Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice

By

October 17, 2017

club

Nice place............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. I like that they offer breakfast, a pool, and a fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Muncie

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent stay. The best ever The staff was absolutely wonderful beyond words. So friendly and caring. Not one passed me without saying hello and asking if they could help me. They should all be commended for their kindness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servie

By

October 04, 2017

This hotel has always been so great for service. My family comes down for James Dean days and we always get three rooms and the cleanliness and the personlity of the staff is why we always make our reservations in February so we can stay here.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Stay in Muncie!

By

October 03, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Muncie, and enjoyed the updated room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and the PILLOWS! So comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

Every member of the staff outstanding customer service

Read More
Read Less

Living up to Hoilday Inn Express

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the WIFI not working well with the FireStick everything was very good. The Firestick seems to work well in some IHG loctions and not so well in others. Nothing too tragic, sleep well and traveled on the next day rested and ready.

Read More
Read Less

First floor

By

September 27, 2017

First floor window did not seem locked. I could not open the window, but the lock looked broke.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2017

My stay was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be staying again when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and very comfortable bed/pillows

By

September 25, 2017

club

Got a great night's sleep as the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The hotel were very accommodating and professional. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms, but meeting room was small with

By

September 24, 2017

Nicely updated rooms with a very friendly and helpful staff. The problem was the very small meeting room that was stuffed into what felt like a walkin closet just off the breakfast area which caused a noise problem at times. The temperature in the breakfast area was 80 degrees at 7am and the meeting room seemed to be much warmer. If you are going to have more than six in your meeting I suggest you seek an alternative location

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

First time at this property. Was very happy with the great service and nice rooms. Breakfast was good and all staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less