Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Henderson/Evansville Holiday

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel is under renovation and the newer rooms are tops. The staff was efficient, pleasant and tentative. The survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Modern Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and modern. The bathroom was disappointing. You have to stand very close to the toilet to access the sink. It was a very cramped space. The tub floor was rounded, not flat, and was not easy to stand in. I am 5' 11" and I had to squat to stand under the shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but one staff emberneeds to treat the customer better

By

June 19, 2017

Great beds clean rooms. One staff member said they didn't have a room for the second night immediately went on the Holiday Inn app
And booked for the second night. Inconvient that I had to move to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent IHG traveler always stays in Evansville at this hotel

By

June 19, 2017

I find the staff to be excellent. The rooms were just recently upgraded. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice room, but hotel under construction which they did post on their website. Unfortunately one room was booked on the construction floor--and no alternative room available on floors where there was no construction. Staff nice and did consider making sure the 2 suites booked were close to each other--a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel since it was closest available hotel to where my destination was. Room was very very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable as well. Not only that free hot breakfast in the morning as well as high speed Internet. Only downside I would say is it was slightly pricy and the coffee machine in the hotel room did make a slight mess but it was good that the lobby had coffee already made. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 12, 2017

Clean facilities, friendly staff, currently being updated.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

June 04, 2017

club

I am a short person and the beds are too high for me. also have rods in my back and causes me pain when I try to get into bed!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

either direction-you'll be better off

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

OK. I suppose one could expect some disruption due to their renovations. I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inns because they are mostly a good value providing decent accommodations and safety. This one however, provided all the comforts of a cold sitz bath in an assisted-living facility. Stay at the HI Owensboro or at any of the ones in Evensville.

Read More
Read Less

Superior service and excellent cleanliness

By

May 08, 2017

club

Superior service and excellent cleanliness! We stopped unexpectedly for the night; the holiday inn express crew could not have been more welcoming. Our room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was bad bed was uncomfortable

By

May 08, 2017

club

The breakfast Cinnamon rolls were old the bed was very uncomfortable and the coffee. In my room was never replenished.

Read More
Read Less