Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 624 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was great, the price of the room was reasonable, I was allow to checkout late and the surrounding area has a lot to offer. The only downside to my stay was the room size. It has hard to navigate the room with two adults in it.

Read More
Read Less

女性向きのデザインホテル

By

January 17, 2017

初めての一人海外旅行で利用しました。ロビーからおしゃれな雰囲気で、部屋も赤で統一され清潔感もあり、とても快適でした。地下鉄も近く、ジュニアーズが近くで
2回も行きました。ホテルというよりNYに住んでいるかのようにくつろいで過ごせました。また是非利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
レビューをいただきありがとうございます。私たちの財産に戻ってくれてありがとう。私たちはいつもあなたを持つのが大好きです。あなたのホストであることが喜びでした。 安全な旅行、
Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient and value for money

By

January 15, 2017

Just one night, but impressed by staff on front desk and food in attached bar. Room was small but well laid-out with a spotless bathroom. Breakfast was a bonus with a $30 credit for a nice choice in the attached bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nochevieja en brooklyn

By

January 14, 2017

El hotel Índigo está situado en Brooklyn, muy cerca de varias paradas de metro y a 10 minutos andando del
Puente de Brooklyn.

El personal es muy amable, y las habitaciones y los baños son muy limpios. Cada día realizan la habitación y el
Cambio de toallas.

El único aspecto negativo era que él tamaño de nuestra habitación que estaba situada en la cuarta planta era bastante reducido, aunque bien aprovechado.
Tampoco cuenta con mini bar. Si que podías disponer de Hielo para ponerlo en una cubitera, pero no había nevera .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Gracias por su revisión de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Fue un placer ser su anfitrión. Tenga en cuenta que la mini nevera está bajo petición, por favor pida la recepción para la próxima vez. Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo. Todo lo mejor,
Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn New Years

By

January 13, 2017

Very friendly staff, good central location in central Brooklyn. Breakfast was good. My only complaint would be that the room was not vacuumed thoroughly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback- rest assured these comments are being shared with the housekeeping department. Please accept our apologies, please note we will make any necessary changes needed. We hope you visit us again. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn in winter

By

January 11, 2017

I stayed at the Duffied Brooklyn hotel for 3 nights and was very pleased. I hope to return to this hotel. The front desk staff took great care of me, especially Lamar.

The only real detractor I could find was that there is currently a lot of construction going on around the hotel. But that's not the hotel's fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments- rest assured it will be shared with our team. See you again soon! All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay for visiting NYC

By

January 09, 2017

We were really good welcome in the hotel everyday, once they even called us to the room to be sure everything was ok, because they did not see us coming back (and it is a big hotel with 19 floors).
Rooms with king size are cozy and double room with 2 queen beds was really big and nice to have.
The only thing we did not know is that the breakfast is in a restaurant in the hotel and for 15$ per person you have to order from the menu, there is no continental buffet.
We came back to La Guardia airport using his car service for 35-40$ and we think is better than a taxi, because you know the price before and it is fixed.
The hotel area is perfect: full with shops and restaurants and even a Church were we could attend in a ceremony to hear Gospel, of course we stayed till the end for respect. Also good connections to Manhattan using the lines F, N, R, 2, 3, A, B, C and Q.
Nice and helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your detailed review. Your feedback means the world to us and we appreciate you choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Brooklyn area. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Confort e gentilezza all'Hindigo

By

January 06, 2017

Camere confortevoli, letti comodissimi e personale gentile e disponibile.
Da preferire le camere ai piani alti per l'ottima vista

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Grazie per la tua opinione. E 'stato un piacere essere vostro ospite. Speriamo di rivederti! Ti auguro il meglio,
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Service Desk/ front desk needs to be more friendly when dealing with guest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and closely located to Brooklyn Bridge

By

January 03, 2017

club

Closely located to Brooklyn Bridge, helpful front desk staff,clean rooms. But Rooms are on smaller size but good enough for sleep. Overall good !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again! Safe travels,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

My Platinum Elite status was recognized with a welcome gift and room upgrade to a king suite on the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty with us! Thank you for your review. See you again in the near future! All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Bad blue

By

January 01, 2017

This hotel has had qualified management in the past, but currently the front desk personnel, and the manager are inexperienced. There was no supervision for the staff on site during our stay. The hotel lobby had random people that slink around and try to get on the elevator to access the guest rooms. The breakfast room is a bar, food was ok, but understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Please accept my sincerest apologies about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. I would love to discuss any issues that you had with us- please contact us directly, we would love to make things right. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less