Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay Hoylake visiting family

By

April 28, 2017

club

Convenient and reliable. Breakfast choice limited.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very comfortable, breakfast was good but a bit busy, was the week end though.

Read More
Read Less

martin must stay

By

April 27, 2017

a most enjoyable stay but marcos get your act together
as you lost our custom for 6 nights of our stay. the food is fantastic but something isnt right when it appears apart from a saturday night to be almost empty. a pity jo and hanna are no longer there a great double act who are obviously missed

Read More
Read Less

Hotel very convenient to the centre of Hoylake.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable but basic hotel.
Good helpful young staff at reception and bar.
Very basic toiletries in bathroom....only washing gel.
Quiet and excellent location off Main Street in Hoylake.
Hotel, inside and immediately outside, could do with being made more attractive and welcoming looking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to borrow an iron from reception. Room was a decent size, clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was fine, but not replenished very well - had to ask for more yoghurt to be brought out when the bowl had been empty for 20 minutes.

Overall very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hoylake

By

April 23, 2017

Great staff.
Marco,s is a must.
The room was immaculate.
The area has some great walks for all levels.

Read More
Read Less

good accommodation and service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good location , clean and modern hotel with attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed for a Wedding ,only live local saves on the hassle of trying to get a taxi . Nice and clean ,comfy beds and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Hoylake Holiday Inn Express is a lovely hotel in a pleasant location. The bedroom was very comfortable and atttactive. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Room was spotless and had everything we needed. Toiletries were nice and handy. Slept well. Bed a little soft for me but that's just a personal choice thing. Drinks making facilities good. Bathroom looked brand new and shower was really big. Extra electrical sockets would be useful by the bedside tables but this seems to be an issue in most hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast was great and I liked that it was self serve and also had options for food allergies as one of our party is coeliac so the gluten free bread, cereal and porridge options were much appreciated. Would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel - could improve in bar/lounge areas

By

April 04, 2017

First and foremost the staff were excellent as were the rooms, the general appearance and location of the hotel.

After checking in to any hotel especially after a lengthy journey most guests like to "unwind" with their favourite tipple in the bar/lounge areas and possibly consider the options for eating afterwards.

Unfortunately such facilities are not available at this hotel, the "bar" area being immediately to the side of the reception desk with adjacent canteen style tables and chairs which primarily is where the self service breakfast is provided each morning.

This lack of a comfortable lounge/bar area is an unfortunate omission in an otherwise good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Had another good stay in Holiday Inn Hoylake. The only problem was the other guests banging doors, waking everyone else up when they went for breakfast between 6.30am and 9.00 a.m.

the lady serving breakfast was not very helpful when things ran out and she didn't seem to care that I was on two sticks and never offered any assistance.

But overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less