Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Henderson N Evansville South

2826 US 41 North , Henderson, Kentucky 42420

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Director of maintenance

By

February 03, 2020

Good room. Quite. Clean. Could use better chair to watch tv in

Read More
Read Less

nice updated room

By

February 03, 2020

Always stay at this hotel when comming to work in area

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and safe hotel

By

January 31, 2020

My husband had an overnight stay at the hospital in Henderson and I needed a convenient place to stay. This hotel was close by, had inside corridors and was very well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Also they had coffee, cinnamon rolls and fruit out for those of us who had to leave before regular breakfast hours. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

January 28, 2020

club

Good place to stay clean and up dates,comfortable, nice staff over all great experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 23, 2020

platinumelite

Close to businesses and restaurants. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

When passing through Henderson...

By

January 20, 2020

A basic HIE in a quiet location. A short drive to restaurants. Highly recommend the new Wings ETC restaurant behind the KFC down by the cinema, great menu and food.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

January 20, 2020

club

Only suggestion I have is no early morning garbage pick up, that was a little startling to hear a dumpster slammed on the ground at 1am in the morning. Other than that was very happy

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

January 19, 2020

club

Very clean. Beds are great! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 23, 2019

Stay was wonderful. Would recommend stay in the future

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

December 10, 2019

club

We have used this site for convince when visiting parents nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson Holiday Inn Express North

By

December 08, 2019

A good place to stay. Not the best, not the worst. 7 out of 10 as far as IHG’s go. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Saty

By

November 25, 2019

club

Pleasant staff with hotel accommodations as expected for the price. I would stay again for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less