Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 371 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars

Just great

By

09 February 2016

The IC Bucharest is conveniently located in the center of Bucharest near the old town. Staff is very professional and motivated and they really made me feel at home. This good experience made me return 10 days later.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions on your recent visit at InterContinental Bucharest. I am delighted to learn that you liked the location, enjoyed your stay and appreciated our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you at InterContinental Bucharest in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 February 2016

Very comfortable hotel. Great location, great facilities. Attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great comments regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Bucharest. I am very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated our attentive service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione

By

04 February 2016

club

molto premurosi con i clienti, i piani alti hanno delle viste stupende

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comment. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our grate service from the heart and liked our fabulous location, in the middle of everywhere. We are looking forward to your return visit to InterContinental Bucharest in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ICH Bucharest

By

04 February 2016

Stayed at the hotel whilst on business, everyone works hard to ensure your stay is a good experience.
Whilst staying there, there was a darts tournament going on so at times in the bar area it got a little noisey.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions on the occasion of your recent visit to InterContinental Bucharest. It was a pleasure reading your favourable comments and we are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that you appreciated our service from the heart. On the other hand I want to apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best stay in Bucharest

By

02 February 2016

club

Intercontinental is often a guarantee when you are an international traveler, but it is only fair to state that the facility in Bucharest more than offsets expectations.

You breathe quality and enjoy a lovely atmosphere all over the Hotel.

Highly recommended to both business and leisure travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions on the occasion of your recent visit to InterContinental Bucharest. It was a pleasure reading your favourable comments and we are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and that you appreciated our service from the heart. We are looking forward to your return visit to InterContinental Bucharest. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

01 February 2016

club

Rooms looks like they desperately need a renovation. Poor selection of dishes for breakfast. Be prepared to be charged really high just for water.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to express and share your impressions on the occasion of your recent visit to InterContinetal Bucharest. I deeply regret that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Please rest assured that we take your complains into consideration for further actions. I hope that your impression of the hotel can be enhanced with returning to the InterContinental Bucharest. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 January 2016

Very nice location and services.
Amazing fitness and pool area on the 22nd floor

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the InterContinetal Bucharest. It is a pleasure to read that your stay here was a nice and enjoyable one. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our Health Club and that you appreciate our excellent service. I hope our team has the chance to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the best in bucarest

By

25 January 2016

one off the best I sated in
first the location is very good it is in the center
the rooms are very clean the staff very helpful
the food is good in breakfast has a good selection of food there is also a very good restaurant in the hotel the filet is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share such fantastic comments on the occasion of your recent stay at InterContinental Bucharest. I am delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our high service standards, our tasty and rich breakfast and our delicious filet in Modigliani Pasta e Carne restaurant. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again at our hotel. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 January 2016

Excellent service, very good location, lounge was awesome as well as the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind note. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our fine service, our fantastic Club InterContinental Lounge and our location, in the middle of everywhere. We are very much looking forward to your return visit to InterContinental Bucharest in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy buen personal

By

14 January 2016

me gusto mucho el hotel, su personal, la habitacion, el baño es antiguo, con bañera ,hay posibilidad de resbalar, ya que para salir la altura de la bañera es muy alta,
la ubicacion maravillosa y las vistas impresionantes, lo recomiendo

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your marvelous comments. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and it's location, liked the room and that you appreciated our service from the heart. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to InterContinental Bucharest in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel experience

By

13 January 2016

platinumelite

After trying different hotels in Bucharest I made IC my home there.
All is super; staff, food and location.
I see no reason for stay anywhere else.
An especial thanks for the upgrade to Imperial suite last days of my stay. A very nice experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your visit to InterContinental Bucharest. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay and the food at our hotel. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit einem super Team

By

12 January 2016

Das Hotel bietet einen tollen Komfort und liegt sehr Zentral, der Wellnessbereich im 22.Stock mit Blick über Bukarest ist sehr schön!

Das wirkliche Highlight in dem Hotel sind jedoch die Mitarbeiter, jeder einzelne war sehr bemüht und immer freundlich ! Keine Frage zu viel, kein Wunsch unmöglich! Der Service in der Clublounge freundlich und ungehezt!

Ganz großes Kompliment an alle Mitarbeiter des IC Bukarest

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, mit großer Freude habe ich gelesen, dass Sie einen rundum schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie wieder im InterContinental Bukarest und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße, Stefan Frank Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less