Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 661 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    31

Muy comodo

By

21 July 2016

Excelente la cama, muy buena predisposición de todo el personal

Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

20 July 2016

club

cumplio mis espectativas, muy limpio y las camas muy comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Decent option near airport.

By

20 July 2016

club

A little overpriced but it's NYC which by definition is overpriced. Not a bad option for proximity to the airport; shopping options not too far away and surprisingly quiet for being next to JFK airport. Immediate area is somewhat industrial but feels relatively safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I hope you stay with us again soon to enjoy the kind of positive experience we strive to deliver . Competitive pricing is very true considering we are in the Heart of the Big Apple Market . We value your feedback. Happy Travels Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

awesome service

By

20 July 2016

club

My only regret happened at breakfast. as a vegetarian I was really upset that the eggs were cooked with bacon as they were not done like that in the past. it would be nice to keep some stuff meat free and have the bacon on the side.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am terribly sorry to hear you didn't get to enjoy our Breakfast due to preparation standards . I for one wasn't aware and will be more vigilante with purchasing meat free options for guest such as yourself . We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Late overnight stay prior to cx overseas

By

14 July 2016

club

Sleep very well . Bed was comfortable and noise was non existing. Staff in the late morning accommodated us with late breakfast bag, which was a pleasant surprise. Coffe machine in room was excellent but you need more coffe in room. I will continue to use your hotel when traveling cross country as i have before. Thank againPS price was right for airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are flattered by your kind words. I am so happy the staff their part in providing you the service our guests deserve. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we sincerely look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New York City JFK Area . Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport . Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager Bwineglass@hiekennedy.com 718/977-3100
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

12 July 2016

club

Attentive staff and clean, comfortable room, prompt and safe shuttle service made the stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us an that our staff was very attentive . It's something our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express JFK takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Travels Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

JFK Flight Experience

By

10 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located to JFK and the 24-hour shuttle was prompt and the staff very courteous. The downside was the hotel's proximity to a major expressway and the near-constant noise throughout the night impeded a good sleep. This is not a hotel one wold visit for a relaxing stay or a romantic weekend, but it was very functional and served our needs. The physical appearance of the common areas (e.g. hall carpets and walls) are showing their age and wear and should be attended to. All in all it proved to be a good choice for our travel activities at JFK.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our hotel is located on a busy New York major expressway indeed We regret the inconvenience you faced . In the future, please let us know right away, and we will attempt to move you to a quieter room. despite the noise I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Airport Hotel

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

The only complaint I would have is really a warning, and it is what caused me to down-rate the shuttle bus service a bit, even though the driver was friendly and efficient. The bus serves a number of different properties, and only has a tiny little sign indicating it also serves Holiday Inn Express. That caused me to miss the bus and wait an extra 15 minutes or so because by the time I realized that the bus was also servicing Holiday Inn, the first shuttle was gone. So, keep careful watch for a tiny little Holiday Inn Express sign on the shuttle, and you will be okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us dispite the shuttle bus mix up . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Travels Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express 718-977-3100
Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the confusion with our shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Travels Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express 718/977-3100
Read More
Read Less

Layover in JFK

By

02 July 2016

club

Bit more expensive than usual HIX. Added on the pizza option since I knew there were not many restaurants nearby and didn't have a car. They messed up the order but the Front Desk person Christian made it right, Got us beverages they forgot, along with plates and napkins and was very professional and helpful. Kudos to him.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport and thank you for being IHG Rewards Member . Im Terribly sorry that your order had a mix up upon delivery but i surely glad Christian was able to fix it and make things right for you. A satisfied stay and well rested is something we strive for . If you you are ever in the NYC JFK area we hope you join us again . Happy Travels
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

28 June 2016

I enjoyed my stay and was treated very well. Kudos to the manager (Danny).

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed our hospitality General Manager Danny . Danny strives to make all of our guest stays at the Holiday Inn Express a memorable one. Next time you are visiting back in NY We hope you join us again . Happy Travels sincerly Brittany Wineglass Guest Services Manger Bwineglass@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay but would definitely stay again

By

28 June 2016

We visited during an overnight layover from France. We arrived late and were exhausted, but Manny at the front desk made check-in quick and made us feel valued even though we were only staying a few hours. The breakfast bar was wonderful and opened early which was good for those who had to be back at the airport early in the morning. My only minor gripe would be the cost. Definitely a great room, but know the cost was due to the convenience and area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Kerryann . I am pleased to hear Manny Was able to make you feel warm and welcome even if it was late at night.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Travels Kerryann Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager Bwineglass@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

28 June 2016

club

This hotel was so clean. We stayed at another hotel because it was cheaper. BAD IDEA. so we went to this one. we paid a little more but so worth it! It was so clean and all the staff was so nice, the airport shuttle was easy and safe and on time unlike the other hotel. This will be the one we stay at from now on.
Seriously don't get a hotel because its cheaper you will regret it. Pay a little more and stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Just the nice staff, clean rooms and comfy bed is well worth it!! The on time airport shuttle is also worth it! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for the clean nice room!! We will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
I'd like to first start off by saying thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking the time out to complete your survey our hotel. It makes me so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to take full advantage of the amenities that our hotel offers such as our complementary Shuttle service..We certainly appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again . Happy Travels Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager Bwineglass@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less