Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 934 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Customer Service!

By

May 24, 2022

The staff was very helpful in providing dinning recommendations and their customer service was remarkable!

Read More
Read Less

Room is not up to the standard.

By

May 24, 2022

Overall lower than average in terms of comfort and amenities offered. I will not stay here in future unless there are no rooms available in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy hotel

By

May 19, 2022

club

Very filthy hotel with poor service! One of the desk Personel was very unprofessional!

Read More
Read Less

On the fence.

By

May 17, 2022

Based off my experience with the front desk staff, the amenities in the room, and the location I would highly recommend, however with my experience of having with the housekeeping staff I would say stay somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Opportunities For Improvement by A Diamond Elite Member

By

April 27, 2022

I was not please with my stay this time at the Staybridge Suites. I am a Diamond Elite Member. I like to stay at IHG hotels near the airport.

1. My room (#119) had a lingering odor of ketchup as if housekeeping mopped up a ketchup spill in the kitchen and then, without rinsing the mop and changing the water, came to mop my room.

2. The IHG App should add to the 'Stay Preferences' a place where people like myself can select 'Allergies'. My preference is to NEVER be in a room that pets have been in because I have pet allergies (dogs, cats, dander, etc..) I asked the front desk attendant was a pet in the room previously and of course she stated no. If I were to give her the benefit of the doubt it would be because maybe management does not train staff to share things like this in a shift report. I checked out 4/23 and had to travel by plane. Ever been on a plane with sinus congestion due to pet dander? It does not feel well. It's 4/27 and I'm still dealing with congestion. Perhaps IHG should enforce keeping certain floors for guests that have to travel with their pets and reserve ares for them. I can't stand to see a dog in the food line. What part of that is hygenic. You cannot be 'pet-friendly' at the expense of other people to increase your profits.

3. The silverware had not been washed properly in my suite.

4. The rooms have VCRS and DVDs. UPGRADE!!! Chromecasts are inexpensive. Give Google employees a special rate for 10 years and get free or discounted Chromecasts.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodations were great!

By

April 26, 2022

The suite was clean and very spacious. Plenty of room for 4 adults. A full size refridgerator and freezer was provided. Although we didnt need it, there was a dishwasher too. It was only a 1 nigt hotel stay, but my 20 year old son said 'I could move in and live here for a few years!"

Read More
Read Less

Don’t bother completing special requests

By

April 12, 2022

I usually book at least one month in advance. I am a light sleeper and always request the top floor. Was not put on the top floor. Did not sleep until very late because of overhead stomping Booked a month in advance there’s no excuse other than incompetence or total disregard.

Read More
Read Less

Home like place

By

March 03, 2022

I have been coming here for over 15 years. The staff always seems to amaze me with the home feel comfort and Cheers like atmosphere. Mon-Wed they have free dinner and drinks ( beer and wine) oh yeah! The staff is always ready to help and give you what you need even in the times of these crazy days. BBqs, full kitchens and warmth in the rooms are what bring me back when im away on work throughout the year. The only downside I would say is that the workout room is missing weights and they could buy a new set. Other then that. This is a great place to come if your out on work like me.

D-

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

December 21, 2021

Really disappointed in this hotel and I stay here all the time when I fly out of BWI

Read More
Read Less

Choose this hotel!

By

December 15, 2021

DonnaMarie and the young man working the front desk when we checked in the evening of 12/4 made our entire day! After having a flight cancelled in Washington and having to reschedule out of Baltimore we were all exhausted. DonnaMarie helped us with a reservation and was so friendly and helpful. When we checked in, the desk clerk told us about breakfast and after finding out we had to be up and out of the hotel by 3:30 am, packed us bag breakfasts so that we had food that morning. I absolutely can not say enough about how wonderful the service was! The room was nice too but the staff- top notch!!

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

December 15, 2021

Please update your security measures and furniture in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Four Stars

By

December 13, 2021

Good hotel, decent location, great professional staff in the Baltimore Washington Airport area.

Read More
Read Less