Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1154 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    851
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice surprise

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

Very pleasantly surprised. Arrived fairly late, so wasn’t expecting much, but gentleman at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. No outside noise noticed whatsoever. The entire stay was wonderful. 10/10 for this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and food choices degraded significantly

By

23 July 2021

club

used to be our go to hotel in hollywood. rooms specially floors needs a good cleaning or carpet replacement. breakfast needs to have more choices and needs improvement in quality

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

22 July 2021

club

It is closer to many food places and very close to Universal and Hollywood. If you stay here don't forget to order food from Hayat's Kitchen which is less than half a mile . It has some excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

21 July 2021

club

The staff at this location were friendly and helpful. We truly appreciated that they made us feel "at home" during our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2021

club

We needed a place close to where we were relocating our son. This hotel is not only close but it was great. The staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

1st timer

By

18 July 2021

club

Overall good experience. I was not to happy to see homeless encampment just outside our window as a view. The female was screaming out loud to no one. I know the hotel for the most part may not be able to control that but was disappointing. Next time, I’ll ask for a different room/view…!

Read More
Read Less

Not too many homeless

By

18 July 2021

The hotel is fine. Clean, easy to get to with onsite parking. The breakfast is better than many. I do not appreciate the shampoo and soap in a large refillable container, I realize that it is more eco friendly and economical but it is not as sanitary.

Homeless in tents on sidewalk across street. Walking to nearby restaurant often gives one fragrance of urine from the homeless. Not as bad as many other areas of LA but the homeless have impacted the area. I will not return because of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

09 July 2021

club

Clean, good costumer service, pool was clean, room was clean, costumers have to ask for more towels, no room service.

Read More
Read Less

Lady

By

08 July 2021

Would come back and stay and visit anytime I'm traveling or need to stay I would recommend it to others you're getting a clean room with a good night's day there were no noise it's nice that there are some good food options around there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 July 2021

club

Great place and very quiet last place I stayed me and my fiancé we could hear the people next door. The main floor had gray colors and didn’t look dirty at all. Room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

08 July 2021

It was amazing had a good experience and will be going back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great location and quiet

By

06 July 2021

Was exactly what I needed, convenient location near everywhere I needed to be. Bit of a hidden gem.

Read More
Read Less