Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Greeted quickly, good breakfast, lovely room. The check-out was quick. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice staff Close to everything and clean, staff is very professional. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location, a few minor problems Great service from the staff who were very polite and responsive. The location was also very convenient for our family trip to Magic Mountain. All of the facilities were clean. A few minor problems: the supposed queen size beds were small (looked more like doubles) and too firm. The pool was very cold and on one of the evenings, the hot tub was only slightly warm. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are really nice and accommodating. Near Six Flags Instead of staying for 2 days only, we stayed for 3 days in the hotel because of these following reasons: 1.The place is really near to Six Flags Magic Mountain 2.The staff are really accommodating ad nice.Special mention to Claudette, ate Marge, Lydia the cleaner and the male supervisor that we forgot to ask the name 3.Room is clean and there were selection of pillows that indicates soft or firm. 4. We got a really good deal on room upgrade because of signing up IHG membership 5.A lot of amenities: pool, gym, laundry, ice maker each floor 6.Price is reasonable. Cons: 1. There is no cabinet and vault in our suite where I can safely keep our valuables when we are not in the hotel. 2. We enjoyed the pancake maker but if there more selection on breakfast better. 3.Forgot to mention additional charges. 4.Laundry room is a little old school but it's better to have one than nothing. 5.No view from our suite. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Awesome Staff I picked this hotel because it wasn't too far from Universal Studios. We really enjoyed our overall stay. The staff working in the dining area were fabulous! Very attentive and kept everything stocked. My only complaints were - The neighbors upstairs were loud two of the three nights we were there. We figured it was people with very pumped up kids due to Magic Mountain being close by. There was a lot of wear and tear. The "O" ring around the shower head was falling down. Cracks in the shower stall. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to others and return if we went that way again in the future. Thank you! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night visit I was in CA with my son and his friend for a trip to Six Flags. The hotel is very close to the park and our room had a view of some of the great coasters. Every employee i came across was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, especially considering it was already included in the price of the room. Best complimentary hotel breakfast I've had in ages. Weather was kind of lousy so we didn't get to use the pool/spa, so I am unable to comment on that. There are laundry facilities on each floor; we used the dryers as we spent part of the day walking around in the rain at the park. The charge was only .50 or $1.00, very reasonable. Room was very clean when we arrived. I booked a room with the additional sofa bed. I was pleased to find that they actually had a rollaway bed instead, as I always question the cleanliness of sofa beds! We only stayed one night, so I am unable to comment on daily maid service. I will definitely return to this property every time I am in the area. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I met my son and his family at six flags,The holiday inn express is in the best location ever , Had a great time. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:24.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>