Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 840 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Experience

By

May 04, 2021

club

Our family had to travel to the area due to the passing of a loved one. the hotel staff were amazing with placing us on the same floor so we could communicate with family members.
We will use this hotel again when we are back in the area for happier times. thank you Staybridge Suites

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near the airport

By

May 03, 2021

Great hotel, close to airport and city of baltimore. Excellent service! Jazz at the front desk is the best

Read More
Read Less

Stay at staybridge

By

April 26, 2021

Great Staff, safe and clean location. Wonderful stay we didn’t want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2021

Great staff, Great rooms great environment, great breakfast an d even some of the guest were very interactive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, hot shower, great service

By

April 24, 2021

Here on business had a great stay. The maintenance department was awesome. The crew that maintains the cleaning in the lobby and halls is awesome. The beds are super comfortable. Just need more cabinet space.

Read More
Read Less

Home like experience

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great rooms I had the double and my kids love the whole experience. To them it was move like home then a hotel.we was able to cook using the full kitcken.plus the offered free breakfast and wifi .my only issue is that housekeeping isn't available during the weekends and they turn the dish washers off during the weekends also.other then that a great time qith my kids during a power outage at home .

Read More
Read Less

Needs an Upgrade

By

April 14, 2021

club

Hotel had potential but as soon as we checked in we had to clean. We bring our own cleaning supplies always, but we shouldn't have to do that. There was hair in the shower that belonged to someone else, the floor wasn't vaccumed. The sofa they have in the room was old and dingy it needs to be replaced honestly. There was a dog across the hall in another room that kept barking when we first arrived and that got annoying.

The value is there but the cleanliness standards are not. Staff was very friendly and accommodating that was the best thing about the hotel. The hotel just needs a severe upgrade and you'd thing being an airport hotel they would do better with the upkeep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good experience

By

April 11, 2021

My daughters and I stayed here for 3 nights. Overall it was a descent stay. When checking in, the lady behind the desk couldn't do anything because of the length of her fingernails. I understand everyone should be able to have them they way they want, but if it interferes with your job, you need to address it. She was not a very friendly person to start, then she could not get any of the keys to copy for our room. Rather than saying sorry, all she could say was "this would be how my first day back would be". She finally got someone on the phone that told her to "break into their office". I would think you would have used better terminology or at least not make a deal out of it when calling someone in maintenance to do just that. She told us to just go have a seat somewhere and she would let us know when she got us a key to our room. That is not what I wanted to hear after being on the road for 12 hours. She did manage to get her machine to work after about 5 minutes and got us on our way.
We understand the whole Covid thing, but breakfast at Staybridge Suites has always been top notch any where we have stayed. We were offered a muffin, cereal, juice, or coffee. That was disheartening.
The view from our room was of the trash on the pool liner. I get its hard sometimes to keep things clean, but it was still disgusting to see trash and tons of leaves on the cover.
The room it self was clean, the floors were clean, the tub was clean, and the fridge was clean. There was not any linens for the pull out sofa, so my daughters slept together (which anyone with kids knows this is not always a good thing). My bed had a few lumps in it so it made my back sore, although it was soft and comfy. I do not know if they had their evening social or not, we were never told anything about it. Like I said, I understand the whole Covid thing, but provisions have been made everywhere else to try and keep standards the same. Overall I was let down by this experience. We will be making another trip in June, but will be looking at other places to stay. Check out was easy, the lady was really nice and quick.
I also realize that we stayed all the nights off of points, but I paid for this up front with other Staybridge stays.

Read More
Read Less

It was average

By

April 08, 2021

Well at first the front desk person struggled with checking me in. Need more towels. I think a hotel should prep for any person staying more than 1 night 1 week. Update electronics, ethernet network port didnt work. Lamp missing light bulb. Fitness center needs to be operated better. Wireless internet is horrible. Comfortable bed. Overall nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

April 08, 2021

club

I have stayed here before an my second time was a great experience I will be back very soon

Read More
Read Less

Great service and suites.

By

April 03, 2021

Comfortable bed. Clean suite and bathroom. Business class internet speed. Friendly staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great room setup

By

March 31, 2021

club

Had a wonderful time. Beds were very comfortable and roomy.

Read More
Read Less