Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 526 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room not clean. Close to Universal positive

By

19 July 2017

club

Room had razors, cereal box, make up bag left behind by previous person and crumbs in bed. Completely un satisfied with their "remedy" Decent location, close to Universal used Uber. Breakfast was good and free.

Read More
Read Less

El hotel

By

14 July 2017

Las habitaciones muy bien , el personal excelente si volvería a ir, porque aunque no hablaban mucho el español hacían todo lo posible por apoyar y la señora gloria de restaurant una señora amable y buen carácter, todo el personal mi felicitaciones amables y cordiales todos

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2017

club

The team on reception were able to assist with anything we threw at them, from transportation needs to theme park tickets. Very helpful and easy to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

简洁风格符合我

By

10 July 2017

club

Check in/out 都很轻松,房间比较温馨,适合休息。
免费早餐不错,可选择的东西还可以。
唯一的问题是停车需要额外付费。

Read More
Read Less

North Hollywood

By

09 July 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in north Hollywood. The rooms are nicely appointed and roomy. I had very good sleeps in my king bed. It was great to have so much to choose from at breakfast. The pool was lovely and refreshing. The staff were all very friendly and professional. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Professional, personable, practical hospitality at its best!

By

07 July 2017

Every aspect of planning and experiencing my stay was pleasant. I was treated with patience and understanding when I called to make the reservation. Whenever I needed to leave a message the response was timely. I liked the changes in the breakfast area especially adding the oatmeal bar. All staff I encountered in the lobby or on the room floors or any where in the hotel was cheerful and pleasant. Housekeeping staff, custodian, desk staff, security personnel and Gloria in the breakfast area all treated every guests like special personal friends. When we called the desk for extra towels or with questions service was timely and gracious. Whenever I visit my son in LA or attend the annual women's conference I will stay at this hotel. The proximity to the Metro is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Bad part of town

By

06 July 2017

club

Nice hotel in a bad part of town. A diamond in the rough, but we won't be coming back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Why I love Holiday Inn?!

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

This is a gem hotel when visiting Universal Studio because it is very close to it. The accommodation is great, modern decor, comfortable bed and very accommodating staff. They have also upgraded us to this huge room! It would have been great if they offer free parking.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

04 July 2017

club

A goo place to stay for the area. rooms and lobby were nice. pool was a good place to relax and not too noisy. they charged for parking which was kind of cheesy to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for my trip to Los Angeles in general and Universal Studios in particular. Although not walking distance but it is within 10-15 minutes driving distance to Universal Studios. Stay was ok. Housekeeping was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

30 June 2017

club

They always know we are here for a John Lloyd Young concert. Many of us meet up and have fun. Sharing rooms and rental cars. We laugh and spend quality time together.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

28 June 2017

club

The hotel is on a good location, it's near the metro rail station and some restaurants are within walking distance. The guest room was clean and very spacious with a really comfortable bed. Enjoyed my stay very much. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less