Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, New York 11434

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1593 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    73

Warm welcome, rate and convenience

By

14 February 2020

club

Would have loved a microwave or be or a warmer and a fridge in the room. Also, since there is no valet parking; parking should be free.

Read More
Read Less

Van driver, Nick

By

13 February 2020

club

There are two terminals at jfk for delta and nick went out of his way to locate the correct one for me. Much appreciated. Overall hotel was great after long flight from Dubai. Very clean. As a single woman, I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

heat and air

By

11 February 2020

there was no heat the first night, the second night maintenance came up and fixed it.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

07 February 2020

club

We stayed here prior to an early morning flight - stay was seamless. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast service begins very early. A good choice for an early morning departure.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

07 February 2020

club

Easy start to flying out early morning flight. Clean friendly staff. Car parking lot next door. Have used several years and happy with stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 February 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Was looking for a hotel that was very close to Airport as to that had a very early morning flight. I picked to stay here it look very clean. When I arrived there I was not disappointed. They lobby and room was great. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for layover

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and friendly. It’s a typical Holiday Inn Express with great service. The morning shuttle runs hourly to the airport and is an easy transition for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

1 and done

By

03 February 2020

Good location for an overnight stay and run. Staff unprofessional need more training with customers service. We will not be back. Front desk at check in completely ignored I was standing at desk until I got mad enough and told them I have been standing here for 20 min and noone is attending me and I had a reservation. They rather deal with other customers and be on cell phones

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

31 January 2020

club

Stayed for 24 hour layover between Amtrak and flight. Bed was very comfortable. Slept they breakfast.

The shuttle drivers are great. Dropped my phone and they brought it to me at terminal.

My only watch out is that when I was at federal circle to get the shuttle to hotel, the shuttle had no outside markings. There was a small black and white sign in a window and I missed it given the way shuttle was parked. A driver for Holiday Inn shuttle noticed my error, got out of his shuttle and pointed me in the right direction.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay , clean and close to airport

By

30 January 2020

club

quick trip and needed a place to stay. Was easy accessible. Very clean and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Room was quiet and comfortable.

By

27 January 2020

club

As a stop between international flights, my stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Get your guest email right

By

21 January 2020

club

Never stayed here or booked here yet they have my email. Jeff Farrer get your email corrected

Read More
Read Less