Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muncie

4201 West Bethel Ave. , Muncie, Indiana 47304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 889 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great hotel

By

May 05, 2022

It was all good I no loved it all it was great I’m so happy

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Hotel

By

May 03, 2022

This was not the greatest property. Location was decent, but the service was not good and it was not as nice as other Holiday Inns that we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 01, 2022

Very polite staff and great stay all together. Breakfast was delicious as well as very good nights sleep allowed with no disturbance.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Pleasant Stay

By

February 22, 2022

platinumelite

I checked in on a Sunday afternoon and checked out the following Friday morning. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant stay will little to no issues. I will book again at this hotel on my next trip to Muncie.

Read More
Read Less

A little too pricey

By

December 15, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel but you can tell (there are signs saying they are short staffed) it could be alot cleaner and things repaired. Along with having more bathroom linens and lotions. The amount of money that we paid could easily pay for more employees. This hotel is on the edge of going downhill fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast was awesome, best in town for sure

By

December 12, 2021

I have stayed at several hotels in town and this one has been the best every time. The breakfast is the best for sure and the room and internet was great for my work.

Read More
Read Less

Decent with a few issues.

By

December 01, 2021

The hotel staff was fantastic. Unfortunately the hot tub was broken and the pool had above average chemicals in it making it very cloudy. Be carful because you will miss the last step into pool because you can’t see it. TV channels were difficult to navigate and had a lot of Spanish channels. Not good when your trying to get the kids to settle for some relaxation. Room should have been more clean for the price. For one night it was fine. If you plan on staying more than a few days, pick something else.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 28, 2021

club

Staff went out of way to welcome guests For our entire stay the staff continued to be friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

A bed for Thanksgiving

By

November 28, 2021

club

Needed a place to sleep while in Muncie for family Thanksgiving. The staff was extremely friendly. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean but a little dated. Breakfast was good but just the general continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Location was excellent… Room was extremely clean. I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Service Matters

By

November 16, 2021

There were so issues yet Ms.Yolanda worked hard at taking care of every issue we had.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

November 16, 2021

club

No one mentioned to us that the pool and spa were emptied and unavailable so we didn't find out until we were already checked in.

They wouldn't allow any extended checkouts the night we there. Not because they already reached their limit but because they decided they weren't making any.

Our refrigerator wasn't plugged in and we lost food overnight because of it.

There was not any reward member recognition and the one perk I use most often wasn't available as mentioned above.

Read More
Read Less