Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 95 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mart convenient.

By

January 17, 2017

Very near Americas mart. Been pleased with this facility and have stayed there three years in row.

Read More
Read Less

No heat in lobby/restaurant/bar area

By

January 16, 2017

Unable to use restaurant and bar services because the hotel was unable to deal with severe cold

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, service needs attention

By

January 15, 2017

I love this hotel and have stayed in the connecting Staybridge Suites as well. It's a great concept. Rooms are nice. Restaurant and bar are great. But valet has spotty service and the front desk at Crowne needs to step up their game. The people are nice but the service is only OK and the wait is extremely long. I did not experience this problem at the front desk at Staybridge.

My room was nice and clean, but the heater was loud, made it difficult to sleep at night. Some people like that type of noise, not me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly. The room was clean large bed slept marvelously. The service inthe dinner was nice . Just a little chilly because of traffic through front.
I really enjoyed my stay. But I missed my Garden tub so I checked early to change hotels for it. But staff was

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 07, 2017

I very much enjoyed this hotel. The information concerning self parking was not well explained and therefore I had to valet. Also, in your "pantry" I stopped to grab a couple of things, a normal size Hershey bar and a KitKat bar and the charge would have been over $6! I declined and find it funny that IHG would think that anyone would pay those prices. I understand margins very well in my business and think you all are a bit ridiculous on this one! Over all I loved this hotel and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

the a/c was not great, room ok, bathroom ok. this would not be my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

January 06, 2017

club

I like everything in this hotel. I had a good time with my children in it.

Read More
Read Less

Bachelorette Party

By

January 03, 2017

I booked this stay for a small bachelorette party. We stayed one night. We really enjoyed the room. The valet service was very nice and prompt. All I had to do was call down and the car would be waiting for me within 3 minutes. The front desk staff was nice. They took a picture of me and my friends in front of the Christmas tree. We were able to find places to eat and drink within walking and short driving distance. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta aquarium stay

By

January 03, 2017

Great stay during a very busy time. There was a bowl game in town. Still everyone was great and we received very good care. Over all a very good experience and we will be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear safetyguy64: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a busy time but I am glad that you received very good care and that you will be coming back to see us when your travels bring you back to Atlanta. We wish you a very happy 2017. Best regards, Patrick Palmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility for the Price

By

December 29, 2016

club

This hotel upon entrance is beautiful staff is kind and helpful, rooms were up to date however our bathroom was not cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Just ignore my reservation

By

December 16, 2016

club

I made a reservation a full 24 hrs before I arrived only to be told I didnt reserve the type of room I had paiid for. After I figured out it wasn't the room I reserved and phoned the front desk a rude employee told me I was wrong and did nothing to fix the situation. The hits kept coming once in the room for a few mins, the coffee machine didn't work and the phone that was bedside would only work if you held it a certain way. I thought Crowne Plaza operated on a higher level than this.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 25, 2016
Dear rowe727, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. I regret that you found this most recent visit to be disappointing due to the service received from our staff. It was never our intention to make your stay to be less than satisfactory. IHG cares about your experience and would love your every stay to always be rewarding. I assure you that your comments were relayed to the hotel so that they can further improve on their efforts. Again, thank you for choosing us and I hope that you will give us another chance to win back your trust. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Reservations mean Nothing

By

December 12, 2016

I made a reservation a full 24+ hrs before I arrived only to be told I didnt reserve the type of room I had paiid for. After I figured out it wasn't the room I reserved and phoned the front desk a rude employee told me I was wrong and did nothing to fix the situation. The hits kept coming once in the room for a few mins, the coffee machine didn't work and the phone that was bedside would only work if you held it a certain way. I thought Crowne Plaza operated on a higher level than this.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Hi krowe727, Thank you letting us know about your experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown, GA. It is regretful to know that your stay was negatively impacted by how your issues were dealt with by our hotel front desk and bar staff. It was not our intention to make your stay uncomfortable. Trust that I will forward your comments with our hotel to help them target areas of improvement. Also, I sent you a private message to talk to you more about this. Once again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza, and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are hoping to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less