Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1028 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location and great place to relax

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has a beautiful lobby, easy parking access and in a great location. Close to Universal Studios and other LA places. We would totally recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Breakfast

By

07 February 2020

club

The greeters and staff at this hotel were so cordial and kind. The breakfast was amazing! I loved their vegetable omelets, muffins, and warm cinnamon buns. The bed was so comfortable! I also enjoyed drinking warm tea as I read my evening paper provided to me by the hotel along with one of their warm continental cookies. I honestly enjoyed my stay at this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

07 February 2020

The shower was dirty, the shower head was pointed straight outwards by the cleaning staff and flooded the whole bathroom . Bad night

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 February 2020

I usually don’t take the time to write a review, but to be honest every time I stay at this hotel in particular, front desk people are always the best !!!
Specially girl named Tyara, I hope I got her name right, she’s always the nicest person. Again just wanted to take the time to acknowledge the good service.
Keep it up and some recognition to your employees.
Thank you
Jesús VC

Read More
Read Less

Encuesta hotel

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Todo está muy bien, pero estoy acostumbrado que nunca pago estacionamiento en ningun holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great location an friendly staff

By

03 February 2020

club

No complaints, but it would be so much better if the hotel had a jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, Comfortable, Clean

By

30 January 2020

club

After searching multiple hotels in the area I decided on Holiday Inn Express. I was skeptical of the area, but hoping for the best with the hotel choice. What a wonderful surprise! The hotel was bright and clean, comfortable and safe! Parking was easy and convenient and clean! 100% smoke free! The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bed were comfortable. There was a mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot and safe in the room. Breakfast was tasty with several healthy, hot and sweet choices. Would have preferred a little more fresh fruit. My only slightly negative comment is that the water pressure in the shower was less than ideal. All in all a fabulous experience that exceeded our expectations! We'll definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Chenoah

By

30 January 2020

club

Expensive for the location but was able to get good night sleep and staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Very good over all stay

By

29 January 2020

club

I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn Experess' and my stay here would rank as one of the best. It seems to be a newer construction so the building itself, the fixtures, common areas and structure in general look good. The room was clean and spacious and the beds and bedding were comfortable. The staff entire staff was friendly and attentive. As a whole, they all get an A . The area where it sits is a bit industrial so there isn't much in the few blocks immediately around it, but 3 or 4 blocks away you will find plenty of restaurants, bars, a moive theater and a main public transportation hub.While the area around it may seem a bit dark (city streetlights are either dim or spaced very far apart) the hotel itself is quite safe. I saw the security guard making his rounds in the building and parking area. The free breakfast was what you would expect. Nothing fancy, but enough to get your day started. The kitchen crew was frequently checking and refilling the buffet items and cleaning up the plates (again, the staff was on point).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

29 January 2020

club

Great place to stay! Bed is comfy they keep the room clean and the breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

26 January 2020

club

Had a great experience. The breakfast was the best I have had that was included in the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

25 January 2020

Hotel is very clean all around. Front desk staff is very friendly. Breakfast is full variety. I would recommend staying here! It’s not too far from Hollywood Blvd., in a great location.

Read More
Read Less