then hung up on. ALMOST makes me not want to go back to stay at any of the hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at our hotel. I will follow up with whoemever had contacted you after your stay and wanted to apologize for this. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and hope you will choose IHG for your future travel needs. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

September 01, 2016

Not happy with the condition of the room at all. Will not stay at this Hotel again.
Should have money/points refunded. No excuse for this condition of room. We had two children with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Hello RFP49, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the condition of your room. I will give you a follow up call to discuss your recent stay. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, great staff

By

August 31, 2016

we felt we were in the basement and for the price we paid......it was way too pricey...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hello palan, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you felt the 1st floor of the hotel which is on a slope, basement like. I am pleased however that you found your stay comfortable along with our great staff. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less