Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1157 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    917
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly staff

By

November 26, 2022

Thank you for making my stay so wonderful! The staff was so friendly and kind. I would definitely stay here again. The social hour was such a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible guest service at front desk

By

November 25, 2022

I was very disappointed front desk service. It should be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Scary unclean place

By

November 09, 2022

Vehicles were broken into in broad daylight. Room had an unclean smell and the couch and carpet were dirty. Tv kept turning off by itself. Staff was nice and accommodating though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the bathroom doors

By

October 26, 2022

I enjoyed my stay there but there was a small issue

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 19, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout-out to Tayy who was working the front desk when we arrived. We asked if early check in was available, and she was so accommodating and really listened to our needs. Tayy went above and beyond to give us a phenomenal experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable As Home

By

October 18, 2022

A place that makes you feel like home when you're away from home....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2022

Very attractive and exciting to see that the comfort level and family value added to the hotel suite. The pricing for family is very attractive and will recommend for the next stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location.

By

October 08, 2022

I don’t really want to submit a fantastic review because I don’t want the hotel to be harder to book. But this location is fantastic for a convenient stay that’s close to ATL.

Friendly, hardworking staff. Consistent, clean rooms and hotel areas.

The leadership and staff take pride in their work and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 01, 2022

Great breakfast. Huge room with everything needed. Close to restaurants. Kind personnel. Nice shuttle driver.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need at an airport hotel

By

October 01, 2022

This hotel provides everything you need and more! Best hotel to stay in the Atlanta Airport area. Hotel rooms are spacious, clean, and has the amenities you need. Staff is amazing! They truly are the best in hospitality. Front desk agents are always welcoming and gracious. The ladies at the breakfast area do a great job making delicious pastries and food in the morning. Overall, great hotel! I come here for work and always choose this hotel for the week and it never disappoints! Thank you StayBridge Suites Atlanta Airport for being my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and The Staff is Friendly and willing to help

By

September 27, 2022

Jenny was able to help me get a room after walking to 4 other hotels in the area, through the grass and parking lots, etc. I would highly recommend it, it was a hectic night with missed connections at the airport and the staff was caring and willing to listen and help you with getting a room. The room was nice, it had a kitchen in it, even though it was too much for just a 4 hour nap before I had to wake up and go to the airport again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a week stay

By

September 18, 2022

Breakfast was always amazing. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less