Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 775 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Very clean room, helpful and friendly staff

By

20 January 2017

Needed a room close to JFK airport to pickup my daughter. Room was clean and quiet, even though we faced the busy road. Free shuttle bus to and from airport. Our shuttle driver was very helpful with how to get back to pickup site. Our check in was smooth and the lady at the desk was informative about the restaurants that deliver to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel All Around!

By

19 January 2017

club

Liked everything about it. Will definitely stay again if I need to in the future. You won't be sorry you stayed especially if you don't have private transport to and from the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Bibiana01, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive ti be number one, we as a team hope to have you stay with us again in the future. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. I want to wish you a happy new year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds - Clean Rooms

By

19 January 2017

club

Obviously well run hotel. Good service, Clean. Comfortable. Everything worked! Even the Keurig coffee maker!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Moe Florida, We thank you for your recent stay with us and we are happy you enjoyed your stay we strive to be number one. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand and I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. Have a great year thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 January 2017

club

The staff at the front desk .....Great Job continue to provide service with a smile

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear BroOKlyndude, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number one, we appreciate your kind comments and as a team we thank you. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us again and we want to wish you a happy new year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

18 January 2017

Great staff, comfortable rooms, reliable shuttle. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Nora321, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we strive to be number one. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. I hope to meet you next time you decide to visit us again. We want to wish you and your family a great year. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant accommodations

By

17 January 2017

club

Check in was easy; staff was always on hand to answer inquiries, shuttle was reliable; breakfast was better than expected and fulfilling with the variety; minimal to no noise; checkout was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear massk2006, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us we strive to be number one. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. We wish you a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Posizione comoda per JFK

By

15 January 2017

Servizio di shuttle da e per JFK puntuale, personale disponibile e camere pulite.
Molto sacrificato negli spazi sia comuni che delle camere/bagni.
Rapporto qualità prezzo non equilibrato, meriterebbe ristrutturazione.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear lilo95, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number and we thank you for your recent stay with us. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG group. I look forward to meeting you in the future. Have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Short business stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Good value for cost. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear jbjrl, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK we look forward to your next stay with us and I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us. We strive to be number 1 and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG group. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jbjrl, We thank you for your recent stay and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be number 1 and I Look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. Have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

15 January 2017

club

The staff here is very friendly. Everyone we interacted with was professional, personable and responsive.

The room was a bit tiny, but the beds and pillows were very comfortable. I have lower back issues, but I slept well.

The free parking is a great benefit. It beats paying high prices in Manhattan.

The free breakfast had a good variety of healthy and indulgent items. One night there was free afternoon snacks (cheese, crackers, chips, fruit cocktail).

This is a great value, but the staff is what makes this hotel a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear puchochot, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1 and we are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. I wish you all the best have a great new year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction and Great Ambience

By

15 January 2017

It is heart warming to be treat to great service away from home. The service was timeous and to my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear kwadwo. We want to thank you for recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1, We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG group. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us and we wish you a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

13 January 2017

club

Our flight was cancelled and they offered a shuttle from the airport. The facilities were clean, our tv had issues but it stilll worked. Staff was fine and breakfast was good. I needed to stay near the airport again I would consider this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Angie679, We want to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG group we strive to be number 1 and I hope to meet you next time you stay with us. Have a great year Thanks, Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

12 January 2017

Muy limpia la cama y cómoda y el baño limpios y el almuerzo regular
También pedí comida por tel y si llego bien trasporte al JFK muy bueno y rápido !!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Jor77, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number one we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. I hope to meet you next time you decide to visit us. Thanks and have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less