Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 864 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    41

Breakfast good and great service shuttle

By

28 April 2017

club

Good breakfast and good shuttle service to airport , the location hotel is near from airport

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

28 April 2017

club

Staff friendly and caring about your comfort and safety. Would definitely stay there again and maybe a bit longer than overnight only.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after a long flight

By

25 April 2017

club

We stayed here after a flight back to the states from Europe and it was in perfect distance from the airport with a free shuttle service provided. Room was clean and reception was friendly. It was a bit pricey for the room, but that may be expected since it is close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

cumple muy bien su funcion

By

24 April 2017

este es un hotel de aeropuerto, y cumple su función con éxito, porque es fácil acceder a el, tiene un buen ambiente, personal amable e instalaciones más bien básicas pero suficientes.

Read More
Read Less

Close to JFK. Comfortable stay

By

24 April 2017

club

A very good choice after a sleepless night on a plane or to be ready for a red eye flight earlyh in the morning. You get a good breakfast served VERY early if needs be.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for travel and great front desk service.

By

23 April 2017

club

The front desk service was friendly very helpful providing local travel information.

Read More
Read Less

Not fancy, but all one needs before/after flying

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express hotels across the world vary wildly in star-power. This unit inhabits a plot surrounded by other stopover hotels and the Department of Sanitation in a rather unglamorous part of Queens. But it is near the airport, has excellent free wifi, and offers regular shuttle service to/from JFK. My room was clean, comfortable, and offered the amenities a traveler needs . . . including a great coffee maker. The breakfast buffet was excellent for this kind of transit hotel. But my greatest praise goes to the hotel staff. When I arrived in my rental car, I could find no parking space in the limited lot of the hotel. I was loath to park on the street in this part of town (a town I know very well having grown up only a few miles away), and when I said this to the desk clerk, he allowed me to park in an area not ordinarily zoned for cars on protected grounds right in front of the hotel lobby. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

dirty

By

22 April 2017

The A/C is so dusted - it does not even have a filter, and the coil is full of dust. The frontdesk does not even bother to print a receipt upon my request.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for an overnight stay between flights

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Staff provided several menus of restaurants that delivered to the hotel which made getting dinner easy. Airport shuttle runs on the hour and was prompt, but I would like it to have run on the 1/2 hour as well.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

21 April 2017

club

Had to stay since flight was cancelled and a room was available.

Read More
Read Less

PESADILLA EN EL HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS JFK NEW YORK

By

20 April 2017

NADA FUNCIONA BIEN EN ESTE HOTEL. LAS CAMAS SON TERRIBLES, LA DUCHA ESTA ROTA. EN EL DESAYUNO NO DAN NI AGUA PARA TOMAR. SOLO CAFE

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 April 2017

club

Nearness to the airport. Great breakfast. Clean room and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less