Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown

300 Broadway , Albany, New York 12207

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1465 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    72

Comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2021

The elevator was down but other then that good hotel

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

I got a big corner room. There is ample room, the bathroom is clean and bright. There is nothing to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 07, 2021

club

The front desk team were awesome on all shifts!! The bed was comfortable and the area was right where I wanted it

Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay

By

July 06, 2021

club

Excellant stay would stay here anytine in albany
great team nice appointed hotal

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Last minute stop on a road trip. No hairdryer in the room but otherwise good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Express in the United States

By

July 05, 2021

I was assigned an already occupied room. Loud people in the hallways during quiet hours. Pubes on one of the towels. Empty soap and shampoo bottles in the shower. Slightly dirty shower. Damp stale smell throughout hotel and room. Elevator is suspect. It opens while it is still moving. I’ve stayed at countless Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the United States. I can confidently say this is the worst one I’ve ever had the luxury of staying at.

Read More
Read Less

Albany

By

November 09, 2020

Stay was great love the location. Can’t wait to get back to NY.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Breakfast

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

I thought the Go To Breakfast was very poor. No Effort put out at all A Dead Green Banana and a Water Bottle, No Hot Tea available for Breakfast not even a muffin. Breakfast area barricaded off with stacked furniture- gave very poor impression.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed.

By

October 27, 2020

club

Had to ask for grab n go bag at checkout. One bag had an over ripe banana and small breakfast bar and the other bag had rotten orange and small breakfast bar. Stayed at two other Holiday Inn Express hotels during trip and the Grab n Go was great.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel was very nice . Stayed here on the way to go purchase a new vehicle out of state. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

October 22, 2020

club

Everything was so clean, i always stay here when i visit albany. One thing I didn’t like was that they close the doors and lock them...they did not want to let us in after midnight even though we showed our room keys. Very odd. Other than that, great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

April 03, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was a little firm for my taste. Taisha at the desk was absolutely fabulous to talk to. It was a great stay

Read More
Read Less