Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 111 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed great service friendly staff

By

February 18, 2020

club

The staff was excellent the room was Clay in the hot tub was nice the overall stay was very good had a great time will go back again

Read More
Read Less

Great condo

By

February 11, 2020

club

We arrived at about 11:30 pm to find a number to call posted at the security cabin at gate. Called and the guard met us at the gate. Filled out some papers and he and gave us the key. The late check in needs to be improved. If it had been just my Mom and I without my husband I would have been very uncomfortable with the process. Our key holder said no need to return key to registration desk so we left the key in the room the next morning. 4 hours later I pick up the parking pass and found a piece of paper that said we needed to check out at registration. The security guard never told us this upon check in. But then again he wasn’t the most welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service at Front Desk

By

January 28, 2020

club

Darryl and Mary were excellent and helped very much during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for an extended family gathering

By

January 03, 2020

club

We reserved a room next to our extended family for an opportunity to celebrate NYE together, allowing us to play games and ring in the new year without the concerns of driving home late on NYE with the intoxicated party goers on the road. This resort was perfect for our situation. The staff was extremely helpful. The rooms offered plenty of space to gather together and privacy for those wanting to turn in early. I highly recommend this property!
We were fortunate enough to see two bald eagles during our short 18 hour stay.

Read More
Read Less

BILLING

By

January 01, 2020

club

I WAS CONFUSED BY THE FINAL BILLING INVOICE I GOT IN EMAIL. I WAS NOT SURE IF MY BALANCE WAS ZERO OR NOT.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

December 27, 2019

club

Nice place that could be great with additional investment. Needs a decent restaurant onsite. We were basically offered a hamburger and hot dog menu. There's a hole in the wall diner two miles away but for any real choice you have to goto Festus which is about ten miles away. Kitchen in the room, might be Nice to offer some basic groceries.

Room is great. Two bedrooms and two baths with a living room and kitchen. Friendly helpful staff.

Little hard to find at night. Poor lighting at the entrance and no sign.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay over

By

November 30, 2019

club

Family travel during holiday season enjoyed the venue and wonderful breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful place to relax and re-energize

By

November 20, 2019

club

I loved every single thing about this resort. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 15, 2019

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Timbercreek Resort. The room was spacious and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable. All the staff was helpful and courteous. Thanks to all!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2019

club

There was not much to do on the campus for adults but it was only a short ride to other attractions. The service was the best hands down and I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

November 06, 2019

club

Beautiful resort, quiet and friendly staff. The tree foilage was beautiful in the fall. Walking around the golf course and the lake just made things that more peaceful and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Best resort 1 hour from St Louis

By

November 01, 2019

club

I cannot say enough about this resort. Beautiful..
Peaceful.....and excellent staff. I was in a crisis upon checkout and the staff was there to help! Without hesitation. The food at the activity center is excellent and you do not have to leave the resort for anything! Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less