Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice facility with courteous staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff is very courteous and accommodating would recommend by far the best hotel in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Whenever possible I choice to stay at a holiday in express, never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

My sisters and I used this hotel for a mini vacation in the winter of 2016 and were quite pleased with the accomadations. The staff was friendly (even housekeeping and cook). This was an equal distance between Chattanooga, TN and Crossville, TN. Dayton has some great little shops and restaurants, but we were close to some bigger shopping in Hixson, TN. We found the room clean and comfortable and roomy enough for three to stay and relax and catch up with one another.
So, we decided to come back for a return visit for a few days before the end of the year and we, once again had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 04, 2017

Best hotel. All excellent, food, cook, room, room service, all staff members make sure you have everything you need to keep you comfortable the entire stay. Rooms are very nice and clean, the entire hotel is very clean.. cant say enough about how excellent it was. Always feel like home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A home away from home feeling is exactly what we want everyone that walks through our doors to feel. Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and for the 5 Stars! We also appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 30, 2016

club

My family of 6 had a wonderful stay! Helpful and courteous staff. Clean rooms. Exceeded our expectations and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic staff

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I had some difficulty using online booking so I went by the hotel and explained the problem to Crystal the manager. She took quite a bit of her time to resolve the problem and arranged my booking to my great satisfaction. You could not ask for a more dedicated staff than what I experienced. I stay in IHG properties all over the USA and this one rates very high in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want to celebrate our staff when they do a good job and Chrystal is one of our best. We are also very sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your initial booking process, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make sure Chrystal gets recognition for a job well done. We hope you choose to stay with us again, we are glad we had the chance to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

December 29, 2016

we stay at the HIE Dayton whenever we are in town. it's convenient location and friendly staff make staying there a real pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 22, 2016

Comfortable room good TV selections
Good desk for working away from home.
Breakfast ok but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Courteous and Clean

By

December 21, 2016

club

Best place in Dayton to stay. Hotel is always clean and staff is always courteous and attentive to guest's needs. We have stayed several times in the past 4 years while our daughter has been attending Bryan College and without fail, the hotel has consistently been a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We want you to know we truly appreciate all of our loyal Bryan College families. We love to see your children grow over the years into the young successful adults. Also, we are honored by your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear your experiences here have been consistently good during your stays with us. Your experience is something we take great pride in, so we always value your feedback. We look forward to seeing your family many more years to come. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the peace and quiet, the nice breakfast and the late check out and breakfast (till noon) on Saturday. The pool was excellent and out of the way not to disturb others. Staff was willing to help. Will be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool.Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in their work and we are glad that it shows.. We cant wait for you to Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

We will stay at this location if in the area again

By

December 03, 2016

This was reserved for co-worker(s)/employee(s). There was nothing mentioned as to them having issues with the room while they were there so I gave a 5 out of 5 rating. It met our needs and we will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review. Hope to see you and/or your co-workers' soon.
Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

November 29, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, an indoor pool if and when looking for a quick swim, and lots of peace and quiet when ready to get sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for this kind review. We enjoy our guests. We are so glad that you enjoyed the pool. Peaceful is over all our goal. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less