Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 246 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice clean nearby resturants

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean, older but cleaner than newer places I've stayed at. Indoor outdoor pool is unique.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Gg987, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased that you found our hotel clean and enjoyed the indoor/outdoor salt water swimming pool. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
Read More
Read Less

4 room changes in 6 day stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I left my remarks on 1st survey, I would need a review of my stay, problems with rooms, and then my booking amount being changed because Friday was a different rate, really you dinged me a expensive rate for Friday,
WHY when I had booked Wed to Sat at one rate, confirmed. .
Response from clerk only was because its Friday,
YOU cant change my reseveration rate as I had pre-booked. Think about that one????

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Rossella97, Thank you for your review. I have since spoken to our front desk agents regarding your booking and clarified with them to assist guests with booking especially if they are booking directly at our hotel. Our maintenance department has since fixed the issues you had with the previous rooms. I have sent you a letter of apology today and compensation for the troubles you had during your stay. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Kindest regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Convenient, comfortable, affordable. I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello xcskier, Thank you kindly for your review of our hotel. I am so very pleased that you had the most comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

December 22, 2016

club

Our stay was very comfortable.The price was high for the amenities we used (none) Parking was a little problematic due to the weather conditions. It was -12 * and the parking lot slopes, making walking stressful. I would also look at adding a second entrance door outside the existing so cold air would not blast in every time the door opens. I felt sorry for the check in staff. I really like hotels that offer a simple complimentary breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello Jannie 71, Thank you kindly for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with us. We do keep on top of our parking lot conditions and am sorry that you had difficulty maneuvering, a large part of our lot does not slope. We do hope to see you back at our hotel soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

December 05, 2016

Friendly, professional staff. Fantastic customer service. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello Captain 77, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and professional. I am also glad that you found our rooms clean and the beds very comfortable. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well rested and ready for Hockey

By

November 30, 2016

club

We were greeted with a smile and a warm welcome even though it was late when we checked in. The room was very clean and crisp. I wanted to take home the pillows. I have not had a sleep like that at a hotel in a long time. Thanks for a great stay. Can not wait to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello hcke mom, Thank you very much for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you had the most comfortable stay in our crisp and clean rooms. We also look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

November 19, 2016

club

I had trouble finding my Priority number and the check in person was very helpful to find it and extend the appropriate member rate. he was very very helpful .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello golf99, I am so pleased to hear that we were able to extend you the "Introducing Your Rate" for our loyal IHG Rewards Members. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room with lots of space.

By

November 08, 2016

club

The room was very nice; quiet, and very comfortable. The bathroom area had 2 sinks - extra bonus. Lots of room in the bath room to put personal items. Great exhaust fan and a fridge that didn't make any noise when it was cooling off. The bed was comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Hello GoBrianGo, Thank you very much for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you found your stay most comfortable. We kook forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 31, 2016

Excellent Service, clean, and friendly accomodations. I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Hello Terra Cotta, Thank you very much for your review. I am so pleased that you found your overall stay friendly, clean as well as the excellent service. We hope to see you and your recommendations soon! Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite , clean rooms

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

- Great check in service and clean rooms at this location.

- ample parking and accessibility

- for the price point great value

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Helllo slim4beer, Thank yu very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms clean, great check in as well as the value. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convenient location.

By

October 26, 2016

club

This was a great hotel and suited our needs. Easy check in and out and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello Roxy1955, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased that our hotel suits all of your needs. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

always a pleasure staff are great

By

October 24, 2016

thanks..............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello 2929292929292929, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you find it always great to stay with us. Best regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less