Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 864 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    38

Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Not happy with having to call the front desk each time we had to enter the hotel parking because room key did not work. Also calling front desk many times with calls unanswered for doe towels etc. noises in hallways not addressed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Affordable

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant and relaxing. However please consider having a refrigerator placed in room. I had no where to keep food I had brought in with me.

Read More
Read Less

TCD

By

February 22, 2017

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn on other visits to Atlanta. For about the same price for our stays we will most likely choose Crowne Plaza if possible. Simply a nice place and easy to find your way around the facility

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The entire hotel, even the parking lot was very clean. The beds were awesome. It was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

February 20, 2017

club

The location was nearby restaurants and gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We appreciate you pointing out that our hotel has a good and convenient location. Thanks for your feedback hope to see you when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not so good customer service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and I slept good but if it wasn't so late in the night I would have made another reservation at another hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We appreciate your feedback, we are happy to learn that you had a comfortable night sleep, sincerely apologize that the customer service was not up to standard. Thanks again hope to see you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Recognition for Willlie Kwok - Bartender

By

February 20, 2017

Mr. Kwok was absolutely outstanding. I wish he could be my bartender on a regular basis. I hope he can be recognized for his attitude, work ethic and quality of service. Well done Willie.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport . We are happy to learn that you had such wonderful service at the bar with Willie. Thanks again we will share your comment with the staff member so they know what a great job they are doing and be recognize for their efforts. Thanks again hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

February 18, 2017

club

It was an easy 10 minute drive to the airport making it easy to catch my early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are very happy to know that our location is convenient for you with your travels. Thanks for your feedback hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible restaurant service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Outdated decor and very poor food quality and service in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We deeply regret the overall dissatisfaction of your stay especially the poor food quality and service in the restaurant. We will definitely bring that to the restaurant manager's attention. Again, we apologize for the recent experience with us and we have utilized your feedback to improve service.
Read More
Read Less

Many Hotels in the Area

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of severe rehabilitation. Rooms are old and the carpet on the executive level was dirty and smelly. There was only one person on duty for check in creating a line and unecessary delays. For the price of this hotel you are better off staying at the Intercontinental in Buckhead.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I apologize that you encountered so many problems that made your stay less than enjoyable. We have taken note of your valuable comments and the opportunities to improve. as these enables us to target problem areas and take actions accordingly. Again, thank you for staying with us and providing us with a candid feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was very welcoming, accommodating and professional. Very close the ATL airport, especially for early flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for pointing out the outstanding service and accommodation you received while staying with us. We are glad to learn that our location was convenient for your needs. Thanks again hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

nice atmosphere and service

By

February 16, 2017

club

overall experience was wonderful........i will visit again and i will also encourage others to do so as well.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are glad to know that your overall experience was wonderful. Thanks again, hope to see you again when next you are in the area
Read More
Read Less