Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1479 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    166
  • 1 Stars
    166

Old hotel

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Not clean, smelling hotel.
Hotel staff didn’t clean my room. Parking is expensive and the hotel is old. Some of the staff can be kind of rude.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay and great location

By

September 16, 2021

club

Very comfortable and overall cleanroom. Service overall is good, but can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Please DO NOT STAY HERE

By

September 16, 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel it’s very nasty, and the rooms had bugs and mold! The windows wasn’t closed properly but sealed shut! The elevators wasn’t up to compliance as well

Read More
Read Less

Please replace Windows....

By

September 16, 2021

Staff were great. The structure is showing its age. The windows need replaced. Breezy, street noise very bad..

Read More
Read Less

Solid Experience!

By

September 16, 2021

Definitely recommend this hotel. A touch on the pricey side but you are getting a clean, spacious room, and a friendly staff willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

RUN

By

September 15, 2021

club

DO NOT STAY HERE! If you can help it with please find another hotel in the area to stay at. This hotel is ridiculous. The valet brought my car back with dings on the side. My room smelled like smoke the entire time. The ceiling was bubbling from water in the restroom so we couldn’t close the bathroom door. The water would drip down while we were showering. The patio doors don’t open and the windows are disgusting. The carpet is nasty. There are no microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms and we had a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were extremely filthy and dated

By

September 14, 2021

I was there for a conference being held at the same location. They had to change my room 4 times and still the last room had garbage on the bathroom floor, hair on the sink. I was totally disgusted and disappointed because I’ve been an IHG member for years

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Fox Theatre and other Midtown Attractions

By

September 14, 2021

club

Easy walking distance to the Fox Theatre, many upscale restaurants and right around the corner from the Varsity. No need to get your car out once you arrive. Hotel needs some attention to housekeeping in public areas especially the elevators and the bed in our room needed updating as it was so squeaky that every move woke you up. The mattress and bedding were very comfortable but the noise was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Close by the metro

By

September 13, 2021

Used this hotel for dragoncon, very convenient location right by the metro and good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2021

Every time I come to Atlanta, I look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

need more help

By

September 09, 2021

club

Room not clean, bathroom floor dirty, shower hot water was dysfunctional, Television took 1 1/2 hours to get fixed on a Monday night

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

This a great hotel for a weekend stay. I would highly recommend someone to stay here short
Term.

Read More
Read Less