Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 533 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    533reviews

    • 5 Stars
      438
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    mr.

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    yes, great location and friendly staff, food is good and clean area to eat

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Stayed here several times and have never had a problem. Staff in kitchen at breakfast is extremely friendly and helpful. My wife and I have enjoyed our stay every time we have been there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a great time, very nice staff and clean rooms with good atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay, but it was really hot that day. Close to Whole Foods and lots of shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will definitely stay again!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Like home away from home. Extremely comfortable and clean. Excellent amenities. (ice maker in fridge/freezer, nice workout facilities, complementary washer and dryer, beautiful pool, basketball court, BBQ and fire pit area, convenience store, hot breakfast with many selections and social drinks and dinner on M-W nights) Close to shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    Everything was great! The bed was actually very comfortable, which is something I have a difficult time finding in other hotels when traveling. The staff was very friendly and Staybridge thought of everything that a guest would need while being away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    This was one of the best hotel's I've ever stayed in. The front desk clerk was very helpful and polite. He went out of my way to give me great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place - Do it again

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    The AC did not respond to lowering. Room was a little warm at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXTREMELY NICE

    By

    July 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly and the food served for breakfast and dinner was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There is no title

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Nothing to review, everything was fine. Staff was very courteous

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility and Wonderful Staff

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    My son and I were in Austin for 2 1/2 weeks for him to have surgery and recovery. The minute I walked into this facility, I felt at home. The desk staff were open, friendly, listened to my situation and made everything easy. The workout facility was wonderful - clean and bright with a tv and FAN! I worked out every single day. The laundry facility was spacious (with 4 sets) and FREE!! There were multiple outside areas to enjoy (and I did) that were kept in pristine condition! Loved sitting outside on the patio, by the pool or by the fire pit! The breakfast buffet was wonderful - the variety was just right and Marco was on top of his game in being attentive and making suggestions (such as filling our cooler one day with ice). The room was wonderful with a full sized refrigerator and everything we needed in the kitchenette! I slept on a pull out couch and slept like a baby on that mattress - the other mattresses were wonderful, too! A lovely setting, lovely, helpful, attentive staff - oh and the social hour on M-T-W was perfect to socialize and my son to get out of the room!! I felt like I was at home!! Cannot say enough about this facility - and WILL go back!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious rooms

    By

    July 10, 2017

    Rooms feel like home and kitchen area was nice to hang out and play bird games with the family. Wager and dryer amenities were available at the hotel which was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less