Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 244 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    great service and quite area

    By

    April 15, 2016

    tucked off in a nice and quiet area, great service and clean amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and plenty of room

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    -Front desk staff was very helpful. Provided me with a list of delivery options for nearby restaurants.

    -Rooms are spacious and has a small kitchen in each room which is helpful if you are staying for a couple extra days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was probably my 4th visit to this hotel. The staff have always been pleasant and accommodating. I highly recommend this property if in this area. Not much around there you can get to by walking but very good places around if you have a car.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Slee535, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Visit to Houston

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel staff was professional. The room was orderly and clean. The exterior of the hotel grounds was in good shape. The over all building appeared to be in need of a general remodel, carpets were dated

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear dkt2016, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This hotel is wonderful. The front desk staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Candlewood Galleria is the number 1 place to stay while in the Houston Area.
    It has everything you need and a 10 minute drive to the Galleria to do that extra bit of shopping.
    Candlewood is a great place for families young and old they make you feel welcome I will be staying again.

    Rooms are very clean the front desk and area is very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I want to say the staff at the Candlewood Galleria gave 110% at all times they are a very professional team.
    I was greeted as a rewards member in a very professional manner by Hillary who made our stay outstanding she is a true asset to the Candlewood Galleria.
    Jose and Britace have been helping in all my needs and my family the staff made my family feel very welcome and accommodated our needs.
    Denise the Sales Manager is always professional and is a asset to IHG and the Candlewood suites.
    The maintenance do a wonderful job and get it done fast if you have issues the property is clean and that is a credit to IHG and Candlewood Galleria.
    Sharon the Manager she truly is asset to your company she has made my family feel welcome in more ways than one she is very professional during my stay I saw the changes this lady has made to the place and I must say that it was off high standards.
    The team at the Candlewood Galleria are truly an asset to the IHG name and brand I would highly recommend this property to Military Veterans, Families and the international traveler this was my first time staying at the Candlewood Galleria but they go beyond and above duty and give 110% at all times the staff I can't thank them enough all I can say keep doing what you are all doing as this is going to the place that everyone wants to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We loved it!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    The hotel is very nice, the apartments that we stayed on with 1 bedroom were beautiful, new, all alliances in the kitchen were new, fully equipped, we loved the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear KILF, Thank you for sharing your FIVE STAR experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our property! We certainly hope you will consider us for your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I stayed at Candlewood Galleria from 21st December 2015 and checked out on the 29th March 2016 I would like to say the place was clean, rooms are good staff friendly and go out of there way to accommodate your needs.
    I did have a little hick up with my dishwasher straight away it was addressed by German with a Brand New Dishwasher.
    When we first checked in we were greeted by the front desk by a lady named Hilary who was amazing and made sure to welcome me as a rewarded member and informed us to where everything was.
    Beatriz, Jose helped with everything we needed done and all the staff made us feel welcome.
    Sharon the manager has been outstanding to be honest with you all the staff have been great towards my family and I high recommend Candlewood at the Galleria to everyone Families, Military International Travel I personally wouldn't stay anywhere else it has been a great stay and will be returning too this property.
    The sales lady Denise is also helpful when I see her all staff are wonderful and give you 101% always

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy access, Quiet room, great staff, comfortable bed, and plenty of hot water for a great shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean, bathroom was spotless! The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear 2 Moms Stichin, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston Galleria

    By

    March 19, 2016

    I stayed here for 3 weeks for business and it was a very nice hotel.
    The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Hillary was there almost everyday and she answered all my questions and took great care of me. This location seems to be close to everything and easy to get to from any direction. It was only 10 minutes to the rodeo and downtown. There is also shopping, dining and a nice park within a short drive. Overall I enjoyed it and will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please join us again next Rodeo season. Sincerely, Denise R./Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less