Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service

By

27 March 2017

club

awesome place to stay comfortably quit clean and everyone nice

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but clean

By

27 March 2017

club

You get what you pay for.....and you PAY here. However it was clean, nice, upscale feel.

Read More
Read Less

Burbank HolidayInn

By

25 March 2017

club

The free breakfast is great and they do a great job of presenting it. The staff was always friendly.

Paying for parking everyday was a let down. But at least its garage parking. The neighborhood is sketchy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Close to universal

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Great comfy stay. Close to universal and wb studios. Not much food walking distance but close to drive. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need in a hotel.

By

24 March 2017

club

The facade is eye catching although area is not. Friendly and caring staff. Rooms are clean and in excellent condition. Breakfast is by far the best! Love, love, love the stay! We want go back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

23 March 2017

club

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Friendly staff and sensational breakfast provided in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Universal Studios Family Trip

By

21 March 2017

First time at this property in Burbank/Noho. Love that there's a fine property to stay within a couple of miles from my nieces' place in North Hollywood.
The staff, management and property as a whole was welcoming and attentive. The breakfast buffet was quite satisfying and the ample underground parking was a bonus for that busy part of town. Will definitely be back to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

21 March 2017

club

For the most part, enjoyed our stay. However, just something missing that had to request. For the price around the area, breakfast is a plus. I requested late check in but didn't realized all hotel keys get deactivated at regular check-out so had to go to front desk to get back to our room. Overall, it was a good stay, would recommend and stay again. The fitness room could use some weights and bench if able to extend.

Read More
Read Less

Convienant Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Other than being checked-in to someone else's room and walking in on them, my stay went without any further issues. Room was clean and had all the necessities. Parking is terrible though.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

20 March 2017

Friendly staff, clean and modern hotel. My go to for business stays when in the area. The brand has had a very modern refresh. It's a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 March 2017

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay. We've even booked our summer trip at another Holiday Inn Express. :)

Read More
Read Less