Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 209 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice large rooms, good location to airport

    By

    April 16, 2016

    The rooms are nice, fresh feel, comfortable beds and dark enough rooms.

    Breakfast hours could be longer and the pillows could be more assorted

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent accomodations, great price

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    last minute business trip in the Atlanta area, geographic location was close to my meeting, was pleasantly suprised with the price and the accomodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice when staying for a few days. No indoor pool, but the breakfast and roomy room made up for it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very clean

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    This place went above and beyond our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. They even offered and did help us with our luggage. The room and eating areas were very clean. Choices and quality of breakfast food was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed for 2 nights with my children while attending a sports competition. The hotel is clean and the rooms very comfortable. The beds are excellent with an extra sleep sofa. Well-stocked kitchenettes allow you to snack or eat on your own, and the hotel provides a full breakfast every morning. A small reading library is available if you forgot a book, and the outdoor area offers miniature golf or a putting area (didn't get a chance to look too closely). The laundry room is spotless with new machines. The "pantry" offers laundry supplies for sale. There is a small gym. Excellent internet service. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. A few restaurants in walking distance. I will definitely use this hotel on my next trip to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Alieye, Thank you for your great review, we value your feedback! I will be sure to share your review with the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you back in Atlanta! Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Our Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    This was my second time in a Staybridge Suites and my husband's first. The moment we walked in and he saw the hotel and was greeted by the staff, he turned to me and said he understood why I wanted to use Staybridge from this point on. The staff was amazing, the hotel was beautiful and clean, they offered complimentary computer access to print off boarding passes for all airlines, the room was spacious and comfortable, and our overall experience solidified why we will be staying at Staybridge Suites from here on out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just an overall great experience from housekeeping all the way up the ladder.

    By

    March 18, 2016

    If you need to stay near the Atlanta airport, this is the place to stay. The rooms are always in order -- clean and comfortable and suitable for longer stays. The staff is quite friendly and will go beyond the call of duty to take care of you. No one is too big to jump in and do the job of making you feel like a welcomed guest. Put your money where people appreciate you as a guest....Staybridge. If you have stayed at other extended stay lodging, you will notice the big difference in what you get at Staybridge. Book early because it is no longer a secret. Hordes of weary travelers are making their way to this location. It is easy to see why. The General Manager makes sure she hires committed people, no matter their background. So good to see a staff that seems to actually like being in the hospitality field. Prompt shuttle service. You will never be left waiting. Hats off to everyone there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lawrence Howard

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Great hotel staff, would recommend to anyone visiting the Atlanta area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with our great staff. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality and Comfort

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The rooms were of good quality with a modern look. The bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our rooms and comfortable bed. We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect, felt like home.

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    I was staying in the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport and it was a great experience. Everything was perfect and even exceeded my expectations. Felt like being home. Thank you for making this a great business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear everything was perfect and felt like being at home.We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay at Atlanta Airport

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    This was an excellent place to stay as I was delayed in Atlanta. Walked in and was greeted by friendly and helpful staff, and all questions were answered. Shuttle from Airport was fast and on time, and enjoyed a good nights restful sleep. Highly recommend this location to any traveler seeking a safe haven.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best

    By

    March 01, 2016

    I was here on business and the atmosphere of the hotel made my long days worth coming back to. Everything about the hotel was perfect! Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear everything about the hotel was perfect. We hope you will visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less