Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Tampa Great location, good value for money, confortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff 23 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont stay in room #608 This room was barely a converted utility closet. The dresser couldn't even be flush with a wall of windows because then you could not walk around the bed. Half a room at best. I'm a platinum rewards member and this is the room they chose to give us!!! 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by $21 The desk could have been much more helpful! The quality of the food could be better for the cost of the menu. Last $7.00 for a bottle of water?? really??? there was $21 dollars worth of water in my room... really?? 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General Condition I stay at the IC Hotel- largely because of the convenience of proximity to where I work at One Urban Center. I have stayed here about 20 nights so far this year. Each time I return, I hope for a pleasant customer experience and 75% of the time I am disappointed. I dont have big expectations but simple items like providing fresh bathroom supplies each day; respecting my requests to be located away from road noise and far from elevators and ice machines.I do get an upgrade when I check in but the room which is generally 626 is very oddly shaped, and extremely noisy. I dont even argue the room assignment anymore as it isnt worth the debate. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love ICH Tampa Friendly and Attentive Staff! Great Room and Comfortable Bed! Great Bar and Great Food! Could not ask for anything more!! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sooo relaxing ... This hotel and there staff were incredible the room which was fabulous was the best part not one complaint slept like a baby. Close to Downtown tampa...we were only there for 3 days but it was the best hotel I have ever stayed in! Congrats Intercontinental and keep up the good work ..I would definitely stay again if we make it back there! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! I loved the facility. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel had an elegant feel to it. The only bit of constructive criticism I have is that I wish the facility had a hot tub. Even though the pool is heated, it is never quite the same as relaxing in a hot tub after a long drive. I also found the pool area to be a little barren of décor. I think a few potted plants or something would make that area as aesthetically pleasing as the rest of the hotel. It just seems like the pool area does not belong to the beautiful hotel I stayed in. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend in Tampa This hotel may not be on the beach, but it was still nice to come back to and be in the middle of everything. It was just a short distance from the Tampa University, which is a lovely place to stroll around and check out the architecture. The hotel itself was comfortable and clean and had a feeling of class. 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:57:40.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-813-2864400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Pet Policy

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • Local Time

    1:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs