Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, New York 11434

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1639 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    79

Decent

By

July 13, 2020

club

Served its purpose for flying out of JFK. No food due to COVID. The room smelled like someone chain smoked a carton of cigarettes even though the room is labeled as non smoking. The front desk staff was useless in answering basic questions regarding the airport shuttle. Air conditioner in the room did not properly work and a random employee I found walking in the hallway didn’t seem to know how to fix it. The room never cooled down enough to comfortably sleep. The proximity to the highway is also a major downfall as the traffic seemed to never cease and continued through the night. There are two other hotel chains behind this one that may be a better choice if you are a light sleeper. The shuttle itself hits every single crater in the road so if you have neck or back issues, beware. I did not see any sign of bugs or infestation. Our shower also leaked onto the bathroom floor which was a mess. There are far worse hotel/motel accommodations out there, so this would be a decent choice if staying only for a night. Their park and fly option is nice and relatively cheap for being so close to JFK. They do post signs indicating they are not liable for theft or damages to your vehicle. Ironically, I did have a small paint mark on my car when I arrived back a week later.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and location

By

July 12, 2020

Nice, clean hotel. This location is great for airport users.Has 24 hr shuttle service, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, comfortable sleep

By

July 09, 2020

I was tired and upset by missing my flight. The rest was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 05, 2020

It was a good stay near the airport with free shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Ofrecimiento de desayuno

By

June 27, 2020

En la web se ofrece desayuno pero sin embargo esto no es así, si bien es cierto la pandemia no lo permite, deberían actualizar la web

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 25, 2020

Great hotel .Clean .
Lovely Rooms , The beds are SO COMFORTABLE!
Parking Provided for Free.
Night Staff great

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 08, 2020

Do not recommend! Stay away! The place was very dirty, bad smell if marijuana! When called customer service, they simply sprayed the room with air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible mattress

By

June 03, 2020

Matress was awful!!! I could feel the springs in my hips. I woke up the following morning as well as my guest hips were hurting as well as our backs. I received dirty towels. Couldn't connect my Chromecast because that service was down and was told that were currently working on the issue. Never resolved while I was there. Housekeeping never knocked on the door and addressed who they were. Just tried to open the door until I said hello.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель, чтобы провести время между рейсами

By

May 30, 2020

Хороший отель, чтобы переночевать между рейсами. Основная причина, по которой мы остановились здесь - необходимость провести ночь между рейсами. Считаю, что для этой цели отель очень подходит. Номер удобный, все необходимое есть. Персонал дружелюбный и рад помочь.
Единственной проблемой было отсутствие завтрака из-за короновируса. Хотелось бы, чтобы давали хотя бы что-то как сухой паек. Но в общем и целом эту проблему тоже можно решить - в номере есть буклеты, чтобы заказать еду, а в получасе ходьбы вполне себе хороший супермаркет.
Это, конечно, район Квинс, но я считаю, что для наших целей это все не принципиально. Зато в аэропорт добираться очень удобно и быстро.

Read More
Read Less

Чисто и комфортно

By

May 27, 2020

Хороший выбор для одной ночи, если между рейсами много времени. Доступная цена. Бесплатный трансфер из Аэропорта. Номер был чистый, удобная кровать. Номер был забронирован с завтраком. Из-за COVID-19 завтрак просто отменили, как альтернативу предложили за дополнительную плату заказать доставку еды в номер. Отсутствие завтрака не компенсировали.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable for layover

By

May 27, 2020

Acceptable for layover, you know what to expect. Sadly, breakfast has been suspended due to COVID-19 situation and no onsite food options were available except for vending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Security

By

May 26, 2020

club

I will said all is very good, clean, friendly customer service, just some more security will be nice

Read More
Read Less