Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1680 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great hotel

By

December 10, 2019

Highly recommend this hotel. Great executive level. Great prices in restraunt

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

December 09, 2019

club

Nearly flawless stay. Comfortable room, outstanding reception, friendly executive lounge staff, convenient shuttle service, very good kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

December 08, 2019

platinumelite

A few bumps in the road, but my 2nd stay here was overall a good one.

The night audit/shuttle driver's rudeness when I was checking out was annoying and the seemingly dirty bed sheets I had 2 or 3 nights were also not top tier service.

On the plus side, the staff at the front desk were amazing! Caitlyn was a super star in helping me ship a gift I purchased in Asia to my family for the holidays and remembered important things about me from my last stay that made my stay so nice!

Overall, a great property in need of a few tweaks but generally very good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

December 07, 2019

Unfortunately the concierge lounge was not open which is why I selected this hotel over the HI next door
Also l had asked the hotel to bill my personal charge card but they billed my work card that was on file

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 05, 2019

club

Great place to stay, only issue is having to pay for the parking

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 03, 2019

club

great service, very clean. always available when I need something.

Read More
Read Less

Minnesota guest

By

December 02, 2019

Comfortable, safe, many restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 29, 2019

Very pleasant staff from the van driver to the check in personnel to the check out personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stays

By

November 28, 2019

We often stay at the Crown Plaza for work. Super convenient food service late, early shuttle for those early flights, super friendly staff, clean, easy to get in and out. Have stayed many times and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

My stay at the hotel was awesome! Staff were very professional and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

By

November 26, 2019

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza was second to none. I encountered a young lady by the name of Dee Williams whose service was simply outstanding. Her main goal was to ensure I was totally satisfied and this helped in my decision to book 2 more rooms for guests of mine.

She's a keeper and deserves a reward or even a raise. She made my stay a very pleasant one and she's the reason I'll come back again to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Started off Bad but got Better

By

November 26, 2019

My original plan was to stop by while I still had my rental car, check-in, drop off my other half with the luggage, return the car, and then take the shuttle back to the hotel. I have never seen a hotel that did not have an accessible area for drop offs. I wasn't sure if I took a ticket to enter the parking lot if I would be charged or not?? so I backed up and went around the back of the hotel to finally get back to Virginia Ave after a few blocks in a questionable neighborhood and headed to the rental car return. We then both returned via shuttle, which did come in about 3 minutes, to the hotel with luggage in tow. Upon arrival, there were 2 ladies at the check-in desk. I was warmly greeted by the sleepy one who was not occupied. My room had been prepaid so since this was my first time here, I asked some questions. It turns out I oculd probably have checked in and completed my original plan without parking charge, but better safe than being charged for 5 minutes to check-in. I had already noticed that I had been upgraded to an Executive Floor room. I had prepaid breakfast so I stated that I would prefer to have mine in the main restaurant in order to have an omelet since I thought the lounge was open for breakfast Monday to Friday but was then told that the lounge was cuurenly closed until the Monday after Thanksgiving so I had no choice but to have breakfast in the main restaurant so that was ok; however, when I arrived for breakfast and inquired about an omelet was told by a snippy waitress that that might not be possible since the cook had called in! I was not happy since I had prepaid and wanted more than what was on the buffet. The sausage and bacon that I had from the buffet were lukewarm and seemed to have been out since opening! I have to say that the omelet I finally received was one of the best ever. I asked for spinach and mushroom egg white omelet with lots of cheese and received a generous ( but not too much) amount of vegetables and just the right amount of cheese with perfectly cooked whites (no runny spots, no burned spots, and at least 4 eggs!) so very happy with that despite the other items and no sugar free jelly on the toast I had to make myself. I would have left a tip but was not given a bill since she had just taken the coupons when I was at the buffet. Her service wasn't that great, but I did enjoy the omelet! Another point about the lounge was that it looked like it was ready for usage so it must just have been a money saving strategy of the hotel. I was offered welcome points or a drink coupon at check-in. I said since there are 2 of us, I would need 2 drink coupons, which I received. I also noted how many points I already have so the welcome amount meant very little to me. I made a mistake and used one for my beer and one for my other half's wine and then bought 2 more beer and 1 more wine. I should have used both coupons on wine, which was almost twice as much as the beer per drink, but I know better if there is a next time! We had dinner in the restaurant (another review will be written about that) with much more attentive service from the bartender that from the breakfast team! The room showed the fact that this was an older hotel. It had been redone but still was a basic room with a connecting door! I guess my Spire upgrade was to a higher floor and 2 bottles of water in the room. Keurig coffee maker but no fridge, microwave, or safe in room. Could use more updates and modernisation. Would expect more in an upgraded, executive floor room. Iffy if I would stay here again. It would depend on the price and many other factors.

Read More
Read Less