Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 183 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good location

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Best quality / price ratio of IHG hotels in area

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Crowne Plaza

By

May 25, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the quality of this hotel. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay (again)

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The king suite is perfect for conducting business and relaxing at the same time. I will continue to return here when necessary. The hotel staff continues to shine.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

Truly enjoyed the stay and the room was very comfortable. Only issue with the room is for the price, parking should be included. It is a hassle to have to pay each time you enter or leave the hotel. If that is the ONLY option, other transportation should be provided at no cost to get around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Highly recommend staying here again Wife loved all of the ane

By

May 22, 2017

Helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Wife loved the bathrooms. Comfy beds. Great selection of food and drinks. Can't wait to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotel location was very convenient. The beds were clean and soft. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

May 19, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived until I checked out the Crowne Plaza was an oasis in the midst of a busy week. I was welcomed by Leonard and Sabre (sp) and Faith made me feel like a million bucks. They and all the staff greeted me by name. Amber was my bartenders and served my friends and I in a courteous and professional manner. Cudo's to the entire staff and I wish I w was able to recognized more staff by name. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience overall... the bar was great! Room service was awesome. It was in a convenient location and it was clean

Read More
Read Less

Close to entertainment

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel is close to the places my wife and I came to Atlanta to visit that was a walking distances or a short taxi drive. We had the best valet parking, vary nice.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

May 16, 2017

View of city was great. Gentleman helped us to the room with our bags. Valet was kinda rushed and pricey. Parking was limited in conjested area. Rooms are nice

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff!

By

May 15, 2017

This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I found ALL of the staff members, from the Front Desk Staff members to the Housekeeping staff members to be very friendly and helpful during my stay.
I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great location and comfy bed. Restaurant could use an upgrade. Close to printers ally.

Read More
Read Less