Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Schaumburg

1550 N. Roselle Rd , Schaumburg, Illinois 60195

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1152 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service

By

February 12, 2020

club

This hotel was very accommodating for a group of 20.
We had a great time and anything we needed we only had to ask. The staff was more than accommodating, they where wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and great breakfast.

By

February 10, 2020

club

HI Express met all expectations for a comfortable, restful stay. Breakfast was great, as was housekeeping in making up our room. Enjoyed the variety of pillows available. It was conveniently located for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

February 05, 2020

club

The stay was very quite and relaxing. The location was key for all of the activities my family and I had planned. The breakfast every morning while we were there was quite disappointing as most items were empty or out, the hotel was not all that booked and not many people at breakfast. The telephone in the room did not work properly and constantly blinked the whole weekend. Would return if in a pinch but would strongly consider another holiday inn around the area.

Read More
Read Less

bring ice cleats and your own shovel

By

February 03, 2020

The parking lot had not been cleared of snow that fell 3 days prior to my 3 day stay and I mentioned the fact I couldn't even wheel my bag in the parking lot because it was too rough. 3 days later... looks the same. They threw down some salt but not enough, about as pointless as arranging the deck chairs on the Titanic.

Read More
Read Less

Convienient location

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Friendly Staff

By

January 14, 2020

Clean and Comfortable, received the room I reserved and was happy with the night I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

business conference

By

January 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to stay; close to convention center; take the side streets to get to the convention center, otherwise GPS may take you onto the toll road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

December 30, 2019

club

The location is great, the hotel is quiet, the room was clean, the breakfast area offered seating that was away from the television, which is great. We found the sink area being outside of the bath area not to our liking but not a deal-breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Easy to park here and great location. Lots of restaurants and grocery stores around here

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 27, 2019

Have stayed here multiple times. Always satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 26, 2019

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn on numerous occasions and it has been clean and conveniently located to places we want to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great location

By

December 12, 2019

Nice place - about 10 minutes from the mall & stores. We stayed there for 1 night - worked out great. Breakfast was pretty decent as well Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less