Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1296 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    78

Retreat

By

April 28, 2021

club

We had a great retreat at my sons place. Our granddaughter enjoyed the pool and the staff are amazing here

Read More
Read Less

Staff, service and location

By

April 27, 2021

club

Front Staff Katie, Rafael and Russell at the bar were great, had issues with Tv quickly resolved

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and Bar and service

By

April 26, 2021

club

Good place for relaxing with my family and the friend. I am back soon

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 26, 2021

club

Just the right location away from city lights. The staff are great and were able to assist us always

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good service

By

April 20, 2021

club

This location has the best staff from all the hotels we travelled

Read More
Read Less

Staff are friendly

By

April 19, 2021

club

Staff provide good service. the location is convenient could not get the TV to work

Read More
Read Less

Vacation to New Jersey

By

April 16, 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel! The hotel was quiet and really peaceful. The hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

It's All About the Granddaughter

By

April 13, 2021

We've stayed at this location 7 or 8 times as a treat for my granddaughter. Nothing says love better than a pool in the winter and the big comfy bed and bedding. It's just a great place to go to do absolutely nothing but jump in the pool and relax and not worry about a thing. It's a vacation away from home but not far away from home. We love it.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and safe

By

April 10, 2021

just great all around people very nice and room clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Covid strikes again

By

April 04, 2021

Having stayed at this facility I thought that I knew what to expect. But, to my surprise I was wrong. Upon checking in I requested a room away from the vending machines and the elevator. When we got to the room, lo and behold, it was located as soon as you stepped out of the elevator..
The A/C and heating were noisy, but it wasn't until later in the evening that we started hearing a loud humming noise; not from the A/C, that wound up being constant and quite annoying.
The next morning we went to the front desk to request that the room receive new towels and additional coffee, cream, and cups.
Upon returning that evening, we found these requests ignored; arriving to the room with the dirty towels still in the shower and nothing else done.
Upon complaining to the front desk, they offered their sincere apologies and promised to send up the items requested. Twenty minutes later we needed to call because nothing had arrived.
On another note, unfortunately, the facility is showing its age.
This appears to be an example of using the current pandemic as an excuse to reduce services to the bear minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Great People, poor property.

By

April 02, 2021

club

Mediocre property, sub-standard food but welcoming and efficient staff.

Worst of all was curtains that were for decorative purposes to the sides and could not be drawn across the window.

The inflow of light seriously impacted my sleep, I scarcely slept three hours.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet time after Long Journey

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

I need a room for two days after a long journey and had stayed at this hotel many times in the past. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean just a little dated. However for the price it was a good deal.

Read More
Read Less