Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 185 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hotel und Personal waren sehr freundlich

By

July 14, 2021

club

Preisverhältniss sehr günstig. Zimmer sehr komfortabel und sauber. Frühstück inkl. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Würde auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht ganz barrierefrei

By

July 06, 2021

club

Das Zimmer welches wir für unseren Aufenthalt gebucht hatten war gut und sauber. Leider war für meinen Mann (Rollstuhl Fahrer) das Waschbecken zu hoch und nicht unterfahrbar. Das Bett war auch etwas zu hoch und das nächste Mal brauchen wir 2 Bettdecken.
Leider hatte sich auch bei der vorherigen Buchung im Internet ein Fehler eingeschlichen und das Zimmer war vor unserer Ankunft storniert worden. (Webseite überarbeiten)
In der Email habe ich die Reservierungsdetails angeklickt und danach war das Zimmer plötzlich storniert. Geht gar nicht!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

July 06, 2021

The staff at the reception was helpful and nice. The room was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

City-Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

July 02, 2021

Alles top: Lage, Service, Personal,...
Einziger Kritikpunkt ist Auswahl beim Frühstück, in Corona-Zeit aber verschmerzbar.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was poor quality and customer service was fair, but could be a lit bet

By

July 01, 2021

My room was clean, but it was too small to really move around in and feel comfortable. The ventilation fan in the bathroom was non functioning and so it kept the bathroom hot and damp and feeling sweaty. The price that I paid for the room was way too high especially since the room was small, there wasn't a maid service and the breakfast was poor other than the eggs and croissants. I got some cereal and the milk was room temperature as if it had been sitting out for an hour or two without ice to cool it.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

June 29, 2021

Sehr nette und freundliche Begrüßung
Gute Lage des Hotels

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Günstiges Messehotel mit Top-Service

By

June 28, 2021

Hotel bietet Holiday Inn Standard, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für die Lage direkt an der Messe, Ein- und Ausfahrt der TG sind für große PKW sehr eng

Read More
Read Less

Bussines or leisure. Doesn't matter you will have good time.

By

June 15, 2021

club

I'm google guide and have more than 10 milion views and this was one od the most beautiful hotels from Holiday Inn chain.If you are on fast track or want to visit town as tourist you can never make mistake with this one. Rooms are clean food is great ambience and hotel stuff is great. You can miss with this one for sure

Read More
Read Less

Second time in this great hotel!

By

June 08, 2021

club

I would recommend everybody to come to this Holiday Inn hotel and relax. Very clean and modern. Location is very good, it's near to public transportation, restaurants, bars and just few bus stop to city center. Netto grocery store is 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

June 03, 2021

platinumelite

Sauberes, ruhiges low budget hotel.
Zentrale Lage, gut zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannung inmitten der Metropole

By

June 03, 2021

club

Kurzer weg von der Autobahn zum Hotel, neues Hotel, tolles Duscherlebnis, alles supersauber

Read More
Read Less

Great staynin Pandemie time

By

April 21, 2021

club

Everything went well. Quite relaxing as well. Room was nice and clean. Not mamy option for breakfast but was quite ok in this time. They packed every single things. Nice effort. Found free parking place on the street.

Read More
Read Less