Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1128 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    99

Poor quality compared to price paid.

By

September 23, 2020

club

The hotel lobby/room appearance and cleanliness was fine, however there were issues unrelated to covid-19 that I didn't expect. Those issues were as follows:
1.) The first room I was given had a lot of plaster falling from the ceiling. I was provided another hotel room.
2.) My second room did not have an ice bucket. When I notified the front desk it was delivered to my room, but placed outside the room on the floor. It also did not contain the standard plastic bag the usually accompanyies the ice bucket.
3.) The were only three facial tissues in the tissue box. I requested another tissue box, but it was never delivered during my stay of two nights.
4.) The stopper in my bathroom sink was unoperational.

These mishaps were far below my expectations for a high end hotel in the IHG hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the money paid

By

September 23, 2020

Everyone was very nice, but our room was old and dirty. Our bed sheets were wrinkled and the room seemed to be lightly cleaned upon arrival. Our rooms were not cleaned durning our stay. We had to call for towels the next day because they were not replenished. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 23, 2020

club

We enjoyed an upgraded room that had a king bed and sleep sofa! It’s a great location to be close to everything in ATL. Valet parking was full unfortunately however we were able to park and due to room maintenance issues our parking was comped. Amazing bed and upgraded rooms and very nice lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Mold on carpet and wet carpet

By

September 22, 2020

Mold was found on the floor and the carpet was wet. They must’ve had a leak and it was not fixed. They shouldn’t have had guests on the 3rd floor at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 18, 2020

club

Ii definitely will be booking hotel every time i come to town !!

Read More
Read Less

friendliest staff

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

the people from security to check in staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. they go beyond the call of duty to make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Home untill - All is better!

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Just a bad time to travel... still paid the high rates, but got none of the services!

Read More
Read Less

Chic City stay, lovely Suites

By

September 14, 2020

club

What better views could you ask for? In this unique, combined IHG hotel you are immediately met with the best of all worlds. Perfect for the traveling entrepreneur or even better for a work-from-home staycation; there’s a rooftop pool that will not disappoint. With a Starbucks in the lobby and Business pods in plenty, it’s a luxury for the value, you couldn’t resist!

Read More
Read Less

"Disappointment"

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. The hotel does not offer daily room cleaning, the bathroom door was hard to close and open. mold on bathroom ceiling. chipped and scrathed furniture.

Read More
Read Less

No Frills environment

By

September 11, 2020

Thanks Shelia for being the only bright spot during this otherwise basic stay. No services provided yet full rate was charged. Valet is second rate compared to what it used to be. No kitchenette in room, no room service, no turndown service, no room refresh, no ventilation in bathroom, very dirty windows to look out of, no recognition for platinum membership. Pool deck is treated like an armed forces secured area, no towel service. Other area hotels do there very best to provide the best accommodations possible per discussions with other guests in the area, this establishment is no frills to an extreme, sadly probably my last stay. Looking forward to seeing what else is out there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 09, 2020

club

I booked the room thinking that I was going to be able to get a spa like bathroom like it was advertised on the website. I was very disappointed when the front desk clerk told me that they don't even have that option to choose from. Also they don't tell you that you can't use the balcony, they don't have microwaves or refrigerators in the room either. Those things should be disclosed before you are allowed to book. If you choose to stay here I would advise to use the valet it's is the cheaper option especially if you plan on coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Labor day weekend

By

September 08, 2020

Aside from the hallways smelling "loud" from weed smoke and the parking being complete TRASH. I ENJOYED MYSELF.

Read More
Read Less