Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 442 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good review

By

December 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel, good staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, I will share your valubale comments with my team. We wish you a happy and a joyous holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 04, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, clean and comfy. The breakfast was a good start of the day with friendly staff specially Gary who always greets with smile and great service. Enjoyed my stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us I will share your comments with my team. Wishing you a happy and joyous holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

guest room temperature

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very poor: when we arrived it was cool outside. When we arrived in our room it was 62.5 degrees and the AC was on. I turned the heat on and turned the temperature up but it took many hours for the room to heat up to a comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear IHG Club member Guest, Thank you for your comments, we will take corrective measure and share that with our team members. Thank you for staying with us, wishing you a happy and joyous holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

November 29, 2016

Everything was clean and staff was friendly and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we will share your feedback with the rest of the team. Thank you for staying with us and looking forward seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay on the hill!

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great find in Clinton, NJ! We used to stay up the street at double the price, but now that we have found the Holiday Inn in Clinton we will stay here now when we visit family for holidays! Great food, great pool area and clean rooms. Plus that staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 23, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Clinton-Bridgewater was great! The hotels decor was just beautiful, and had super comfortable beds and pillows! I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Ms. Carolyn Dancer, Thank you for staying with us, our goal is a 100% guest setisfaction. Wishing you a happy and joyous Holiday Season. JS
Read More
Read Less

good value.

By

November 19, 2016

club

nice pool area. awesome pool area. just remember breakfest is not included. can be embarrasing sitution

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Clinton for your recent stay. We value your comments regarding your breakfast, we do have special rates which includes breakfast for two person.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was short but good...........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations, except...

By

November 05, 2016

The property, lobby, guest room and restaurant met my expectations as a convenient, clean place to stay. However the bar service was very poor. I waited over 10 minutes for the bartender to even enter the bar. There were other guests waiting there too. Once the bartender actual served us, with no greeting or acknowledgement, it was simply 'What do you want?'. He then went about doing busy work, and did not interact or ask if I wanted another. Just inattentive and rude.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 13, 2016
Dear Duanefrederick, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay and for choosing to lodge with us. We are delighted you liked our perfect location for your business activity and found the hotel lobby, room and restaurant to be good. Please accept my apologies that you were not fully satisfied with our hotel staff service at the bar. We take our guest comments positively and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I will make sure that your feedback will be reviewed and be forwarded to the appropriate departments and people for necessary improvements. Thank you again for your review. I hope we have the opportunity in the future to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 03, 2016

Hotel is in convenient location and is a good value. Only problem was that the room was dark - no overhead light and not enough floor lamps to cover the room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, all your concerns will be corrected, hope to see you soon. Warmest regards, JS
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

November 02, 2016

club

great place to stay. great people, great food. nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Execllent...Resturant Service

By

October 24, 2016

Amazing! Staff! Great location! Great Bang for the Buck!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less