Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 747 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Airport Stay

By

July 01, 2020

No issues. Breakfast was only so so due to grab and go due to covid-19 conditions. i do understand that is the reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great full size kitchen

By

June 25, 2020

club

Once I arrived I notice that they need to pay more attention to the cleaning details but other then some small thing was found from other guess I think this hotel is pretty great overall the kitchen is equipped to cook meals for the family.and the beds were clean so overall and nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great, friendly service.

By

June 14, 2020

Great stay and friendly people. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

June 11, 2020

Nice rooms and clean atmosphere. Enjoy the large fridge when we are there for a week for work.

Read More
Read Less

Field service

By

June 06, 2020

Perfect bed I highly recommend this hotel rooms are perfect

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Relaxing

By

May 31, 2020

club

It was a pleasant 3 days. Nice location to stores and restaurants. Site seeing was a joy even with pandemic it was pleasant. Will return and reccomend

Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

April 13, 2020

Will definitely stay again . I liked it . 50 characters is too long

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 03, 2020

club

Everything was really good. The only "issue" if you really want to call it that was the price point, relative to my personal expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Visit during virus scare

By

April 02, 2020

I arrived from Europe deciding to stay at the hotel rather than go home to possibly infect my family. As my stay lengthened, I had problems getting the On Duty Manager to understand the current reservation and the need to extend the reservation. The desk staff was very helpful though the On Duty Manager was rather rude. Additionally, my hotel key expired several times during my stay causing me to have to return to the desk to have a new key produced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 31, 2020

club

Thanks for a great stay I would love to come an visit more properties

Read More
Read Less

Quite, unassuming hotel

By

March 23, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel last December and the dining area was under renovation. Now that it's done, the quality of the breakfast got better. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, the social and free breakfast was cancelled. If you're like me who doesn't like daily room service, this is the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Would stay here again! I would also recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less