Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 591 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Conveniently located

By

July 17, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect for my business meetings in the morning. The ease of trying to find the hotel from the highway was excellent. I will consider this treasure when I am back in Detroit on business and will use this location as my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

As already stated earlier in this survey, from the reservationist to the front desk staff to Carolyn at the complimentary breakfast, the staff was warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Be sure not to block traffic if using valet, even if it is inadvertently - you may get cussed out in front of your children! After the room corrections were made the stay was fantastic during out time in Detroit for Project Dance: Detroit!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel and staff were excellent. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. We were very impressed with the care that was taken during our stay. Everyone made us feel as though they cared. We really appreciated it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, room recently updated

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room was large and recently updated, hotel staff was helpful and very friendly. The shuttle service was great to get to the ball park.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff upon arrival that continued through the check-in process. The room was clean and offered plenty of space for my needs. One of the better fitness centers I've experienced in a hotel as well. Good selection of breakfast items and 3 staff were busy stocking the breakfast foods - very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, but just OK for Leisure Purposes

By

June 30, 2016

The hotel was clean and well maintained with a very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. My purpose was for to go to Tiger baseball games and to the casinos. The people mover works for the ball games and Greektown Casino, though I prefer a cab late at night. Other casinos require cab rides, though not expensive. Overall, I would be happy to stay at the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

friendly and helpful staff. Some noise in the hallway late at night. The sidewalk outside the hotel should be washed down every day which would definitely inhance the appearance of the place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

We stayed here for the Guns N Roses concert and when we arrived the line for check in was out the door. They did a fantastic job getting everyone checked in, in a timely manner so the wait wasn't too long. The location to Ford Field is perfect. We were able to walk there and back with no problems. It was so convenient to have a bar/restaurant in the hotel that's open until 2 AM. I have reservations to stay again at the end of August so I will definitely be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 27, 2016

Valet's were great with awesome personalities.
Rest of the hotel staff weren't mean, but didn't care that you were there.
Check in experience took over 2 hours leaving many waiting outside waiting for rooms while others took up drinking in the lobby to pass time.
Many people in town for a concert and missed part of the show due to the wait time to get checked in.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear ddt110771, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the service you received was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

June 27, 2016

The personal is very friendly, they are willing to help you as much as they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great food, and great price

By

June 17, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. It was a very easy walk to everything and the room was very well kept. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less