Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 756 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great personnel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to the freeway, and the room was on the freeway side of the building. As a result, there was no way to avoid the freeway noise all night. Other than that, the stay was fine and the staff was good. If I stay there again, I will be sure to ask for a room that is not on the freeway side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Grande chambre avec lits confortables

By

May 18, 2017

Bonne qualité d'hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est un peu light et de qualité moyenne.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 18, 2017

It was great, lady at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, your hotel is very accommodating. I am going to definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff/clean rooms/great location.

By

May 18, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Albany made my trip great! The staff were polite,courteous and professional.
Nice breakfast area with plenty of room and TV's to watch mourning news. I plan to stay at same location on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient front desk gentlemen after a late arrival. Checked-in quickly as an IHG member with no problems. Room preferences were met. Overall good experience for a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient t

By

May 17, 2017

club

The space was clean and convenient. Close to downtown, all highways and the bus terminal. Continental breakfast was pretty good as free breakfast goes. The pancake machine was cool. Staff was very accommodating. The pool is small but the kids enjoyed it that is all that matters. My only problem was the beds. They were not very comfortable. It could have just been my room.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, updated room and Excellent Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Our experience began getting picked up by Stephanie, the Shuttle driver who was so nice and helpful, and friendly. Then we were greeted and checked in EARLY via Angela and Ketsia. They were so helpful and considerate. They scheduled the shuttle for us and a cab. They called the absolute nicest cab driver for us who says he's affiliated with that hotel because his cab is clean and safe. These two women also checked us out the next day and made sure we had everything we needed.

I've never written a review about front desk staff at a hotel, but when you experience an excellent level of service and friendliness, you know it and appreciate it. Also the room had been recently updated and decorated in a cool, modern style (and was clean). Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and capable.

The new remodel of the hotel gives it a more modern look and feel. The new furniture is attractive and functional and the bathroom linens were soft and bright white!

The breakfast was standard.

There was plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 15, 2017

My stay in the May was excellent. Good customer services. It was nice to be recognized by front desk staff as i think Katzia

Read More
Read Less

Great Renovated Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Stayed here recently for government business in downtown Albany. Completely renovated hotel. Rooms are clean and modern, breakfast was great, location offers easy accessibility to downtown Albany. Restaurants are one to three blocks away - easy to walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Service!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great Hotel, Great Service!

Nice to have the complementary shuttle to the Albany Pump Station

Used the EV Charging also

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less