Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Daytona Beach, Florida

32118

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

386 255 0921

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Daytona Beach Oceanfront 1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 815 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value...restaurant excellent!

By

24 February 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and it is our hotel of choice on Daytona Beach. This last stay was a 4 while every other stay has been a 5. We trust that this was an aberration, and we will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay on the beach. The view was amazing. The staff were very friendly and professional. Everything was clean and comfortable. On the one cool day the heated pool was great and the heaters on the patio allowed us to eat outside on the patio so we could enjoy the ocean. I would love to come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

24 February 2017

club

Front desk crew Justin, DJ.,and Beth were very pleasant and helpful upon our arrival and check-in process. Jason in the bar/patio also did a great job as our waiter. We appreciated their kindness. They all seemed to love their jobs and certainly knew how to treat the customer. Thanks to all of them for making our stay a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Well I have to agree with you. We have a great staff and it show with their high level service that they provide. It makes my job more enjoyable also. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the friendliness of front desk and restaurant staff. I was upgraded to ocean view room which was very nice. I would return to this hotel again when in Daytona Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We all appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Brian
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

23 February 2017

if you are going to be staying in the Daytona Beach area this is the place to stay, great bar great pool and right on the beach, Me and my wife stay here at least 10 time a year

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for such a nice review. It's always great to hear when a guest keeps coming back because they love the place. We look forward to your next visit. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Saver!!!!

By

22 February 2017

club

My Husband had booked our family vacation at another hotel up the beach that he read was a good hotel. We arrived and I thought it was awful. Layers of dust, paper thin walls, mix match bedding. Bad bad bad. After only 4 hours of sleep because the people in the next room felt like they were in our hotel room the walls were so thin. The next morning we were out of there. I found a room at HI and booked. We got there and they let us check in early after hearing our horror story. I was able to take a steamy hot shower and rest before heading out to the Daytona Speedway. Vacation saver....and marriage saver.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Lol what a great story. I'm so glad we saved your vacation and your marriage. Thanks for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Sorry to say we would not stay here again. Very bad food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for filling out the review. We use these to help us improve. I'm so sorry to see you had a bad experience in our restaurant. As you can see by our other reviews we normally get very good comments about our food and our servers. I apologize for not meeting your standards and hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you we can do better. Brian
Read More
Read Less

good location and convenient to Daytona Beach business

By

20 February 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient. Morning runs on the beach and afternoon business in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
So glad you enjoyed the beach but I'm sorry to say we can't take credit for that. We can take credit for the rest of your stay. Happy to see you enjoyed our resort. Thanks for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

18 February 2017

club

Hotel under renovation. We stayed in a newly redone room and it was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for writing a review. We are so glad to see you enjoyed our refurbished rooms. Brian
Read More
Read Less

info about mattress

By

18 February 2017

we loved the mattress and pillows. could you tell us the
maker and model for both that were in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
So glad you enjoyed the comfort of our Mattress and pillows. Please send a email to gm@hiresortdaytona.com and you will be provided that information. Thanks Brian
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

We booked with a different hotel group and choose to cancel our reservation due the conditions of the resort upon arrival. The holiday inn resort Daytona was able to accommodate our stay without prior reservations and provide us with a fabulous vacation on the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
We are so glad you decided to stay with us. We are so glad to see you had a great vacation on the beach. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great Oceanfront Resort

By

16 February 2017

club

This resort is right on the beach and has a nice restaurant with both indoor and outdoor dining. Unfortunately it was undergoing some renovation during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Larry and thank you for the review. I am sorry about the renovations but I'm sure you will enjoy the results on your next visit with us. Thanks again Brian
Read More
Read Less