Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 523 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    27

Unsatisfactory stay

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel staff were rude and not accomadating to the amount of people that were staying in the hotel. The air conditioner in the room sounded like a Mack truck every time it turned on. Asked several times for extra blankets and pillows and was told they were out, asked for towels and was sent up 2 hand towels and 3 bath mats. The breakfast they offered was not available for a long period of time and due to where we needed to be we were unable to have the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hot water was limited. Room was not cleaned while we were out and had to call front desk 3 times to get someone to come up and do a quick cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

a great visit - even with a very busy weekend of softball conference overlapping our bridal shower, the staff worked with us on all of our needs. the banquet room was perfect and the food was great for our shower.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent service. The hotel was beautiful the staff was very professional. The beds are a little small especially when your husband is 6'2. The pillows were a little hard which made my neck hurt pretty bad but the children liked them. Other then that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

WORST STAY EVER!!!!!!!!

By

April 26, 2017

club

I OFTEN STAY AT DIFFERENT HOTELS FOR TRAVEL SOFTBALL. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS WAS PROBABLY ONE OF THE WORST STAYS I HAVE EVER HAD.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and worry free stay

By

April 24, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel. From the moment you check in the staff is freindly and courteous. The room was very comfortable and very clean and quiet- a great nights sleep. The fitness center was well appointed and had 24 hour access which was perfect for my schedule. The breakfast was very appetizing and you can't beat the coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Best staff!!

By

April 24, 2017

The staff was so amazing from the manager all the way to Glen the man who helps out during breakfast. Our house had just sold and we were waiting for the closure on our new house and the owners were just dragging it out causing us to have to keep changing our check out date and like I stated at the beginning the staff was so accommodating and kind to us and our two little kids ( our little girl is 3 and our boy is 6) and always made them feel special when they saw them, and even made them feel extra special on Halloween with their costumes! I would recommend this hotel to anyone from families to businessmen as this hotel is ready to accommodate just about every situation and will make sure your stay is as relaxing and everything goes as smoothly as possible!! Best hotel for this area by far!

Read More
Read Less

Need Updated Look

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, close to historic Downtown but hotel rooms could use a face lift. Breakfast service is good but choice could include healthy types of food and green tea as not every one drinks black tea.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable total experience

By

April 23, 2017

I found the Clinton-Bridgewater Holiday Inn to be one of the best stays of my book tour. It was relaxing and I found all amenities to be very functional.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was good. The food and staffs are friendly. But the overall this place wasn't very clean. The room I stayed in the toilet bowl had black stain like it hasn't cleaned often. The bathroom had no vent. I also used indoor swimming pool here. It felt little unsenatized although I couldn't see it well because of the lighings in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with my stay at this location, and I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

April 20, 2017

We always stay at Holiday Inns ,clean rooms ,good front desk and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less