Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was comparable to others we've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Ladies at check in were very friendly. I dealt with them several times as my tv hookup had come loose and I also needed a bigger bag to make an ice pack. They were very willing to help right away.

Room was better than expected and I used the whirlpool tub both nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear granny0629, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our staff accommodating and helpful. We all take great pride in the services we offer, and we are so glad to hear that our guests notice! Please come back and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great room great staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

we really enjoyed our time the staff was so helpful too. I forgot tooth paste and of course they are accommodating to give and to make sure all needs were met. thank you to the staff hope your next stay will be as good as ours were.....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear nester2, We are so happy we could help you with your toothpaste! Haha! Thank you so much for your kind review. We take great in pride in our work, and we are so happy to hear back from our customers! Please come back and see us soon!! With Thanks, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 03, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Conveniently located. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear jeff_w123, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Our staff takes great pride in our service, and we are so happy to hear when our efforts are noticed. Please come back and see us soon! Warm Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 01, 2016

Great staff from front desk to house keeping to maintenance. I have been on the road for over 30 years and I can truly say this is a very nice stay. I've been here 6 weeks on a local project and I'm glad my wife found this place. She the best travel agent around. Great people make a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Mack Daddy 1, Thank you so much for your review of our property, and for being such a great guest during your stay! We will miss seeing you every day! Please come back and see us all soon! Best Wishes, Amanda, Heather, Diane, Jessica, Toni, Rita, and the housekeepers
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and clean

By

June 21, 2016

Was there for a business meeting - everything was to my preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Go To Somerset, Thank you for reviewing our facility. We are so glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. Please consider us for your next business stay! Kind Regards, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great night rest

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding stay made me feel well rested and ready to work next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Muledriver 2, We are so happy to hear that you found your stay restful, and we thank you for reviewing our facility! It is nice to hear that our guests feel comfortable here. Please consider coming back and visiting us again! Warm Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

June 17, 2016

One room smells so bad could not stay in it, second room I moved too shower did no work,
Really a very bad stay it should have been free,

Won't be back to this property

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Steve123456789, We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. I would very much like to hear from you regarding this matter, and what steps our front desk staff took to resolve these issues when you brought them to our attention. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel, any weekday until 6:00 pm. Best wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 11, 2016

definitely would stay here again, staff was very nice and answered all questions asked and never made you think you were bothering then, even the maids went out of there way to satisfy you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear cuznextel2, Thank you very much for posting a review of our hotel! All of our employees love their jobs, and we are so glad that it shows to our customers. We love questions here! Please come back and see us soon! Warm Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

June 10, 2016

club

comfortable beds great pillows, staff very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
dear rdtmat1976, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you found our beds comfortable and got some good rest while you were staying with us. We would be delighted to see you again if you come back to Henderson! With Thanks, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Needed a late check out due to business meeting. The staff made sure that this was taken care of without any issues or problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Roddy Two, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind review! We are glad that you got to take advantage of our late check out for IHG Rewards members. It does come in handy sometimes! Come back and see us the next time you have business meeting in Henderson! Regards, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Henderson, KY HIE

By

May 31, 2016

Nice hotel and friendly staff.
I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear judge123, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found the staff accommodating and the rooms clean! We work very hard and take pride in our jobs, and we are so glad that it shows. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Henderson! Best Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less