Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed, great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

either direction-you'll be better off

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

OK. I suppose one could expect some disruption due to their renovations. I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inns because they are mostly a good value providing decent accommodations and safety. This one however, provided all the comforts of a cold sitz bath in an assisted-living facility. Stay at the HI Owensboro or at any of the ones in Evensville.

Read More
Read Less

Superior service and excellent cleanliness

By

May 08, 2017

club

Superior service and excellent cleanliness! We stopped unexpectedly for the night; the holiday inn express crew could not have been more welcoming. Our room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was bad bed was uncomfortable

By

May 08, 2017

club

The breakfast Cinnamon rolls were old the bed was very uncomfortable and the coffee. In my room was never replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Will be better after renovations are completed

By

April 29, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed, decent breakfast. Hard to judge a facility that is undergoing renovation but sad to not be offered a discount if pool is not available for use.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very friendly and personalized staff really appreciate the helpful and happy to help attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay in Kentucky

By

April 27, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here in Henderson Kentucky. We had lots to do and it was nice to come back to a nice relaxing room and friendly staff after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards

By

April 18, 2017

The pool was closed. The awkwardly designed "suite" was a disappointment- stark white walls with no décor and poor lighting, the sofa faced the cabinets, the armoire legs were shimmed with folded paper, unable to make coffee in the room as the outlet was not functioning, unable to watch TV unless sitting on the beds, counter in the bathroom and shower head were unusually low. I was most disappointed with the total absence of gluten-free choices at breakfast and the look of bewilderment by the staff when asked. It would take such a small effort to have gluten-free frozen muffins and bagels available upon request as other HIE locations. I also did not appreciate one staff member describing his medical history with hypoglycemia while I ate my slim pickings. Thankfully yogurt and fruit are gluten-free. A request for a discount was denied.

Read More
Read Less

not there again.

By

April 12, 2017

Sucked the TV remote was broken.there was no coffee pot in the room n no coffee made for breakfast because when I woke it was early.had to go down the street just to get coffee. .needless to say I left super early.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson, KY stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good room, construction did not cause any problems except the pool was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

April 04, 2017

club

I stay here once or twice a year and it is always clean. Always enjoy the stay and we love the beds. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and easy to find

By

March 16, 2017

club

Easy to access and great staff. Good luck with 50 words for this review.

Read More
Read Less