Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1063 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    849
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Me Me to the rescue

By

September 20, 2021

Our car suffered a completely blown out tire at 10:30. Not knowing what the situation would be we called the hotel and Me Me really helped us. We had AAA on the way to get us but no idea when we would get in. Me Me took the lead and got us checked in and set us up with a shuttle for the morning to the airport. We finally got in at 1:00 after a tow from Forsyth and Me Me helping us find a tire store right down the road to fix our tire. She met us at the door when we got in and get us taken care of. the room was nice and we had a new tire on the car by 10:00 AM thanks to Boyd Tire right down the street

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel!

By

September 15, 2021

Wonderful hotel, great room, very spacious and comfortable. Would stay here any day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view of the airport

By

September 13, 2021

club

The suite was roomy and very clean with a nice view of the Hartsfield/Jackson airport!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed, great friendly staff eager to help

By

September 13, 2021

Great stay, the staff and management was super helpful to make my stay as comfortable as possible
Thank you so much to the manager and staff for makymy stay always special

Read More
Read Less

We’ll-Kept Secret

By

September 13, 2021

club

As much as I use hotels in the Atlanta area, this property far exceeded many I have used in the past. From the pleasant and customer-focused staff throughout to the spacious duties, this is a true keeper. Hot breakfast each morning and a dinner in the evening were also enjoyable. Great choice and the overall value was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 10, 2021

Nice, clean with good amenities. Staff was super friendly and very attentive to my needs. Great location very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

September 08, 2021

club

This is a great hotel. Very clean and great staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 08, 2021

it was a nice experience for me and my wife; i will recommend this hotel for anyone

Read More
Read Less

Stay Bridge Suite

By

September 05, 2021

club

Malee was an exceptional host. Very nice! The cleaners were very good as well

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but it has some opportunity

By

September 03, 2021

club

I had a few issues but my major one is being charged for parking when there is not enough parking behind the gates, handicap parking is little to none and being taken up by guest without decals. Property next door is under construction so it creates a space where you may not feel safe parking so close to the area they are building. The rear of this property seems to be doing renovation as well limiting parking as well.. So I would question the $8.00 per day parking if I was you. My other issues was personal so need to post.

Read More
Read Less

Room space

By

September 01, 2021

The couch was good also kitchen and big enough, the AC was problem with it, the restroom is no good enough

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Big room and excellent breakfast. Also close to ATL.

Read More
Read Less