Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel As previous reviews have suggested - the staff were great and made a real difference. Be aware that the shuttle service is only once an hour on the hour. We needed to be at JFK to check in between 05:00 - 06:00 so had to get the 05:00 shuttle. Sounds fine but breakfast doesn't start until 05:00 so no time to eat! June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Exceptionally friendly staff, with manager personally introducing himself. Modern room, ultra clean. Overall the hotel very clean. The breakfast was diverse and extensive, everything always in full supply. Very attentive cleaning staff. Once a table was vacated it was cleaned within seconds. Free Wifi, free parking, free shuttle to JFK June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The Towels were not clean, Every such hotel should have swimming pool , so the customer can relax. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 15 stay HIE was very easy to find hotel very clean beds very comfortable all staff very friendly and welcoming airport shuttle very good we enjoyed our stay June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for travellers This location is super close to JFK and they have a shuttle. I had a good one day stay. June 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Importance Of A First Impression We arrived at JFK before midnight and called the hotel for the shuttle while on the AirTrain. Took the shuttle sometime to get to Federal Circle. The shuttle driver could and should have easily pull up the the curb to ease the loading of passengers, since there was plenty of curb parking space available at the time. He chose to double park next to another hotel's shuttle bus. The driver was not very friendly or helpful. He barely acknowledged us when we tried to find out if we are getting on the right shuttle bus. He didn't offer help to load our luggage bags and simply pointed toward the back of the shuttle bus. He did happily helped the two young women that was also getting on the bus. His driving skills was questionable and he actually had the nerve to make it difficult for us to unload our luggage bags when we got to the hotel, simply because he was giving preference to unloading those other young women's bags first. Front desk person was very busy and seemed overwhelmed trying to take care of the customers in front of him and also answering phone calls at the same time. The room was pretty small, but the bed was not too bad. Had to go back down to the lobby to get another towel, but I was OK with that. Ice machine was broken on my floor. Juice machine was also broken while having breakfast. The layout of the lobby, stairs/luggage elevator, breakfast area and to the room elevators seem odd and inconvenient. Morning front counter staff seem better and so was the shuttle driver. The shuttle driver is the first and last person a customer will see coming from and leaving to go to the airport. If you fail at presenting a good first impression, nothing else will matter much after that. All we noticed were flaws after that bad first impression. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the location Convenient location to the airport and my destination of NYCT. Lobby was clean and neat. Staff was awesome. Hall carpets were very worn and appeared dirty. Not many amenities (pool, gym, etc...) Internet was very intermittent. Bathroom sink leaked all over my stuff. TV channels were limited. Noise was a bit high. But for the location it was decent. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad considering This hotel was OK considering the location. It was close to my destination (NYCT) and close to JFK, but rooms were small, hallways were a bit worn and carpet seemed dirty. Breakfast was average for IHG. Amenities were few, but the staff was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:58:02.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>