Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUT STANDING SERVICE AND AMENITIES This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in Southfield and service and acccomadations have been great. We plan to stay there each time we visit the area. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by curtains didn't close all the way to block out light and they looked dingy November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and private setting Total value for me. Cleanliness, organized and fitting all my needs. Thank you. November 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Nearly as nice as the Holiday Inn Express in Waterford! We had rented a room in Waterford 2 weekends prior and couldn't be more happy with the room and service we received, but was just the opposite at this location not 20 min. away. we had to ask if they could clean the Jacuzzi tub so we could use it and the room was just not up to par considering that we paid the same price 2 weeks prior in Waterford for a much nicer room! I feel that we didn't get the same value for our money with this Holiday Inn Express Southfield Mi. Next time we rent a suite we will be paying much closer attention to the reviews of the different Holiday Inn Express that we may stay at. November 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay. This property has routinely been very good for my business purposes, both location and facilities. The most recent stay, however, left me disappointed. The bedside clock did not work, the ice bucket and plastic glasses were not available in the room, and the bedspread was soiled and stained. I will reconsider staying at the facility in the future. November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep in an average room Room felt a bit old. Not dirty or somesuch, but the general feel compared to my other stays at HI Express was subpar. Bathroom curtain looked shoddy. Office chair wasn't working properly. Got my night's sleep and breakfast, and was able to do a bit of fitness in the less than new equipment. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location I come to Southfield often and stay here because the suites are very spacious and comfortable. It's right next to a strip mall with several choices for food and drink. Staff is very friendly most of the time. My only complaint is with the breakfast having the same thing every time I've been there and it doesn't start until 6:30. Even earlier coffee and cold items at 5:30 or six would make my day better. I tell my colleagues of the value they offer at this hotel for when they come to the area. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a welcoming place. Our recent stay at the Southfield Holiday Inn Express went pretty smoothly. We had a suite that accomodated all of us comfortably and it had everything we needed and more. The pool and hot tub gave us a way to relax when we returned from the convention we attended. The only negatives were some very noisy neighbors who disturbed us when they kept talking outside the door next to where I slept. The breakfast was very nicely done, with many choices and it was kept replenished by the staff. We did try to have an early breakfast when they had set it up but the official opening time was still a few minutes away. It would have been nice to let us but we were refused because we were too early. Later I came and got a cup of coffee and the staff was watching television so I guess it was time for break. Overall it was a clean, friendly and convenient hotel. November 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>