Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street| Brooklyn New York | 11201| United States| 1-718-2547800| Email Hotel
1-718-25478011-718-2547800
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1575 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    123

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

July 14, 2020

This was the first online hotel booking where the real life photos were completely opposite to the online photos. And, not in a good way.
I went the entrance twice, as I couldn't believe this was the hotel I booked online. The lobby was horrible, I felt like I was entering a ghetto-as* liquor store in the hood.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 11, 2020

hotel was ok. Ac did not work . The room was big. Construction workers working everyday very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2020

The front desk staff is amazing and very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

It was a peaceful stay and everything was in order from the beginning to s

By

July 08, 2020

I was very comfortable and relax and I was able to rest and enjoy the beautiful room. The TV was really good and it had enough chenles.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 07, 2020

It was very disappointing the worse hotel stay ever!! I won’t book their again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfy bed

By

July 03, 2020

First off let me express how grateful I am of you all at Indigo. Initially I was so hesitant about having to live in a hotel away from my family amid the pandemic. Upon meeting the staff, interacting with them daily and having such a nice and spacious room I was happy. Each and every day you all made sacrifices to come and be of service to us and I am so appreciative of this. Every time I walked either into or out of the establishment I was always greeted and anything that i needed the staff ensured that I received it. Thank you all so much for being so accommodating to the employees at NYP-Brooklyn Methodist Hospital I really and truly appreciate you all.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

July 02, 2020

- Construction site in front of hotel. Very loud, construction starts at 6am and end around 4pm.
- No fridge. Requested for a fridge several times and was told I am placed on the waitlist, after 3 months still unable to obtain.
- In the middle of the night, I would wake up itchy and sometimes with red bumps. Told front desk, nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

June 25, 2020

Hotel smells like weed, is under construction and does not have good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always have a credit card ready

By

June 21, 2020

I traveled with my debit card and the hotel couldn't process it for the security deposit even though I payed online.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2020

Room was spotless and it was a wonderful stay. The only bad I can say was the construction outside which is understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19

By

May 08, 2020

platinumelite

A place to rest great look and feel hidden from the rest and ready to serve the community and hospital look Ikeajng out for essential workers yet enough pribacy to feel like a getaway

Read More
Read Less

Small but cozy room, great location!

By

March 18, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo in Brooklyn, NY. Our daughter lives in Brooklyn and this was a good central location. We like the lounge on the second floor and were sad to miss the guest reception on Thursdays. The price/quality ratio is among the best in town.

Read More
Read Less