Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 710 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    32

Worth the money

By

September 21, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good to go

By

September 16, 2020

I recommend. Workers are helpful and environment is safe . Good for price paid

Read More
Read Less

Jg

By

September 13, 2020

See previous comments made earlier in review. Explained all my concerns there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2020

Courtany had the best customer service that I have seen in a long time! He answered all my questions with ease and gave me good feedback back. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Always Satisfied

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and accommodating whatever your needs are.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 29, 2020

Nice place. It is a little difficult to get to depending on which way you come in from. Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Journalist

By

August 25, 2020

Convenient, Clean, and Professional Customer Service.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great customer service and nice bathroom

By

August 24, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my staying was very relaxing and very affordable

Read More
Read Less

Houston Candlewood

By

August 24, 2020

Clean and good value. My room was a bit noisy with the trash truck and various large trucks being quite noisy while was trying to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay there!

By

August 22, 2020

Efficient, friendly staff, great location near Galleria .... it’s my go-to location when visiting Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 21, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot for work and you learn to stick with what you know works. Anytime I come to Houston to work near the campuses, this is where I stay. It’s always clean, plus it’s in a great location.

Read More
Read Less