Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 476 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overnight stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Convenient, clean, ticks all the right boxes. No issues at all. Good overnight accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good location
Clean friendly
Good value
Limp but adequate breakfast
Good sized rooms
Dog friendly

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel has increasingly become a home from home fir us. It is located in a really quiet are, which allows guests to have a comfortable nights dleep. I will definitely be staying again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

January 05, 2017

We have stayed before for a holiday and found everything about it excellent. The location in relation to transport links and for early morning strolls along the beach.

This time we were there for a family wedding and reception. It was excellent both for aforementioned reasons but also as a wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Stay in Hoylake

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall, a reasonably decent night stop at huge Hoylake HI Express, spoiled by a few unnecessary blemishes.
The room was comfortable but the shower drain away didn't, until we cleaned away the hair blocking it, before we showered.
Breakfast choices were excellent but when guests at the next table were permitted to have their dog under the table with them, they patted and stroked the dog before going into the self service area to handle food, cutlery and crockery. Not the best food hygiene practice. Disappointing that the hotel management did not seem to pay this any attention.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear johnwL4, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We are happy that you enjoyed breakfast selection. However, we regret that the bathroom drain and your breakfast area experience negatively affected our overall experience. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

January 02, 2017

club

good venue for wedding. Good service throughout. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay

By

January 02, 2017

Very good room, furnishing and facilities. Welcoming staff at reception. Overall impression of the public rooms rather bland and characterless. Self service breakfast sufficient and of average hotel quality with no staff evident. A good place for an overnight stay or a couple of days but I would not wish to stay for a long holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Hoylake few Days

By

December 05, 2016

club

A visit to the Wirall with trips to Liverpool and Chester. Some good walks on the coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great venue and peaceful

By

December 04, 2016

club

The perfect place to stay with food on site and off at good rates. Excellent value

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

December 04, 2016

club

hotel is well-positioned in the area, good access for people with limited walking ability, all facilities accessibile

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

November 30, 2016

club

A good stay. The room was clean and bright. It is good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

shame about the wedding reception

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel , would have been nice to know there was a wedding reception on the night we were staying ?

Read More
Read Less