Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Courtesy Hotel Van Driver

By

August 09, 2016

The Courtesy Hotel Van driver was very helpful, familiar with tourist locations, friendly and a very safe driver!

Read More
Read Less

Excessive Parking Cost

By

August 06, 2016

Nice hotel, in a convenient area. Clean, however the cost for valet parking was extremely high in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and clean rooms

By

August 03, 2016

I stayed one night and the hotel was just right. The hotel was very clean and everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful. It was a little pricier than others, but I was willing to pay that to be in a reliable hotel like this that was close to what I was doing in Detroit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 26, 2016

club

My husband and I were in town for one night, to see the Tigers game. I researched about 4 or 5 hotels considering costs, additional fees (internet, valet), proximity to attractions and free breakfast, and the Holiday Inn Downtown Detroit was certainly the best for the money. The room seemed a little dated, but was clean and staff is friendly. The breakfast was nothing out of this world, but was nice to have before hitting the road home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Checked in on a Friday afternoon and spent the evening downtown at dinner and a concert. Shuttle service is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Check in, and Check out

By

July 23, 2016

club

Mistake on Billing. Billing the Wrong Person on Check-Out.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

July 17, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect for my business meetings in the morning. The ease of trying to find the hotel from the highway was excellent. I will consider this treasure when I am back in Detroit on business and will use this location as my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

As already stated earlier in this survey, from the reservationist to the front desk staff to Carolyn at the complimentary breakfast, the staff was warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Be sure not to block traffic if using valet, even if it is inadvertently - you may get cussed out in front of your children! After the room corrections were made the stay was fantastic during out time in Detroit for Project Dance: Detroit!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel and staff were excellent. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. We were very impressed with the care that was taken during our stay. Everyone made us feel as though they cared. We really appreciated it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, room recently updated

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room was large and recently updated, hotel staff was helpful and very friendly. The shuttle service was great to get to the ball park.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff upon arrival that continued through the check-in process. The room was clean and offered plenty of space for my needs. One of the better fitness centers I've experienced in a hotel as well. Good selection of breakfast items and 3 staff were busy stocking the breakfast foods - very attentive.

Read More
Read Less