Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1478 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    166
  • 1 Stars
    165

Comfort stay and great location

By

16 September 2021

club

Very comfortable and overall cleanroom. Service overall is good, but can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Please DO NOT STAY HERE

By

16 September 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel it’s very nasty, and the rooms had bugs and mold! The windows wasn’t closed properly but sealed shut! The elevators wasn’t up to compliance as well

Read More
Read Less

Please replace Windows....

By

16 September 2021

Staff were great. The structure is showing its age. The windows need replaced. Breezy, street noise very bad..

Read More
Read Less

Solid Experience!

By

16 September 2021

Definitely recommend this hotel. A touch on the pricey side but you are getting a clean, spacious room, and a friendly staff willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

RUN

By

15 September 2021

club

DO NOT STAY HERE! If you can help it with please find another hotel in the area to stay at. This hotel is ridiculous. The valet brought my car back with dings on the side. My room smelled like smoke the entire time. The ceiling was bubbling from water in the restroom so we couldn’t close the bathroom door. The water would drip down while we were showering. The patio doors don’t open and the windows are disgusting. The carpet is nasty. There are no microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms and we had a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were extremely filthy and dated

By

14 September 2021

I was there for a conference being held at the same location. They had to change my room 4 times and still the last room had garbage on the bathroom floor, hair on the sink. I was totally disgusted and disappointed because I’ve been an IHG member for years

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Fox Theatre and other Midtown Attractions

By

14 September 2021

club

Easy walking distance to the Fox Theatre, many upscale restaurants and right around the corner from the Varsity. No need to get your car out once you arrive. Hotel needs some attention to housekeeping in public areas especially the elevators and the bed in our room needed updating as it was so squeaky that every move woke you up. The mattress and bedding were very comfortable but the noise was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Close by the metro

By

13 September 2021

Used this hotel for dragoncon, very convenient location right by the metro and good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2021

Every time I come to Atlanta, I look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

need more help

By

09 September 2021

club

Room not clean, bathroom floor dirty, shower hot water was dysfunctional, Television took 1 1/2 hours to get fixed on a Monday night

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

This a great hotel for a weekend stay. I would highly recommend someone to stay here short
Term.

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased at all

By

08 September 2021

The entire experience with this hotel was awful. Normally I wouldn’t complain but this was just far from being decent. The valet attendant was hateful when we pulled in for check in. Our room had mold. We asked to be moved. Called the desk several times to get assistance and never got an answer. Some super loud alarm woke us up in the middle of the night and scared us all. When we finally got someone to come they asked if we had been showering. We had been asleep for hours at this point. I was told that I would be reimbursed for the stay and all the issues. This has yet to happen. Very disappointed have never had such a bad experience on a vacation.

Read More
Read Less