Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 297 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    297reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Great stay slow house keeping

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Great stay slow house keeping. My wife had had an episode and need help from housekeeping right away it took them almost an hour to respond.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Upon arrival we asked a staff member where we could find the nearest grocery. She said she had no idea. Don't most people who stay in a suite want a grocery? That was absurd. A map of that neighborhood would have nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MR

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I don't have to write 50 anything here ;). But the front desk was very nice and helpful ,. Room was clean and setup really well .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Morgan H, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Rooms were great

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Had a great stay. Big rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful. Only 15mins from downtown. Would recommend to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Crowie, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay in Houston

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Easy access to Highway 59 and 610 loop and convenient side streets get around

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Survey

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Very comfortable bed clean rooms enjoyed the coffee in morning. Very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Terry, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine

    By

    February 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was fine, it was a nice hotel, just a little off the beaten path, will stay there again,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value/good location

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Located close to Galleria and Texas Medical Center. Clean and affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    So much within ten minutes of hotel

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Great location with expressways, restaurants, grocery, drug, and retail stores nearby. Convenient for MD Anderson (reason for our stay) and desireable setup for quiet and privacy with one-bedroom suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间大小

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    非常满意,足够大,还有各种设施,有厨房,各类餐具也很齐全,干净。只是房间里有奇怪的味道,非常的刺鼻,不知道从哪里冒出来的

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Room

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Clean, efficient, well equipped and usable with friendly and helpful employees.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The welcome was friendly, the room was great. Thanks for an easy night.

    Read More
    Read Less