Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 657 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

朝食の質

By

April 26, 2017

club

いくつかのHoliday Inn Expressに宿泊していますが、朝食の内容がいまいちで残念でした。 パンの種類が甘い物に偏っている気がしました。

Read More
Read Less

Large room and comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

This was a stop over to rest, go to Six Flags before heading to San Diego.

The king size bed was comfortable and able to sleep our young son in the bed with us.

Staff was very helpful and courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 20, 2017

Roomy suites with hot breakfast and minutes from Magic Mountain

Read More
Read Less

Six flags trip!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great front desk service!!!! Front desk ladies always had a smile on their face (most important quality for customers).
Management on site just in case any questions and help needed, Julio(manager) was able to accommodate all of my needs on the spot!
Great hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Poor WIFI

By

April 16, 2017

For the 2nd visit in a row the Wifi was horrible. Last visit it was not working at all. This visit it was very slow and kept kicking me off. If I didn't use it for 5 minutes I would have to log in again. Very poor system comar d to any other holiday inn express and other hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 14, 2017

club

It is at a great location. Close to 6 flags and freeway

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

April 11, 2017

club

I am IHG Rewards member, but did not have a reservation. I arrived at a very late hour, exhausted from a long plane ride.
I stopped to inquire on availability for a few hours rest. My 5 yr. old grandson slept in the backset of the car while I made an inquiry. The night Security Guard, BENNY, stood beside my car on watch while I checked in. Night Auditor CORINA, seeing I was tired and mentally fatigued looked up my membership number, gave me a good rate and was so helpful.
Security Guard BENNY, showed me where to park, unloaded my luggage from the car, carried the luggage while I carried my sleeping grandson. Walked us to our room, waited in the hallway until I had my luggage inside our room.
My sense of security during my stay was intact. These two staff members, in my opinion, went way and above to accommodate my needs.
Breakfast was as expected since we try to stay exclusively at IHG. Check 0ut was speedy and the bill was correct. Courteous staff throughout my stay.
Special Thanks to night Auditor CORINA, and night Security Guard Benny!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

Very comfortable beds and the best part was the hold on your credit card was super low!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room

By

April 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as a stop-over point in travel. The room was nice and roomy. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast had a lot to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

Friendly staff and lots of conveniences and food choices nearby. Easy to access freeways and if you plan on Magic Mountain, couldn't be easier.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

April 10, 2017

club

accommodating and polite staff, clean rooms, although close to Hwy. Could not here road noise close to attractions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing pillows

By

April 10, 2017

club

Took a nice relaxing bath, slept great in the most comfortable bed and pillows i have ever had from a hotel. Will definitely stay here again, and recommend to my friends.

Read More
Read Less