Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita

27513 Wayne Mills Place , Valencia, California 91355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1450 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    44

Spacious and clean room with awesome blankets

By

January 01, 2021

club

My wife and I were being spontaneous and needed somewhere to stay so I looked up this hotel and it's features and am happy to say that we made the right decision in staying here. The staff were very helpful, and the room was very clean and cozy. We had some basic amenities that were nice to have in the room and the blankets were amazing. Plus it's a short drive away from Magic Mountain, so I'd highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

very noisy 24/7...bed and service fine

By

January 01, 2021

my niece and I were in Room 100 which was bottom floor , very last room at one end of the building which was along a street that had constant enormous trucks driving all day and night back and forth...don't know if this is how that street is every day or if there was construction or a truck stop area..
this was awful for sleeping..i didn't think i would hear them all night or i would have had our room changed..if you're only going to be 50% capacity , please don't use these rooms along this street..

Read More
Read Less

Comforable

By

December 31, 2020

good clean room. but need addtional signage to get to property off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

December 29, 2020

We went to bed early to take full advantage of a good nights sleep. The bed was amazing! It felt like I was cradled in a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms!

By

December 27, 2020

club

There are many choices of hotels to choose from but I always come back and choose Holiday inn. Maybe it's my first impression that's making me come back or maybe it's strategically located and it's easy for me to just drive in there or maybe it's the price. Whatever it the reason is, it's worth visiting this place from time to time :)

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good location

By

December 26, 2020

Goo place to stay overnight for long drive, the bed is very good and is a quiet place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

December 20, 2020

club

Overall reasonable stay. Location was on the way while traveling and rewards for membership make it easy. Would recommend this hotel. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 19, 2020

club

Always stay here for business. Staff is very nice and help us when in need. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect...almost

By

December 18, 2020

The room was great but, the toilet made a dripping sound throughout my stay. Arrived to my room in the evening after all the work trucks took all available parking. I had to park across the street at the curbside.

Read More
Read Less

12/04/2020 Reservation

By

December 17, 2020

Great staff, prompt service, clean rooms!!
This place was definitely worth every penny spent , and I plan to return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice chill place.

By

December 16, 2020

Clean. Friendly. Good location. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality and Clean Comfy Rooms

By

December 16, 2020

Located near tons of shopping and eateries. Minutes away from Magic Mountain. Helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less