Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Plainville - Foxboro Area

164 Washington Street , Plainville, Massachusetts 02762

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great value hotel

By

30 June 2020

Everything is great about this hotel within the context of its category. I give it 5 stars even though the grab and go bagel I was given was awful. The normal breakfast which I have enjoyed during other stays here could not be offered in light of the pandemic. I understand why they couldn't offer that, but the bagel I was given as a substitute was just the worst. However, despite that, I still have to give them a 5 as the hotel is great in all other respects, especially comfort, cleanliness and value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service.

By

10 March 2020

The exterior of the hotel was very inviting, the interior was very warming. The room was very clean and comfortable for a nice little getaway from reality. The jacuzzi tub was amazing. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I would definitely go back if I had the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and outdated

By

10 March 2020

club

I absolutely would never recommend this hotel. It’s dirty and outdated!completely disappointed in my stay. I stayed in a lot of hotels this by far is the worst. The parking lot is like a little shoebox. The entire hotel smelt like cigarettes. The rooms were Disgusting the stunk like a mix of cigarettes and somebody dead. The sheets were not clean, I had to call to have them changed and they brought them up and I had to change them myself.The only thing that I like about this hotel was the staff they were very nice. I was at this hotel for a wedding there was a block and they put people on the same floor with the wedding that should not have been there,very unorganized. The iron in n my room didn’t work, it was just overall a complete nightmare. I will never stay at this hotel again and I will not recommend. All of the wedding guest were not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 March 2020

Room was very comfortable and staff was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

03 March 2020

club

Good experience for a week long stay. However the breakfast was inedible and guest laundry was outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

I had a few questions for the front desk staff and they were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

28 February 2020

club

Not much to say here. i stay frequently at the Plainville location and have always had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

26 February 2020

club

Great stay. Super close to Patriots place for a fun night out. The hot tub was very spacious and even had a seat facing the TV. Clean room and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

19 February 2020

Breakfast was the best part! Would definitely recommend it for that! Location was the only downside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great evening staff

By

17 February 2020

club

Much vleaner than the last time i was there and the staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience !

By

16 February 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this Hotel . It was very welcoming, comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced. We had a nice stay and the clerk at the desk was very friendly . We’ve stayed here before and it’s starting to feel like our home away from home ! Thank you Holiday Inn Express !

Read More
Read Less

Plainville, MA

By

12 February 2020

The staff is very professional, always greeting me whenever they see me. They accommodated my room request. Rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less