Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irapuato

BLVD. PASEO SOLIDARIDAD 15452 COL. LO DE JUAREZ , IRAPUATO, Guanajuato 36821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bussiness at Irapuato

By

25 April 2020

Excel ubicación su gerebte muy atenta y atención de front desk muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

01 April 2020

En general estubo perfecto y su estrategia para el Coronavirus está aún mejor
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, es como estar en casa

By

20 March 2020

Bastante cómodo excelente servicio y sobretodo mucha seguridad

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y accesible

By

18 March 2020

club

El personal es amable, las instalaciones son modernas, cómodas y están bien ubicadas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

17 March 2020

club

Me encantan estos hoteles porque estan muy completos, puedes tener todo lo que necesites sin tener que llevarlo de tu casa

Read More
Read Less

Una semana en Irapuato

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

El hotel esta ubicado a la salida de Irapuato pero no por esto mal ubicado, me gusta que si estas trabajando en la zona industrial llegas rapido al hotel y si necesitas el centro comercial y mas restaurantes para comer te queda muy cerca con la nueva carretera.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarse

By

10 March 2020

club

Es un excelente hotel, buen trato, muy limpio, buena comida y fácil acceso, muy cómodo

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Irapuato

By

09 March 2020

Buen hotel,

Recomendado si vas de negocios o de placer. En general buenas instalaciones, el restaurante que tiene es muy bueno, buena pizza y pasta, se los recomiendo :).

Saludos !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

04 March 2020

club

The feeling of the warm welcome with the sincere smile as I was checked in.
The clean and soft but firm bed that get you into a relaxed mode as soon as you get in it.
The fact that you don’t have to push yourself to get up early in order to catch breakfast because you know that it’s served until noon.
And than, though is a different person, but you still get the same sincere smile as you checkout, that confirms yourself to seek for the same stay on your next time out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Irapuato

By

02 March 2020

The stay was good. Two weeks. The bed was hard and no wash clothes. Other than that it was a good stay. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

01 March 2020

club

Estuve por negocios y es muy grato encontrar sonrisas en el personal al llegar, además las almohadas de varios tipos me permiten dormir

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 February 2020

This place was great and easy to check in and out. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less