Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dayton

2650 Rhea County Highway , Dayton, Tennessee 37321

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 643 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendliness of staff

By

December 20, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Almost felt like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 12, 2020

Great experience! No issues while at this hotel. I travel a lot for work and always very pleased with the IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, clean, nice rooms.

Good amenities an very polite staff.

Only issue i had was being near the elevator room. Which was quite loud through the night. No big issue as my stay was short.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice welcome upon arrival. Safety precautions in place. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

November 24, 2020

This hotel was everything we needed for our stay and the staff was second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

This is a standard nice HIE but I was disappointed the room temp. was set at 68 degrees in the winter time even though they knew the room would be occupied.

Read More
Read Less

Be careful when you google..

By

November 16, 2020

club

Apparently I when using Google you book through 3rd party.... when arriving I was told my room was gone and owell. Sticking with airbnb and vrbo from now on! 1st hotel stay on a long time and definitely will be the last.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 11, 2020

Hotel staff are very personable and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Hotel Staff

By

November 04, 2020

club

Appreciate the hotel staff and their kindness to our group! Will be back again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stays

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Daughter

By

October 28, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel at least once a month, always a great stay. Clean, staff is friendly and helpful. I have 2 more days booked this next month.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2020

Ee enjoyed our stay. The staff was welcoming, the rooms were clean. The breakfast was sad but that had nothing to do with the hotel. They could only have so much available due to covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less