Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Komfortables Bett und gute Zimmer Einrichtung.

By

30 July 2021

club

Das Hotel hat im gesamten einem guten Eindruck gemacht. Ein Manko war die Parkplatz Situation. Dieser war nur sehr schlecht zu finden und da gab auch leider keine richtige Adresse dazu. Sonst war die Einrichtung Durchschnittlich gut wie erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

28 July 2021

Location was good, the hotel was clean but the room was kind of small

Read More
Read Less

Almardiny

By

27 July 2021

The room was clean and comfortable,the staff was helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt in Hamburg

By

23 July 2021

Schönes Hotel, klasse Frühstück und eine gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

20 July 2021

Zweckmäßiges Hotel mit gutem Frühstück - einzig der Cappuccino- war etwas seltsam. Schön, dass man bei herrlichem Wetter draußen frühstücken konnte. Bis auf Fingerabdrücke auf der Badezimmertür war die Sauberkeit tadellos. Sehr gut auch die Lage mit Parkanlagen, Museen, Messe, Restaurants und großem Einkaufszentrum in der Nähe. Tiefgarage im Haus sowie ÖPNV in direkter Umgebung. Nur zu empfehlen !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2021

This is a newer hotel that is in a nice quiet area of downtown Frankfurt. The tram is directly across the street for easy transportation to the heart of downtown, which took 3-5 minutes. Will stay again, prices amazing for the location!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel und Personal waren sehr freundlich

By

14 July 2021

club

Preisverhältniss sehr günstig. Zimmer sehr komfortabel und sauber. Frühstück inkl. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Würde auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht ganz barrierefrei

By

06 July 2021

club

Das Zimmer welches wir für unseren Aufenthalt gebucht hatten war gut und sauber. Leider war für meinen Mann (Rollstuhl Fahrer) das Waschbecken zu hoch und nicht unterfahrbar. Das Bett war auch etwas zu hoch und das nächste Mal brauchen wir 2 Bettdecken.
Leider hatte sich auch bei der vorherigen Buchung im Internet ein Fehler eingeschlichen und das Zimmer war vor unserer Ankunft storniert worden. (Webseite überarbeiten)
In der Email habe ich die Reservierungsdetails angeklickt und danach war das Zimmer plötzlich storniert. Geht gar nicht!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

06 July 2021

The staff at the reception was helpful and nice. The room was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

City-Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

02 July 2021

Alles top: Lage, Service, Personal,...
Einziger Kritikpunkt ist Auswahl beim Frühstück, in Corona-Zeit aber verschmerzbar.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was poor quality and customer service was fair, but could be a lit bet

By

01 July 2021

My room was clean, but it was too small to really move around in and feel comfortable. The ventilation fan in the bathroom was non functioning and so it kept the bathroom hot and damp and feeling sweaty. The price that I paid for the room was way too high especially since the room was small, there wasn't a maid service and the breakfast was poor other than the eggs and croissants. I got some cereal and the milk was room temperature as if it had been sitting out for an hour or two without ice to cool it.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

29 June 2021

Sehr nette und freundliche Begrüßung
Gute Lage des Hotels

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less