Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 857 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    38

Close to airport

By

February 18, 2017

club

It was an easy 10 minute drive to the airport making it easy to catch my early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are very happy to know that our location is convenient for you with your travels. Thanks for your feedback hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible restaurant service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Outdated decor and very poor food quality and service in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We deeply regret the overall dissatisfaction of your stay especially the poor food quality and service in the restaurant. We will definitely bring that to the restaurant manager's attention. Again, we apologize for the recent experience with us and we have utilized your feedback to improve service.
Read More
Read Less

Many Hotels in the Area

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of severe rehabilitation. Rooms are old and the carpet on the executive level was dirty and smelly. There was only one person on duty for check in creating a line and unecessary delays. For the price of this hotel you are better off staying at the Intercontinental in Buckhead.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I apologize that you encountered so many problems that made your stay less than enjoyable. We have taken note of your valuable comments and the opportunities to improve. as these enables us to target problem areas and take actions accordingly. Again, thank you for staying with us and providing us with a candid feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was very welcoming, accommodating and professional. Very close the ATL airport, especially for early flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for pointing out the outstanding service and accommodation you received while staying with us. We are glad to learn that our location was convenient for your needs. Thanks again hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

nice atmosphere and service

By

February 16, 2017

club

overall experience was wonderful........i will visit again and i will also encourage others to do so as well.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are glad to know that your overall experience was wonderful. Thanks again, hope to see you again when next you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta

By

February 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed our brief stay at Crowne Plaza Airport Atlanta

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thanks for choosing us hope to see you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Retirement party

By

February 14, 2017

club

I love this hotel. I visit aleast twice a year and every time I visit I am never disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are always very happy when a guest contact us about our property, we take great pride in our location so it 's nice to hear when its recognized. Thanks again hope to see you when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

great service, good bed

By

February 14, 2017

Enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Proper Atlanta -Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, w appreciate your feedback. I am glad to learn that the overall service and your sleep was to your satisfactory. Thanks again for your feedback hope to see you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Spire Member's experience

By

February 13, 2017

The shining star of this hotel is the Club room. The evening hostess is incredible--remembers guests (even after a year!), is attentive to needs, cares and creates community. Every hotel should have someone just like her.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
As a Spire elite member we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for your loyalty to the program. We are always very happy when a guest contact us about the wonderful service they have received. Your comments has been forwarded to the management team. They will ensure the staff knows what a great job she have done and also ensure she is recognized for her efforts. Thank again for your feedback hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

I attended a business conference at Atlanta. They greeted me with a helpful smile and made sure I had everything I needed. The room was clean and well equipped for what I needed. The conference room was a little small for our group, but we made it work. Hopefully in the future they can help us with a larger conference room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We apologize that the conference room was too small for your group I am sorry if this was an oversight on our part I glad you were able to make it work. As you mention hopefully in the future we can assist you with a much larger room. We are happy to learn that your sleeping room accommodation was satisfactory. Thanks again for your feedback hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

February 09, 2017

It.was okay. Could use some upgrades. Everything seemed really outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I assure you the feedback of the condition of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to management team. Again, thank you for staying with us and providing us with a candid feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property for my short-term stay

By

February 06, 2017

Well designed, maintained and attractive property near or at the top of the class for staying in near the Atlanta airport. All the best in amenities, well outfitted and all one could desire as far as amenities and services for either a business or leisure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, we really appreciate your business. I am happy to learn that we live up to your expectation when it comes to service and amenities. Thanks again for staying with us we hope to see your again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less