Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 984 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    105

Standard Hotel, Nothing to Make Extroidinary Nothing to Make it Awful

By

May 17, 2022

Hotel was fine but the bathroom had a bad smell when I first arrived to the room. I had to leave the fan on for a few hours for it to dissipate.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was ok

By

May 14, 2022

Comfortable stay hotel was nice and clean we are planning to come back the breakfast is ok

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before always been good

By

May 08, 2022

I love this location so much, very spacious rooms and clean rooms and comfortable bed comfortable stay breakfast comes with the room and always fresh

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 08, 2022

Everything was good and ok stay i liked the tup in the room and the room very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Everything was ok

By

May 08, 2022

I have enjoyed my stay and im going ti come back to this location and I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the time will be back

By

May 05, 2022

I have bring my kids to this hotel for the pool use and everything turned up good

Read More
Read Less

Very recommended

By

May 05, 2022

I highly recommend this place it’s nice and clean and spacious rooms and clean rooms, breakfast was ok, nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean& comfortable house

By

May 04, 2022

Everything was good and I slept well and woke up late so the kids enjoyed it too the breakfast was great and everything went smoothly

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

May 02, 2022

I have brought my kids here for the pool and we have loved the entire place, the rooms super spacious and we have stayed in room 105 was very large room, breakfast in the morning is really nice and clean spot and many options, most important was very clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

May 02, 2022

The staff are very helpful the bedroom very clean the breakfast is early and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 02, 2022

Clean and sensitized room everything went well the breakfast ok and mutable options and testy

Read More
Read Less

Get away stay

By

April 28, 2022

I want to spent one night stay at this hotel to have some rest and was wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less