Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 279 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Staybridge BWI

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The shuttle bus drivers were quite friendly and nice.The customer service man we met was a bit too forward and seemed in a hurry to be rid of us and not patient enough to explain things to us. We always had to call for the trash to be taken out or take it out our self. Apart from the man we met at the reception, other staff were nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you Emaks for your review of our property. I would like to know more about which agent you are referring to so that I can speak with him. Our goal is to always make our guests feel like they are at home and welcomed to even sit down and chat with us anytime they like. If we failed to do that even once, I want to apologize and speak with that team member. Please contact me at the hotel so that I can make sure this doesn't happen again. I look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back if you are in our area again. Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location near airport

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel looks good from outside, but the stairwells were dirty and smelly. Slow moving elevators. Staff is responsive but not enthusiastic. Complimentary toiletries such as tooth paste, brush, and shaving supplies were not available. Was told that one needs to buy from their on site little shop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you Sanat for you review of your recent stay with us. I truly apologize for us not exceeding your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always go above and beyond. I will speak with the team about this and make sure we pay extra attention to the stairs. Thank you again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My staple hotel when in MD

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Clean rooms. Good amenities. Friendly staff. Not far from local restaurants and stores. Nice area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you Katrina from MI for your review!! We hope to see you on your next trip to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value near BWI

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I have stayed here several times on business and it is always a wonderful experience. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the hotel is well maintained. The rooms are outstanding and the value is hard to beat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you mdstymaxs for your review! It is always wonderful to have our repeat guests share their experiences with our other guests. Thank you again for your review and we will see you on your next trip!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    I LOVE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is a very comfortable hotel. The rooms are the size of a small apartment and have a very homey feel. The full size sofa is very comfortable and so is the bed and pillows. I happened upon this hotel when traveling for work. I have raved about it so much that I not have all of my travel companions staying here. Shuttle service is excellent. I dropped off a rental car and they picked me up from the offsite rental car lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did Not Meet Expectations

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Pros: Great Staff! They went the extra mile for us!

    Cons: Kitchens are not well stocked with cooking utensils and there is no oven or toaster oven. Rooms are heavily sprayed with perfume to mask the odors from cooking since the kitchens do not have vents that carry odors outside. They just vent back into the room! I could not use the fitness room as it was located next to the smoking rooms and was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. The pool was dirty, and the gates to the pool area did not work properly. Cigarette butts littered the ground in the outside areas. The outside areas were disgusting. Not worth the extra cost to stay here because the perks were just not provided.

    Slept well regardless!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear carrie291, Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are sorry for not living up to your expectations, particularly on the room amenities and the outside areas. We apologize for not creating a memorable stay for you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd stay at this location.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Here for business, arrived late (after midnight due to flights affected by weather.). Called hotel, only 12 minute wait for the shuttle, breeze to check in and out.
    Only issue was room was a smoking room and due to the late arrival, did not seek alternative accommodations. Both stays at this location have been good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for you review ChristopherPensacola! We look forward to taking care of you on your 3rd trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel choice!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is a great choice if you are staying for a few nights in the BWI area. The suites have a mini kitchen, with stove/refrigerator/microwave/sink/pots

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review Sestima. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value!!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The price you pay for the type of room you get is AMAZING!!! Hotel is hands down one of the best I have stayed at and for being the Staybridge Suites I will make sure to loo for them from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for such a great review coachevans! We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and look forward to being able to take care of you during your next visit to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unwelcomed traveler

    By

    June 26, 2016

    While arriving during a major thunderstorm with tornado warnings, I was greeted with no acknowledgement of my IHG rewards club status (no welcome amenity points given). Instead, I was greeted rudely and told they were in an oversold situation and I was being moved elsewhere. I had no communication of this whatsoever until arriving at the hotel to finish my work day and check in that afternoon; except for my confirmed reservation email dated 6/17/16. Needless to say for someone who stays in IHG hotels every week, I was less then thrilled. I was told to wait for a manger after I informed the front desk attendant I was not leaving. I continued to work on my phone for fifteen minutes while the attendant continued to check other people in having no problem getting rooms. I finally spoke up and said "is anyone going to help me?" The gentlemen then went back to the manager, who never came out to speak with me, and returned to check me in, finally! Upon doing so, telling me someone else will have to be bumped. Was that supposed to make me feel bad? I have been with IHG exclusively since 1998 and am currently Spire Elite status. Seems to me that they wanted to bump me based on my slightly cheaper government rate so they could keep someone paying more. Nice move. Also, soda machine shut off during dinner hours and draft beer was more foam than beer. I'm In no rush to return. Thanks for not making me feel at home while I travel leaving my family every week.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Stop101, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at StayBridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, MD and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service which was unacceptable. We will address this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfy Suites, but there could be more parking spots.

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites, But they could use some more parking spots. The hotel was very full with a lot of contractual workers, which is great that they were booked. But there were some big vehicles that took up a lot of the parking spots. Believe me, we will definitely be staying there again. Very CLEAN and FRIENDLY STAFF.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Hi Terreasa and thank you for your review! We apologize for having a tough time finding parking spaces while you were with us. We do look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Park and stay made simple

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Recently stayed with family prior to heading off on vacation using their Park and Fly Package. Rooms were comfortable and was met with friendly staff. Only problem we had were old used sheets on the sofa bed which was resolved by staff.

    Wish the pantry sold more than just 1 type of beer or even included wine in their selection.

    Read More
    Read Less