Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 878 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    84

Noisy

By

March 19, 2021

club

The pool was packed the kids we’re not being supervised and also it was bumping over my head all night. There was teenagers in the hallway outside of my room vomiting

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

March 18, 2021

This was beyond my expectations. Stayed here for my state exam and was able to rest and relax before my exam after a long trip from northern Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

March 17, 2021

club

Everything was good but they didn't clean the rooms due to Covid

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice room

By

March 10, 2021

Everything was good except kids always in the jacuzzi area

Read More
Read Less

The best service ever

By

March 05, 2021

I love this property no matter which floor ive been put on on several occasions Ive never had an issue with the up keep quality or cleanliness of the location. The staff is great. Its located at everything you'll need literally out the front door. Id suggest this location to others any day. I want to say a special thanks to the staff because they ALWAYS make me feel at home when in there. Thank you Amamda Charita Crystal Shawn and the GM Izac. God bless you all and I look forward to seeing you all soon

Read More
Read Less

Overall decent rooms at affordable rates. The service is typically better.

By

March 03, 2021

club

Over I stayed approximately 4 or more times in the month of February. Each stay was satisfactory. As stated the guest customer service could be a lot more pleasant. The halls, pools and overall general areas are not well kept. The halls smell, they floors were filthy. It just looks as if housekeeping isn’t properly staffed or efficiently tending to their duties. The pool area is available, however it isn’t well kept. They’re often towels surrounding the pool floors, the pool doesn’t seem to be cleaned regularly. The hot tub looked as if it was swamp water. When bringing it to management they assured that it would be tended to. The pool remained unclean during the following night.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. K

By

March 03, 2021

club

Hotel was dirty and very loud. The staff did not monitor the pool area at all. They let way too many people per room go into the pool area. I could Not even use the pool or hot tub total waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 02, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable the room was spacious and I was able to have alone time and watch my own tv. Great location for restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

worst ever

By

February 28, 2021

the worst hliday inn ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 25, 2021

club

Had a comfortable stay would love to do it again when needed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.

By

February 22, 2021

club

My children had a ruff night sleeping because someone was smoking in the room next to me and it was coming into are room.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Wright

By

February 14, 2021

club

Polution control was terrible. Noise barriers are needed. Should space out out visitor rooms. Should not be nex6 door to someone in this time. There wee plenty of empty rooms, yet I was next door to people I could hear and inhale there cigarette/marijuana smoke. F ou r a non smoking facility, this was horrible.

Read More
Read Less