Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Front desk

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very helpful and friendly front desk person. Have stayed at this same hotel twice last year and was quite pleased. Seems that the quality and upkeep has slipped.

Going through Schaumburg tomorrow and will stay at this hotel again on the 18th of July to try it again.

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Middleton, Wisconsin for the last three nights and would rate this hotel as a 10 . Clean, neat, friendly.

Hope my stay in Schaumburg is better tomorrow or I will cross it off of my list of places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is great and the guest room could be a little bigger. The breakfast area is also somewhat crowded

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over the July 4th holiday weekend, location is central and convenient, would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

GARBAGE DIAL UP INTERNET

By

July 15, 2016

Cannot complete any work, internet is 1995 speed. Disconnects, low speed, lags. Complete garbage.

Read More
Read Less

USA Traveler

By

July 12, 2016

I stay in hotels around 280 days a year and this is one of the top 5 hotels I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

July 07, 2016

This hotel was EXCELLENT! The staff was great, the rooms were super clean and the beds were SO comfortable!! I definitely recommend this hotel and it will be the only one I will stay at in the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty decent hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Everything was pretty good, the breakfast had many options, the rooms were very quite and dark at night. The ac worked very well, the beds were comfortable. The only thing that honestly bothered me was the fact that they didn't have any washers and dryers. Even cheap motels these days have at least one washer and dryer, sometimes (at least in my case) you don't have time to wait for dry cleaning and you want to wash something right away the night before. Other than that, the service was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Friendly staff and well run. The rooms were clean and breakfast was better than most for the continental style at a hotel. The best thing about this hotel are the beds. The beds are so comfortable that I had to lift up the sheets to see what brand the mattress was so that I can buy one for myself at home. The sleep was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Another great property IHG.

By

June 30, 2016

Keep up the great work IHG. This is close to my office so I use it a lot. Everyone is always nice

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is convenient to a work site I was visiting and while the staff were pleasant when available, I called the front desk for delivery information for the area and never got an answer after 6:00. Make sure to stop by the desk for recommendations on your way up to your room. Everything else was great and the room was very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Our hotel is very conveniently located for business travelers and offers convenient amenities as well. During the week we offer a Manager's reception from 5pm-6pm with complimentary appetizers and bottled beer. We do take great pride in offering the best service with our guest and housekeeping/cleaning services, so I am very pleased to hear you were very comfortable during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Is a great location and has all the amenities

By

June 22, 2016

This is a fine hotel to stay in for business. It has a nice outdoor pool and is hooked up to a nice restaurant/bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again whether it be for business or pleasure, you are always welcome! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

A little pricey for what you get but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for appreciating our staff. We really do pride ourselves on being as friendly and helpful as we can be with every guest, and given every opportunity. We hope to see you again when you are in the Schaumburg area.
Read More
Read Less