Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 462 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    462reviews

    • 5 Stars
      376
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Spacious Suite and Excellent Food

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    My suite was spacious and very clean. Comfortable beds! The food for both breakfast and Happy Hour was delicious with a wide variety!

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorites

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Homey, quiet area, close to grocery and safe walks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Great service, good food, quiet comfortable atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Austin

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    This is a great hotel with full kitchen and beautiful grounds. You can sit at the pool without feeling like you are sitting on the highway. Staff are wonderful and the breakfast is much more than the usual 'breakfast' offered at other hotels.

    Great hotel for the money. I do recommend getting a room that is not adjoining as the noise level really depends on who is next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and friendly

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    A great location no traffic getting around Austin, clean and comfortable bed, nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Everything as expected, clean and nice. Convenient and very friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay no issues met my expectations in every way

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room.

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    Had terrible experience with hotel before this one. But this stay totally made up for our stay at the Staybride hotel. Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, kitchenette was useful. Only thing tho was getting ice front the front desk guy, he was helpful but where are the ice machines?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great to stay at Staybridge

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites is always my hotel of choice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is efficient and friendly, and I love the breakfast and social hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Arboretum Austin Stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    This property was a pleasant surprise. Much better than most in terms of staff friendliness, helpfulness, overall quiet and comfort. (I've primarily stayed at International, Candlewood and HI Express in the past). My son and I really enjoyed our stay and we would (mostly) only dock the property for a somewhat too soft of a bed and less than warm "heated" swimming pool. The full kitchen is a great plus while the breakfasts provided was fairly standard HI fare. Still the place is well-kept, comfortable, convenient without being in any noisy trafficked area and again the staff, especially James at the front desk and the breakfast servers as well as housekeeping were terrific and on-point about all of our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Quality/Rest

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    10/10 Great location, awesome staff, very tidy and quite room.

    Any business travel should consider this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    first time in austin

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Great location, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Excellent breakfast choices. Didnt have a chance to try the pool and gym but laundry facility was great to have when traveling with kids. Would come back again.

    Read More
    Read Less