Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Relaxing and comfortable stay. Lots to do

By

November 18, 2020

club

Highly recommend this resort. They offer so much to do and it’s extremely relaxing and homey. Very affordable. If I ever go back to Missouri I will definitely be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 15, 2020

Out in the country with beautiful views. Extra nice rooms and very helpful staff. I love staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

November 11, 2020

Had an absolute wonderful time celebrating my daughters birthday and getting away for halloween as well.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest getaway

By

November 04, 2020

club

Love this resort. Keeping this review short and sweet. Everything is excellent!!! You can't go wrong enjoying this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very clean surroundings and quiet. Everything within walking distance. Comfortable bed and couch. Only problem is people staying over your villa seems to walk very heavily as though the're almost in your villa causing interruption of our sleep. Don't attempt to sleep late, the yard men will awaken you blowing leaves around eight in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

short retreat

By

October 28, 2020

club

Was a nice getaway for the weekend. Enjoyed the resort amenities with very little crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place tucked in and secluded!

By

October 28, 2020

The place is very nice. The staff is friendly, I think maybe a breakfast or something for mornings would be nice, maybe even a small store on site. Too cold to experience any of the amenities but looked nice. Only issue i really had was it said Villa that I rented and I assumed it was a place by itself but it was a room in a complex.

Read More
Read Less

Need more room in the living area

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The beds and pillows are always something I can count on. This villa was cramped for room in the kitchen and living area. Bedrooms were larger, but that's not where I need more space. The master bedroom had an open jetted tub, but had a hand held sprayer, and was not a shower. I had to use the other bathroom to shower.
The kitchen was definitely a one person kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, no food

By

October 21, 2020

club

The beds were extremely hard. Although they were big, it was hard to sleep. Also, other than a bending machine, the was no food. A restaurant, even room service, would be great. There is not much close by to eat.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

October 02, 2020

club

nice...clean and quiet and secure..easy parking and room access!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

september

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

we're going back because the trip exceeded expectations - Trump 2020

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Decent room for the price. Activities, amenities and location is why you come here.

Read More
Read Less