Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 875 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staybridge Atlanta Airport

By

July 23, 2020

This is a clean, safe, and pet-friendly (the reason for the stay) place to stay. The staff is wonderful, friendly yet professional. I happened to be there on the evening a reception is offered. While I did not partake, I did notice a few people in the dining area - and the staff accommodated proper social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 22, 2020

club

Good stay and friendly employees. Suite was clean and had everything we needed. Ended up needing to extend another night and it was easy to complete the task

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

Neighborhood is sketchy.
Staff is friendly.
No pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2020

My stay was great. The staff was friendly, the service was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Created an Atmosphere of Home

By

July 12, 2020

club

Great hospitality from the front desk to the dedicated Room service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at ATL Staybridge

By

July 12, 2020

Very clean and comfortable hotel. We felt 100% safe and at home.

Read More
Read Less

Work extended stay

By

July 12, 2020

45 days extended stay excellent service, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed my recent stay with StayBridge Suites Atlanta Airport. Rooms were nice and a decent size, especially for a family of 4, such as mine. Hotel offers complimentary laundry service, a plus for me! The only thing I would recommend the hotel reconsiders are the bath towels. They should be a tad bit longer in length. Did not enjoy getting out of the shower and half of my body exposed to cold air.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 10, 2020

The stay here was amazing. I felt like I was home away from home. It just gave me that vibe I needed. Easy check in. The service was nice and the greeters and front desk associates were very great. I am satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Room nice and clean

By

July 08, 2020

This is a well kept property. Nice staff and great atmosphere...

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and new facility

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

We had a huge truck with us as we were moving from Virginia to Texas
The hotel security person went out of his way to help us park the truck

At breakfast the hotel staff were very careful to keep the breakfast room safe and clean. Even the lady at the front desk came to help

During checkout the desk lady was most helpful

Great experience overall

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 07, 2020

The hotel was very nice, staff extremely helpful and friendly, and I felt comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less