Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience overall

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good parking, and no problems at all. I highly recommend staying here when traveling to Dayton

Read More
Read Less

Dayton HIE

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

WHILE NOT THE NEWEST OR LARGEST ROOMS, OUR ROOM WAS IMPECCABLY CLEAN AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE HELPFUL AND KIND. WE WERE A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE HANDICAPPED ROOM BECAUSE IT HAD ONLY 1 GRAB BAR OUTSIDE THE SHOWER, A REGULAR HEIGHT COMMODE AND SINK AND NO GRAB BARS NEAR THE COMMODE. THE ROBE HOOKS WERE UP HIGH AND SO WERE THE CLOSET BARS. THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND NOT WHEELCHAIR FRIENDLY. THEY DID PROVIDE A SHOWER CHAIR IMMEDIATELY UPON REQUEST.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend made even more wonderful!!

By

April 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this HIE for our son's wedding. From our first phone conversation to the last goodbye the staff at this facility went over and above to ensure that this weekend was the best possible for me and our guests. The staff is amazing!! Always willing to do whatever we asked and all of our guests had nothing but positive comments about the accommodations. We had many family members that traveled in and we were all able to be together around the breakfast table and enjoy visiting and reliving the wedding day activities. I highly recommend this HIE to anyone needing a place to stay while away from home!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and exceptionally clean

By

April 18, 2017

club

Upon my arrival the night clerk was extremely friendly and very helpful. My room was exceptionally clean, and the bed was very comfortable. There was an inroom frige and microwave, which was a bonus. Both were clean. The WiFi was convenient and easy to access. It was quiet and very relaxing and a variety of channels to watch for my grandchild. With the morning came a delicious breakfast with a variety of favorites. The morning staff was as friendly as the night. I am very pleased with all aspects of my stay and would highly recommend this hotel to all. I will book ahead the next time that I am traveling to Dayton to insure another great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff

By

April 14, 2017

These ladies went out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotle and Loction

By

April 12, 2017

club

You all were very great to me eveon my bad and good days with work. It was great to get to know the team and talk to them like we have known each other for a long time. So helpful on making sure I was good or needed anything. I had hurt my leg and the manager gave me information to a chiropractor and it helped along with letting me swim after hours to help me too sleep. I was on the 7pm-7am shift and no days off. Thank you crew I am looking forward to stay there again :)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for family funeral

By

April 10, 2017

club

We had a large group of out of town family members come to Dayton for a funeral. The hotel gave us a great rate and worked with us to get the rooms we needed when we needed them. Our overall experience was truly excellent and we appreciated how great the staff was to us. The hotel was in great shape and we enjoyed the 2 nights of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dayton

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, and Of course, your pillows. I purchased 2 Holiday Inn pillows for my husband after our last Holiday Inn stay last fall!! He loves them. He no longer brings his pillows from home since they are always available at all Holiday Inns everywhere we stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast

By

April 02, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and accommodating, breakfast selection was great, room was super clean and had lots of little amenities to offer, will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

I have no complaints other than the price that was quoted to me vs. the price I got when I booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2017
I am so very sorry that the price increased before you was able to call back with your credit card. The computer sets our prices based on supply and demand. If you ever run into this type of situation again we will do a courtesy hold for 24hrs without the credit card. This will give you time to call us back with it so that this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your feedback and we hope this policy change will help you and others in the future. Feedback is golden. Opportunities for improvement make us all better. Thank you, Tessa M. Brand Manager Tessa Moody
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable saty.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and accomodating stay. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Place

By

March 14, 2017

club

I ended up arriving late; the warm welcome at reception just calmed me down right away. The lady who checked me in was gracious and made the process easy. I was able to head up to my room pretty quickly. The room was great! It was clean, smelled good, and wasn't too hot or cold. Breakfast was warm, delicious, with many choices. I couldn't have felt more at home! Thank you all for the great service!

Read More
Read Less