Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

easy checkin, comfortable beds - all good

By

January 16, 2017

Katie is great at checkin - very pleasant and efficient !! ... I had my room in no time - 10th floor suite
Awesome experience !! ... thanks, Dave

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Daveyd69, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I will definitely pass on your great comments to our team, they will appreciate it. We hope you had a great trip and we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 13, 2017

I had a great stay. Staff were excellent. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Jaker08, Thank you very much for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 04, 2017

No complaints . Convenient location. Walking to downtown was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Thing266, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 02, 2017

This is a basic hotel but very good and the staff are first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Randy155, Thank you for the fantastic review. We strive our very best to offer the best in hospitality service to create the most comfortable experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Neat

By

December 28, 2016

It was a last minute decision to book a place to stay in London. In a few minutes booking was done online with great ease. Room was very comfortable and clean. Internet was quite acceptable. Good selection of Hot breakfast in the morning.
Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Shahednabi, Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope you enjoyed your visit to London and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

club

Staff service was great at check in and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Fireguy19, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful Christmas and wish you a very happy new year! Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

A really nice hotel in Downtown London with rates lower than other downtown hotels.
Really like the staff of the hotel and especially Kim P in the breakfast area.
The front desk personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Stevefromtexas, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely pass on your positive comments to Kim P. We hope you will visit us again and look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 17, 2016

club

This is a great hotel for its location, especially parking if you have a larger vehicle, including a pickup truck--lots of easy, outside parking. Excellent staff and decent breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Saunalover, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear that we were able to accommodate to all your needs and meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

It was downtown, 10 stories tall and had an indoor parking structure. All things that I like.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that we were able to offer all the things you like. We hope your stay was comfortable and inviting and we hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Labelled pillows for more choice!!!

By

December 15, 2016

club

Secure and clean hotel. Very friendly staff. I really liked the pillows, they were labelled firm/soft so you could choose your preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear brunettegirl, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and you were able to enjoy our Holiday Inn Express pillow preferences. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room

By

December 12, 2016

Love staying at this location. The room is fabulous. Beds/pillows are super making for a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Capri 24, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are so excited to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and offer a very comfortable stay with us. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

well maintained very comfortable

By

December 09, 2016

club

Travelling for business. Easy access to this hotel. Courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms and amenities. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Elizibeth, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites London and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less