Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Daytona Beach, Florida

32118

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

386 255 0921

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Daytona Beach Oceanfront 1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 897 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel at a great value.

By

26 May 2017

Can't say enough great things. Great value, great location, and every amenity: covered parking, free wifi, minifridge and microwave in the room, gym, restaurant and pool with view of beach, shower coming off beach. Hotel was clean, updated,...everything you could want for a beach vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 May 2017

club

All of the staff members were very friendly and helpful. Great for romantic getaway without the kids.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasent stay

By

24 May 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay, breakfast included would have been nice. But it was available for extra cost, and it was good. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Awesome sunrise. Loved those pelicans flying by

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view in comfort

By

24 May 2017

club

I had the pleasure of waking up to the gorgeous Floridian sunrise every morning, and a hot cup of coffee. The rooms were kept exquisitely clean. The beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint would be that parking is too limited for a resort. Regardless, I'd recommend this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful View

By

23 May 2017

club

Friendly staff. The staff were very informative and helpful. The rooms were clean. Dining facility wonderful. However slightly let down by the cleanliness of the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

oceanfront rooms, great friendly staff
Right on the beach
plenty of chairs at the pool
Loved the fire pits at night
Food in dining room was good and drinks were also good
Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view!

By

23 May 2017

club

We were greeted by the front desk staff with a warm smile and quick service. We were assigned the top floor of the building and the view was amazing from our balcony overlooking the beach and ocean! The hotel was experiencing some renovations from the last hurricane, but where we were in the hotel, no noise was evident. Parking could be a bit sketchy if you arrived later in the evening as all the covered parking was full, the rooftop parking was also full one night upon our return from a late dinner. The overflow parking lot afforded only two available spaces and they were TIGHT, but we squeezed in. Overall a great stay and would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great parking

By

22 May 2017

club

This hotel really gives you that " I'm on vacation at a nice resort " feeling. It's has all the amenities of a higher priced hotel along with the great service. A big plus for me was the ample hotel parking. I actually had reservations at another hotel who turned my ocean view room into a city view room which is the reason I was to find this resort. I am totally impressed with this hotel and chain and will make it my home away from home. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bed very confortable and room quiet.

By

22 May 2017

Bed very comfortable and room very quiet. Staff very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 May 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Front desk especially Beth and Jessie. Bar and restaurant staff especially yuri. All we're great

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Jewel in Daytona Beach

By

21 May 2017

club

Many hotels categorize their properties as "resorts." In the case of the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, the description is very accurate.
The resort does a great job of creating a tropical beach resort ambience. From the lobby to the music to the beautiful oceanfront bar and café, the resort makes you want to stay and enjoy the beautiful setting.
Every room is oceanfront, and ours appeared to have been recently updated. Although the hotel is on a main road, we could not hear any road noise, and the solid porch slider kept the ocean noise out. as well. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the view was perfect. Daytona Beach is very wide, flat, clean with white sand - perfect for families. The resort is also within a 5 minute drive of Old Daytona and the riverfront area that has been restored.
Considering the price, the resort is five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Jones54

By

21 May 2017

Mediocre facility, mgmy has let it rundow, front staff not accomadating to reward members

Read More
Read Less