Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 148 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel and city

By

05 August 2020

club

My night there was good, but the clime was off and was very hot on the room. To have a walk outside was very nice, the city is beautifull.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

28 July 2020

club

Freundliches Personal.
Leider war das Zimmer viel zu warm und die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht

Read More
Read Less

Room not for a familynwith teenagers

By

27 July 2020

We are very lucky as we still go on holiday with our teenage children. When we booked we indicated the age of our children. It is only upon arrival, when we did not really have a choice that we were told the sofa bed was small. This was an understatement. It was smaller than a small double bed. The air conditioning was most ineffective. We reported this to reception but nothing was done. Great location though to visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

25 July 2020

club

Near S Bahn and buses. Really quiet. Quality bedding and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality

By

25 July 2020

platinumelite

Rooms first class, staff very helpful, location convenient, will be using again

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

23 July 2020

Wenn es irgendwann wieder Buffett gibt - perfekt
.................................

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

23 July 2020

platinumelite

Simple and comfortable stay in a well located hotel near Convention Center (Messe).

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

21 July 2020

club

Das Frühstück war lecker . 1 Apfel. 2 Brötchen. Cafe oder Latte .

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in corona times

By

15 July 2020

Nice new hotel, good service and a well thought approach for continuing during the corona pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

War meine Rettung

By

13 July 2020

club

Nachdem ich in der Frankfurter Innenstadt gestrandet bin... War das erste sinnvolle hotel mit gescheiten Parkhaus und netten Empfang das holiday Inn... Ihr ward an dem Abend meine Rettung :)

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer top, Klima und Frühstück gehen gar nicht

By

09 July 2020

club

bei 28 Deg Außentemperatur sollte das Zimmer kühl sein.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiger Aufenthalt

By

07 July 2020

Bedingt durch COVID 19 und Wochenende waren nur sehr wenige Gäste im Hotel. Der Aufenthalt war sehr ruhig, entspannt und angenehm. Das Hotelpersonal vermittelte jederzeit das Gefühl eines sicheren Aufenthalts.

Read More
Read Less