Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 830 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great location, very nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Nice hotel very close to the airport. Room was comfortable and well kept. The club lounge was a nice service !! Havolan (sp.) is a wonderful woman who hosted in the club lounge. The hotel shuttle service to the airport worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for early flight

By

January 20, 2017

club

Stayed one night because i had an early flight and didn't want to travel before my flight. The hotel was was very nice. There was a restaurant and bar which looked to be pretty good. The rooms were cozy and i love the templespa products they give out at all crowne properties. I always enjoy my stays at this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service

By

January 16, 2017

I will be stay at mid town location. This location was old , staff was in organized and I did like view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn that our location and staff was not satisfactory to you, we appreciate your candid feedback as these will be forwarded to the management team for review. We hope the next time you are in the area you will give us another chance to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Not likely to stay here in the future

By

January 16, 2017

club

Guest service was not up to par, the woman at the front desk seemed unhappy to be at work. Her name was Vanessa. The room was not accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
As a IHG Rewards member we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport! I apologize that you encountered services that was less than enjoyable. The issue of our poor service is of greatest concern to us and will be address immediately. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport and we hope the next time your in Atlanta you will give us another chance to really showcase our customer service expertise.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel reasonably priced with a phenomenal staff and exceptional breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your most recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We surely appreciate you pointing out our excellent staff and great breakfast buffet. We will definitely pass your comments along to our management team to share with all associates..We hope to see you again when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place. Good night sleel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great place. Stayed here before interview. Got the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review it was much appreciate. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed you stay with us a Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thanks again!! Congratulation on your job hope to see you when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Updated bathroom. Nice shower. Comfortable room. The restaurant and bar are very good with an equally friendly wait staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We a appreciate you pointing out our amenities, services and staff and we glad to know we live up to your expectation. Thanks again for your feedback an we hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly crew, pleasant stay, close to the airport, convenient transportation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta airport. We know when it comes to lodging you have choices so we appreciate your business. We are please to learn that our friendly staff, amenity and location lived up to your expectation, thanks again. Hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

January 13, 2017

club

While most of the room was fine, the bathroo, while nice and modern lacks the normal amount of storage space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta airport it was much appreciated. Thank you for pointing out our modern bathroom, your comment regarding lack of storage space will be share with the management team. Thanks again, hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff you will find anywhere

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza is a fine facility, but what makes it stand out are the people. From the porters and maids all the way up to the General Manager, you will not find a better group of people to deal with. Every single person is exemplary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for pointing out our excellent staff and facility. Your comment will she share with the staff so they know what a wonderful job they are doing and be recognize for their efforts. Thanks again, we appreciate your business and hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

An hotel for the weary traveller

By

January 09, 2017

We enjoyed staying overnight in December 2016. It was ideally located near to the airport. Convenient shuttle to and from the airport. If you use the hotel transportation system, it is worth noting that it is necessary to go from international terminal to domestic terminal to get the shuttle to the hotel, but the system works well.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Lovely meal in bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review on your stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are happy to learn that you enjoy the conveniences of location and shuttle service as well as our friendly and helpful staff. Your comments will be pass along to the management team to share with each associate. Thanks again for your feed back hope to see you again when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Recent remodeling had paid off! Beautiful rooms with modern hi-tech look and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, We appreciate your business we are also very happy to learn that your enjoyed our remodel rooms. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less