Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 311 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great hotel for the family

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable. The suite was perfect for our family. Very nice staff and super close to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful time

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I stay at this hotel the year before and upon my arrival this year, they remembered me and I managed to get the same suite as in the prior year. The experience as always was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Did not receive my 500 welcome point
    Couldn't get a receipt at check out was told it would be faxed had yo call to get it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Café da manhã

    By

    March 19, 2017

    O café poderia ter um numero maior de variedades.
    Não só iogurte 0, e também outras variedades de frios.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Only - Early Flight

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel just for one night with my grandson for a very early flight the next day. The hotel was very clean, the beds were very nice and the sofa bed was perfect for our grandson.

    Plus, we were able to leave our car for the length of our stay in New York. Great staff as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Southern hospitality

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The staff is very professional and kind. Exceptional customer service. My room was clean and comfortable. Everything I needed was there in my room and in the hotel. The hotel is minutes away from the airport which was great. I loved the kitchette inside our suite. Our bed was comfortable and we had a peaceful sleep, noise free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Park, Fly, Sleep

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    We chose this hotel based on the fact that we could park our car there before our 8 night trip to Israel and then spend the night after we returned. The parking was included in our price and in a secured area. The comfortable shuttle took us to our International departure area and with a quick phone call they also picked us up there upon return. Pick up and drop off to the international gates are available upon request.
    Sign up for their free IHG loyalty club and your internet is complimentary.
    We were tired after our 12-hour flight and the staff was welcoming and had us quickly in our suite which was clean and comfortable.This was our first stay with Staybridge Suites, but will not be our last!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely clean and excellent service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Made the best choice in reserving this hotel for my business trip. All the favorable reviews read before the trip were true. The hotel was extremely clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service. Clean.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Good place to stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to airport is on time and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    The only thing I suggest is bigger trash cans the staff and food was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average facility

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I have to say that the front desk staff were friendly and very helpful and they made a big difference in making this stay memorable. They were exceptional. The rest of the hotel, not so much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Way too loud in nearby rooms.

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Hotel was nice. Had some group in the night I stayed and they were very loud and obnoxious. Left after one night due to the noise and no one caring. Can't recommend due to there seemed to be no control or concern that there were people ruining other's stays by their excessive noise.

    Read More
    Read Less