Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable. Friendly staff. Quiet. Good sleep

By

January 16, 2017

Easy to locate. Outside of building is clean. Good parking area. Friendly staff. Clean lobby. Clean room, furniture and bath room with ample towels. Good furniture. Wi-Fi was easy and came on quickly. Quiet so sleep was good. Hallways were clean. Pool and work out areas were clean. Elevator worked properly and smoothly. Nice TV and remote worked properly. Will stay there again on next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at that specific location many times and have never had any problems . The hotel is ran at a high standard and I would recommend that location to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

2017

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great staff ! No surprises .... Wow next door is perfect walk for some fun.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

December 18, 2016

club

Very satisfactory hotel, great accomidations; I would recommed this facility to anyone staying in the area and needing a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location but don't eat the Eggs

By

December 17, 2016

club

Good location to other restaurants and the Walmart. Busy road in front so no real place to go for a walk.
Stay away form the Eggs?. If that is what they were... Bagels were ok and so was the coffee. I thought that personally at 160$USD plus taxes, the hotel was expensive for an express and in Galliano, but then again when the Oil patch is busy, maybe that's what you have to pay. But with the current Oil recession I think the prices should be lower... Next time when I have to overnight in Galliano, I will phone around for day rates. Staff and personal were exceptional especially since I was checking in at 8 am and they had rooms ready. Nice to have my Bill slipped under the door before morning so checkout is quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 21, 2016

Best hotel service in a long time ! Breakfast good for fast food. Front desk excellent. booked 5 rooms with friends for a wedding all were impressed

Read More
Read Less

Offshore Trip

By

November 08, 2016

club

Good visit to this location. I would come back to this location. Parking lot was well lit. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Galiano

By

November 07, 2016

Best place to stay in this town :) I would highly recommend it.

Do it!

Read More
Read Less

My Visit

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and wonderful staff. Very clean. No pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 31, 2016

club

Overall, this was a great hotel to stay at while in Cut Off. It's close to the Walmart and a small cafe right next door. The only suggestion I have would be to have more breakfast options for vegetarians. I found that even the omelette and salad (served during Happy Hour) had meat in it. Please do consider the requirements for vegetarian guests in your menu options.

Otherwise, it was a great stay and I would commend the staff for their very courteous and helpful nature. I have a special word of appreciation for Amy who took great care to warm up my milk for me at breakfast. Thank you very much, Amy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for short or long stay

By

October 20, 2016

A nice hotel for short stay, which is mostly how long I stay there. The morning breakfast is average.
The internet is pretty good and I always get a good night sleep when I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 17, 2016

Love staying at Holiday Inn. Room was great. Only problem I had was I had asked for a wake up call and did not receive it.

Read More
Read Less