Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very friendly, able, and willing to serve staff. Hotel grounds and interior common spaces are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed for one night while visiting Bryan College. Very close to school. Hotel felt new, very clean and updated. Beds and pillows were great. Love the choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Also, our Bryan College Families are our family. We may have already told you that we have built a toll free number to make things easier on you 1-855-914-9631 gets you straight to the Bryan College Discount with no muss no fuss! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place and excellent location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Was in area for business .... really appreciated the HIE hotel and all that it had to offer. Location is excellent, rooms are very nice and quiet. Staff is friendly and eager to serve

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
A positive guest experience is something we sincerely take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you so much for your reviewing our hotel. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Every time we stop in the Dayton area this is our Hotel of choice.
The staff is always smiling and very helpful. We ask about local restaurants and got some great tips from the people at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are always so happy to see to walk in our doors. Building a relationship with our guest is very important to us. We want you to get comfortable, just as if you are at your Home Away from Home when you are staying here. Your positive experience is something we sincerely take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you so much for your reviewing our hotel. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

I always get great service at HIE Dayton, The staff is friendly and efficient and the facilities are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Awe, you make us Blush. No really you do! We Blush with Thankfulness for your kind words thank you so very much. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our room was very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want you to feel like your home when you stay with us. We hope you Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M. Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great price

By

June 14, 2016

club

room and bathroom were spotlessly clean, soft yet firm pillows and more than just 2 per bed. The breakfast area was large and clean. Many choices for breakfast and hot foods hot...cold foods cold. So many hotels have pitchers of milk for breakfast. Here there were little sealed containers of milk and they were kept in refrigeration.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Soft or Firm pillow, 2% or Skim Milk, Hot Foods or Cold Foods we try to offer the choices our guest want and need to make their stay all of what they want and nothing that they don't. Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club member the points alone are worth the stay. We hope you will all come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem!!

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding staff and excellent service and attention to guest needs. While nearly 30 miles outside (north) of Chattanooga, we found it to be well worth the drive for the better price/points spent. Great property!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
So happy to hear that the few extra miles you had to drive was well worth it. We try to be the Diamond in the Rough for all our guest. We are so happy that you were pleased with our hotel. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We always value your feedback. Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the location. Good service and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

Very good overall experience, very convenient to Lake and had great boat parking with electrical hookups in parking lot. Security cameras also in the lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you was able to enjoy the electrical hookups during your stay with us. Please Stay Smart with us again soon the Bass will be waiting and so will we. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected pleasure

By

May 24, 2016

club

Holiday Inn has at times in the past not been the best choice but I'm here to tell you that my stay here was above my expectations. The rooms are not cramped and I found it refreshing to have a personal Keurig coffee maker in my room rather than those old drip coffee makers. Giving you both soft and firm pillows was another plus you typically only see in much higher end places. It would have been better if the breakfast was open a bit later since we were there on the weekend and didn't want to get up with the chickens, but still very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express in Dayton, we would like to thank you for this wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very thankful for your feedback as it helps us know what our guests are experiencing. Please come Stay Smart with us again soon! Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. A group of wives accompanied our husbands for a weekend fishing trip. Because the surrounding town was so small there was nothing for us to do during the day. (We like to shop of course) We do realize the hotel is not responsible for that. The men say the fishing was great so that was a plus. The hotel is really nice and all the staff we encountered were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
We are pleased to hear you was able to enjoy the hotel itself but the next time your in town "the wives club" will have to go take a stroll downtown. There are several shops and eateries to enjoy. And tell the guys we will keep the electrical hookups waiting and the Chickamauga filled with Bass. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less