Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1910 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1095
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    95

Great service

By

November 16, 2020

I love the hotel and the food was great. It was super quick when getting a Lyft driver. I would highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

November 16, 2020

I always choose the Crowne Plaza to stay when I visit Atlanta. Staff are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Very old hotel

By

November 12, 2020

The staff was very friendly and there is an airport shuttle. I felt like my room was very old and needs a refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 08, 2020

Horrible guest services they truly inconvenience me I wouldn't recommend you this property

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a renovation

By

November 07, 2020

Really old appeal, some humidity issues in the 10th floor. Staff do their best and the location is really convenient, but the interior aspect of the hotel is depressing.

Read More
Read Less

My time in ATL

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is a safe, comfortable place to stay. This is my pick every chance I get to stay in Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

November 02, 2020

club

The wonderful hotel staff made my stay both productive

Read More
Read Less

Ms Cannon

By

October 30, 2020

Perfect airport hotel. The hotel offered affordable parking until our return after 6 days

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

October 29, 2020

club

Bathrooms are showing their age and could use a refresh or remodel.

Read More
Read Less

My report

By

October 29, 2020

club

Everything was good at the hotel. I think for an old building the staff worked very well with what they had to work with. There were some things in the room that caught my attention, such as the bathroom top had some problems that needed to be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

The Crown Plaze Atlanta

By

October 28, 2020

club

This is a great place to hold your conferences and to stay. The staff is great and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Service

By

October 27, 2020

I recently had a very pleasant experience at the Crown Plaza Hotel at the Atlanta airport.
The staff was courteous and professional and made my stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less