Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1625 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great and friendly service

By

05 April 2020

club

We stayed at this property and could not have been happier.The grounds and mountainside location is breathtaking. The general manager Jean-Louis Detaille does a fantastic job of operating this resort.

Read More
Read Less

5 year Anniversary in Moorea

By

02 April 2020

I really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Moorea. The hotel staff was very friendly and the food choices were excellent. I cannot wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Reef view Burre

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Lovely room facing the lagoon and the reef
nice to 'just walk out' into the lagoon and see all the fish
the evening drink at the swim up pool bar is a great way to start your evening

Read More
Read Less

サンセットのフォトジェニックは逸脱

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

とにかくなにもしない贅沢
がふさわしい場所。
タヒチとモーレアどちらにも滞在しましたが、
タヒチ島は都会なので、
あと30分フェリーに乗るだけで、景色が変わります。

沖縄本島と離島というイメージ。
ゆっくり起きて、好きな時に食べ好きな時に泳ぐ、
ある程度旅慣れている方が快適なところかも。。
もう少し部屋自体のメンテナンスチェックが必要。
滞在中の不備が色々あって、スタッフに電話数回、英語ができないと苦労します。
ただし、スタッフの対応に嫌な思いをしたことはほとんどありません。

Read More
Read Less

Un petit coin de paradis

By

01 April 2020

club

Je recommande cet intercontinental par sa situation géographique

Read More
Read Less

A piece of paradise

By

26 March 2020

platinumelite

I would like to convey my sheer gratitude for the amazing staff at Intercontinental Moorea who made my stay enjoyable and memorable. The whole experience was seamless and I was recognized as IC Ambassador and IHG Platinum elite. Kudos to the concierge team Christeen, Pierre, and Axelle for helping me to arrange a birthday surprise and for helping us to arrange our flights due to the lock down in French Polynesia.

The resort itself is set in a gorgeous setting. The manicured lawn, the trees and flowers, and the lagoon was very nicely curated. It was very enjoyable to walk around, see the dolphins and turtles, to do kayaking or stand up paddling, etc.

The only feedback that I have to make the experience to be even better is the breakfast experience. The spread can be made more elaborate and the quality of the ingredients can be further improved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

25 March 2020

Très bon séjour bungalow piscine privé avec beaucoup de charme et très calme et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

23 March 2020

club

Given the current global crises with Covid 19, the Intercontinental Hotel Staff went above and beyond to adjust to the situation, considering the personal and financial impact this has on them as well. They remained very professional and offered excellent customer service to help mitigate the fear and uncertainty a lot of travers were experiencing. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay :-)

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful location, with diving and kayaking with lovely pools. The staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Tranquil stay in Moorea

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

We loved our stay in the premium overwater bungalow on Moorea. Our room was fabulous and the view from the deck was absolutely amazing. The water was so clear we could enjoy the colorful fish swimming as well as a stingray just next to our deck. Staff were very friendly and our meals were delicious. We were able to see the dolphins and the turtles that are on the property.
I will never forget our stay at this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Séjour

By

20 March 2020

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel, bien situé, avec un paysage magnifique

Read More
Read Less

Moorea

By

19 March 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the Moorea Intercontinental but felt the quality and price of the food could be improved. Overall a good time.

Read More
Read Less